Reviews For Block 5. Level C.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: serafim Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2011 2:46:10 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh wow. Very hot. It was only a matter of time, wasn't it? Hopefully they'll figure out a way out. Great job.

Reviewer: SpeedGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2011 6:44:43 PM Title: Chapter 5

I just found this story and I love it!

Reviewer: tamisnead Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2011 5:58:06 PM Title: Chapter 5

Absolutely loving this,Take-charge!Rogue is my favorite.

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2011 10:34:04 AM Title: Chapter 5

If you ignore where they are and what happened to Rogue it's totally hot...

Author's Response: Yup, but that's going to be coming up soon.

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2011 10:31:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh hell I have an idea but I don't really like it... thank gawd there is another chapter.

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2011 8:17:36 AM Title: Chapter 5

I just re read and have a couple more comments. Your use of present tense was a bit distracting. It felt a little like someone narrating the scene rather than them living it.

And the use of the word, buckle. Clearly you meant "bucked" but you wrote buckle. it was a little confusing at first till i figured out that it was a word error.

Author's Response: Yeah I always liked jumping back and forth with how a story is told ;) And my story isn't beta read so sometimes I don't notice my errors. Thanks for the feed backs its appreciated.

Reviewer: White Dove Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2011 8:08:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

Ok am I wrong to think that was hot? LOL cause, seriously, that was hot. I am still trying to figure out what this Dr's agenda is. I am really loving this so far. More please!

Author's Response: That Doc certainly is a creeper!

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2011 5:39:05 AM Title: Chapter 4

Well, have to say I saw that coming. lol Poor Rogue. But have to say, Loving this story.

Reviewer: tamisnead Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2011 3:39:10 AM Title: Chapter 4

Love it! Love it! Love it! More pleeeeeeaaaase.

Reviewer: mltaylor1985 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 4:30:48 PM Title: Chapter 3

So he has one whole month to plan how he will kill the little prick... then another month for the other bastard to realize he's next... i love it.

Reviewer: mltaylor1985 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 4:24:04 PM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Marie... those guards are sooo dead..

Reviewer: mltaylor1985 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 4:18:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

sounds interesting...can't wait to read more..

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2010 4:43:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

OK, so these two guys are going to continue working there for a whole month before Wolverine gets his shot at one of them? How many more female victims will they collect in the meantime? Especially with Wolverine 'leashed' by his promise to do as he's told. I'm gonna trust that there is an explanation for all this coming soon. --Wendie

Author's Response: LOL! Don't worry, our good doctor has plans for those two ;) They ruined his perfect Level, he has to punish them as well ;) They don't get off that easy...well if being promised to Wolverine is considered easy. I'm glad you saw that, I was wondering when someone was going to point that out and then I would have to explain lol. You keep me on my toes that's for sure!

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2010 11:19:37 AM Title: Chapter 3

More please!

Reviewer: rogue91 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2010 8:06:49 AM Title: Chapter 3

o good, but i wanna see more wolverine and rogue interaction

Author's Response: That's coming up real soon.

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2010 8:04:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

My favorite theme in their fan fictions other than romance is rising against their pain while being treated by animals. I have faith that this one is going to be a damn good one. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Why thank you! I love the Rize against all odds type of stories too. I'm glad you're enjoying this fic :)

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2010 6:38:38 AM Title: Chapter 3

Hmmmm, i really like the idea of Wolverine getting to gut those bastards. but i have a feeling this won't go simply.

love this story!

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2010 6:59:55 AM Title: Chapter 2

heh... they are gunna die for what they do to her.

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2010 3:07:08 AM Title: Chapter 2

what i hope happens next is those two bastards wind up dangling from Wolverine's claws!

scary start, can't wait for an update. adding this to my faves so i know when you put them up.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it. Although, I'm not sure when my next update will be, I can guarantee it will be good ;)

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2010 3:01:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

uh oh, something really bad (well at least worse than this) is going to happen to Rogue. :(

hope at some point Wolverine get to gut some of these creeps!

love this start, always enjoy reading the lab stories.

Author's Response: I'm a big fan of the lab/cell stories too!! Ty for reading!

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2010 7:41:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

OMG! wow. Thats so awful for Rogue. I hope she or Logan kills them horribly and messily.

Author's Response: There will be a mess, that's for certain.

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2010 6:19:30 PM Title: Chapter 2

Like I said, I see a pair of dead guards in the not too distant future. Good for her that she didn't heighten their fun by acting afraid. Good for you for writing it so unflinchingly. --Wendie

Author's Response: Thanks, that means alot. I wanted her to be strong in a time of fear. And I'm glad that ppl are catching that. Nice, makes me happy.

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2010 1:45:49 PM Title: Chapter 2

*growls*

Author's Response: My thoughts exactly. :(

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2010 1:43:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

May I ask who gets to kill the guards ant the end?

I know I know first chapter an all but even thinking about what will happen makes me very bloodthirsty.

Author's Response: Ooh well that's a surprise ;) and it will be very dark and most likely bloody.

Reviewer: rogue91 Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2010 9:01:22 AM Title: Chapter 2

oh no! will wolverine come to save her?

Author's Response: He doesn't know she's there yet. But revenge can be sweet ;)

You must login (register) to review.