Reviews For Full Circle
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2013 5:53:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Heartbreaking stuff. I'm so glad it had a happy ending. I'm such an angst chicken! Beautiful story!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2012 9:35:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've been shying away from this fic for the angst factor, but its really beautiful. Very sweet. Great job :) xxx

Reviewer: DutchXfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2012 3:51:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aww... tears... this is the perfect ending for a beautiful fic. Tthank you for sharing something so personal. I'm grateful to have read it. <3

Reviewer: springbok7 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2012 10:57:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yaaa that was just beautiful. Read 'Overlap' first and then this, and i'm just... wow. i have tears in my eyes at the moment. Thank you to both of you for writing these two stories.

Reviewer: baybelletrist Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2012 10:30:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, goodness, how have I never reviewed this before? I do love this story -- it's a beautiful code to "Overlap" and just rings so true.

Reviewer: Airin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2011 9:46:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

First review I write. Love your fic. I've read also the "original" fic, but with all due respect to wonderful RoseSummer, I hated her when she ended it with just a Hey Logan. Your one-shot is the perfect epilogue. I could almost feel their emorions, I could understand them. I've a 18 months son so maybe I'm a bit more sensitive about the subjecy, but I think your skills are undoubtedly huge. Great job, I'm going to read other fics of yours. Last but not least, every grammar or spelling mistake is due to the fact I'm not English mothertongue.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'm very honored to be the recipient of your first review. Yes, I love RoseSumner, but I also absolutely could not cope with anything less than a happy ending for her story, which is what pushed me to write the epilogue (and to get sucked into the world of fanfic in general!) And, yes, I think the loss of our first pregnancy made the subject very emotional for me too, which is why I was so compelled to give Logan and Marie the happy ending that I got as well. Thanks again for reviewing, and I'm very impressed with your English.

Reviewer: Crisis Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2011 1:59:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi there. I am going through another authors favourite list and this story was the first on it and I have to say, just beautiful. I have read the other story you suggested as companion piece but this does stand perfect on its own.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I'm so glad you liked it. It was the first fanfic I ever wrote, so I'm sure there are some big problems with it, but it sucked me into the world of Rogan fanfic so that's a good thing! Thanks so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2011 9:44:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Perfect happy ending!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: JadeFeonix Signed star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2011 1:53:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

WOW. i was so sad/furious that she didn't continue to write and just left it at "Hey Logan". But then i was looking for some good stories and decided to take a look at some of Roses reviews and then i saw this one...started reading and was like "NO WAY!!!!" i am quite happy with this story! Thank you for putting that story to rest :3

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: panda_chick97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2011 3:40:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

OHMYGOD!!! Amazing!! So sad and sweet! I absolutely love it!! :D You rock!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much for reviewing -- I'm so glad you like the story!

Reviewer: RoseSumner Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2010 12:15:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good lord, how can this not have a hundred reviews attached to it?! I reread this last night and it is just as poignant and *right*. I can't wait to see if you create anything else....Btw, did I ever mention that "Full Circle" was my original title for the story? "Overlap" was a last-minute choice. Spooky...........

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! It's quite a compliment coming from you. I hadn't realized, but I think you used the phrase "full circle" somewhere in your notes/introduction for Overlap. I didn't realize until I re-read *your* story that that was probably where the title came from, it must have snagged in my subconscious. At the time, I just thought the title was appropriate given that it was written as an epilogue to your story, and also given how I tried to echo (i.e. "steal") many of your themes/scenes, I thought it felt appropriate, along with the double meaning of the little family circle I leave Rogan with in the end.

Reviewer: mina113er Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2010 5:55:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just like annie77.
It's a beautiful ending for overlap

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: annie77 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2010 4:56:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

RoseSumner is one of my favorite writers and it can't be easy to follow a story written by her, but let me tell you, you did a wonderful job! This is the perfect ending for Overlap and you wrote it beautifully :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

You must login (register) to review.