You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2017 7:21:53 PM Title: Confrontation

WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! That was HOTTT!!  But we need still another chapter! I wanna know what happens on the other side of that door!!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2017 6:28:00 PM Title: Discovery

" I don’t leave a woman unsatisfied—in any way.”   gahhh.....I'm now just a puddle!

Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2015 9:02:04 AM Title: Confrontation

Yes! More!...please

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2015 5:49:20 PM Title: Confrontation

Awww. I really felt for Bobby In this chapter. Except I totally didn't, haha. Loved him getting dumped, I really ate that up with a spoon, just like I'm going to devour what happens next with Logan/rogue ;)

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2015 7:03:17 PM Title: Beginnings

WHOOOOOO!!!! This is an EXCELLENT way to make up for making us wait so long! Hope the new chapters are just waiting in the wings, this is such a pivotal spot!!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2015 12:46:15 PM Title: Beginnings

Wow...I hope they get to finish what they started sooner rather than later!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2015 7:18:04 PM Title: Beginnings

Very curious as to what the reaction will be in the next chapter, can't wait! Loved this.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2015 12:26:57 PM Title: Beginnings

Glad to see this finally updated! Extremely sexy - and I don't think Bobby is going to be very happy at all (tough!)

Reviewer: elwren75 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2014 5:58:44 AM Title: Discovery

great!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2013 1:30:39 PM Title: Discovery

This was great. You aren't the only one with unresolved Bobby issues! Really hope there will be more to this someday! Gotta see that smut scene!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2013 9:56:12 PM Title: Discovery

Please continue this. Unfinished fics make me sad, and I love the idea of anything that gets back at that piece of crap bobby :p

Reviewer: haniccol Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2013 3:23:05 PM Title: Discovery

Totally awesome! Can't wait for more of this. If revenge isn't a good enough excuse to get her in bed with Logan, I don't know what is! (Not that most of us would need an excuse, mind you)

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2013 12:56:26 AM Title: Discovery

For HEAVEN'S SAKE let there be another chapter!!!! I beg of you!!

Reviewer: Aoria Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2013 9:23:57 PM Title: Discovery

Faaaabulous :)

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2013 5:18:11 AM Title: Discovery

Great start, loving already! Revenge on bobby is *always* a good thing! Can't wait for more! Xxx

You must login (register) to review.