Reviews For Rogue's Secret
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: elwren75 Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2017 4:15:29 AM Title: Chapter 8: Consequences

Um, more please? Please?

Reviewer: Geeves Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2014 10:36:32 PM Title: Prologue

This is a really great story. I really hope you continue it

Reviewer: bunnigirl74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2014 11:10:42 PM Title: Prologue

Very enjoyable. I'm curious who the father is going to be. Any shot it's twins?

Reviewer: spidergirl723 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2014 7:51:53 AM Title: Chapter 8: Consequences

Thanks for continuing the story- when do we find out who the father is? Can't wait :)

Reviewer: smilinghoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2014 4:53:37 PM Title: Chapter 8: Consequences

OMG, please don't let this story go! I was so excited to get the notification about an update. You just made my weekend. Why does Rogue even care about Remy? Logan is there for here so much right now. That's sexy by itself. Combine that with the fact that he's LOGAN... well, there's no contest ;) Please continue to update!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2014 8:37:38 AM Title: Chapter 8: Consequences

Really enjoying this. And it's wonderful to see something on the recent stories page! ;) keep up the great work on this!

Reviewer: Oracle13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2014 2:39:25 AM Title: Chapter 8: Consequences

Hey there! Thanks for coming back to this! I'm looking forward to rereading this and getting up to speed. I was really excited to see a new post on the site. It was kind of depressing to not see any new posts from people in a while. Thanks for not giving up on this.

Reviewer: Aoria Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2013 9:23:18 PM Title: Chapter 5: Impulses

Looooved it. :)

Reviewer: Diabla Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2013 3:36:45 PM Title: Chapter 6: Fat Clothes

Love the story so far. Write more please!!!!!

Reviewer: smilinghoney Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2013 8:44:20 PM Title: Chapter 6: Fat Clothes

Please Please continue with this story. I love it and can't wait to see what happens between Logan and Marie... please say it ends happily :-)

Reviewer: Tornado_ali Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2012 6:06:30 PM Title: Chapter 6: Fat Clothes

Ah, I love this! I love the dialogue and the descriptions, they are so vivid! Please update soon :)

Reviewer: lily5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2012 7:06:52 PM Title: Chapter 6: Fat Clothes

Seems like everyone is terribly confused. Kinda fun for me.
It will be interesting to see where you'll go with it all.

Reviewer: R-Maniac Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2012 8:00:44 AM Title: Chapter 6: Fat Clothes

I really love this story!! I am so glad to see that you are back to writing it!! :)

Reviewer: Aoria Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2012 8:34:09 PM Title: Prologue

I like this very much. :)

Reviewer: not dead yet Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2012 7:49:03 AM Title: Chapter 5: Impulses

so awesome! love the story line and the character integrity!

Reviewer: desy Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2011 7:25:05 AM Title: Chapter 5: Impulses

Great update and I hope for more soon!

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2011 6:35:39 PM Title: Chapter 5: Impulses

awwww! yah for an update. i had to reread a bit to refresh my memory and it was worth it. can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Xgirl14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2011 3:06:42 PM Title: Prologue

I just read all the chapters so far and I am loving this story! Can't wait for more!! I hope logan's the daddy!!

Reviewer: serafim Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2011 1:56:26 PM Title: Chapter 5: Impulses

Oh boy, poor Remy! :(

There is just something about the way you characterize him that grabs me - so true to form, really. I just bet Jean knew - probably convinced him to go for it and as for Jubes...can I kind of hope she's able to "comfort" him? ***wink, wink***

And yet, this line really got me:

“I’ll tell you when I know.” He grumbled.

Love this new chapter, especially reading how out of his element Logan is. No worries about the long time in between chapters, as long as you keep up the great work! :)

Reviewer: jnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2011 10:46:51 PM Title: Chapter 4: Chorionic Villus Sampling

Perfect blend of Mean Jean there. Gah I love to hate her.

Reviewer: serafim Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2011 4:10:41 PM Title: Chapter 4: Chorionic Villus Sampling

Loving the claws coming out. Love, love, LOVE the "fertile" line - something about Jeans always struck me as very unmaternal.

I also really like the way how real Rogue is, noticing how beautiful Jean is and how insecure she feels when around her.

Great story! :)

Reviewer: lilmizz3vil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2011 12:21:48 PM Title: Chapter 4: Chorionic Villus Sampling

oohh... Evil Jean xXx

You must login (register) to review.