You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Shuni Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2011 12:47:59 PM Title: Chapter 7

You are so funny :D Really great. Read a few of the other stories too, and I guess now I'm getting the "foof"-point (never understood what it ment, stupid me xD)
Well, whatever, really well done :D

Reviewer: notmyself Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2009 10:34:11 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love it when you go all silly and weird on us. No one does speechless, awkward and hilarious like you do babe. I spent the entire time laughing in embarrassment. You kill me, really. *wipes tear* Thank you to freaking hell and back for this thing. Made my day reading it.

~Mia

Author's Response: Heh - I enjoy writing the silly & weird stuff far too much *g*. Love that you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: notmyself Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2009 10:18:38 AM Title: Chapter 4

I have to clean my laptop screen now. Thanks. (I adore the part where he closed the door just to open it again, check and shut it.)

~Mia

Reviewer: Rogue1189 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2009 6:07:49 PM Title: Chapter 7

HOTNESS

Reviewer: litlen Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2008 12:28:15 PM Title: Chapter 7

and just when we thought they'd actually made it to the finish line you throw Hank in for a surprise last round of laughter.

Great fic well done x

Reviewer: Azurevault Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2007 10:09:43 PM Title: Chapter 7

"A 'how to operate the Wolverine' manual"... if only. *leers* You have a serious gift for comedy, esp off-the-wall comedy... can't wait to read more of your stories! =D

Author's Response: Lol - yeah, off-the-wall comedy, that's one way to describe it *g*! Thank you :o) And I'm glad you enjoyed it *g*

Reviewer: Azurevault Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2007 9:44:46 PM Title: Chapter 3

"dressed in clothes that, even should Storm decide it was monsoon season on the fourth floor, would remain opaque,"... well good for her I say! and... German... bears? omg, I'm getting a stomach ache from laughing too much.

Author's Response: *g* you can't blame him for trying...!

Reviewer: windeetree Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2007 3:06:19 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oh my god,lol

Author's Response: *g* Thanks :o)

Reviewer: Shadowlady Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2007 10:33:39 AM Title: Chapter 7

I love this story. I don't know how many times I've read it and this last chapter just ties everything together so well. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you :o) You've just put a massive grin on my face for saying that - Yay!!

Reviewer: RouDeVil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2007 12:04:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh my god!!! Where did he get German porn? I love it and bless you for writing it!

Author's Response: LoL - I think some secrets are best left to Logan! Glad you enjoyed it :o)

Reviewer: Bancainte Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2007 8:39:06 AM Title: Chapter 7

Do you know that as this stage, I fear your humour to an extent that I was completely on edge the whole chapter, always going "oh no, something TERRIBLE's gonna happen, they'llNEVER make it beyond the stairs/his door/Hank/her door...
I was relieved no end when it turned out "just" smut! ;-)
And please let me say how great it works that you hardly describe anything, just stick to how she feels - leaves ample room for imagination, and as you've fired it all up during the previous chapters, it leaves little to be desired.
Great stuff to the last!

Author's Response: LoL - I'm sorry!! I know my humour's evil, but it's not THAT evil...well...not today anyway *g* (although LMAO at that - seriously!) And re my writing style...wooo! Thank you :o) I'm aware that I tend to focus on feelings not physical actions, partly because I want the reader to get into the mind of a character, and partly because I want to leave some room for imagination Ė I think thatís half the fun of reading stuff over, say, watching it on tv. You get to make bits up *g*. Your compliment just made my day! Thank you! *hugs*

Reviewer: Lex Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2007 7:57:51 AM Title: Chapter 7

And now I'm gonna give her hip to hip as well.

LMFAO!!!

Great job, I really enjoyed this.

Author's Response: LoL - yeah, it's one of my fave Logan lines so far... *sniggers*. Glad you enjoyed it :o)

Reviewer: Gamma meta Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2007 9:35:52 PM Title: Chapter 7

The course of true love...gathers no moss. *g* That's what makes this fic feel so good even though we know where it's going from the first, even though there's no surprise.

It was always ending up here--even with the trip ups of German porn, and Rogue avoiding him at first, and him suspecting that she engages in three-ways, and the ever-important question of shaved legs and who has the condom?

And yet we're rooting so hard for these characters, and you've let us put ourselves in their positions all the way--it's exactly the pay-off we wanted. It may not be 'smooth' but it's straight, and it was uncomfortably funny and embarrassingly real the whole way.

(Oh, and loved the part about Dr. Hank--I heard Kelsey Grammar's deep voice singing that, and that made it even better. *g*)

Loved this fic. Just perfect.

Author's Response: LoL - yeah it was inevitable wasn't it! *g* And I never can resist the temptation of Hank...*g* "And yet we're rooting so hard for these characters, and you've let us put ourselves in their positions all the way--it's exactly the pay-off we wanted. It may not be 'smooth' but it's straight, and it was uncomfortably funny and embarrassingly real the whole way." That's EXACTLY what I wanted to pull off with this fic! Woohoo!!! Thanks so much for saying that! *hugs*

Reviewer: Gamma meta Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2007 9:25:23 PM Title: Chapter 6

you know, these things were never perfect.
***
But you know - it *is*. The jitters are perfect. The scattered thoughts are perfect. The self-deprecating, very unsure, random thoughts, and the very random, *completely* inappropriate responses are perfect, too. *face palm*

And the courage that's in there somewhere, that definitely benefits from a feeling of disbelief, the strong currents of want and desire that are enough to overcome embarrassment, that are enough to stop thought and encourage action.

He wants it, too? How lovely, how unexpected, how completely unreal! Yes, let's grab it now, while we can. Before changes his mind. Before I wake up.

That's what's perfect about this series--all the mistakes! *lol* That's what makes it fantasy and reality all at once. Hehe - that's what makes me *envy* your talents at pulling that off.

Now...on to 7. Hee!

Author's Response: Thanks *g*! Yeah sometimes I think the mistakes are the best bit when it comes to ...*searches brain for unsmutty reference...*...Ahha! Romance! At least that's what I tell myself as I put my foot in my mouth yet *again*! And I agree, that's what makes it perfect!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2007 6:08:34 PM Title: Chapter 7

HHMhhmmmmm (wallowing in warm, fuzzy feeling) Gotta love those last chapters!! C-ya later! Gonna go find the hubby and *agree* with him some!

Author's Response: LMAO! Thanks :o)

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2007 4:35:00 PM Title: Chapter 7

***"And now I'm gonna give her hip to hip as well. ...

*LOL*

Awww the last part but damn good!

Author's Response: *sniggers* yeah I like that line too *g*. Thank you :o)

Reviewer: aranenumenesse Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2007 3:00:35 PM Title: Chapter 7

Hip to hip? Christ! Where do you come up with those? I'm laughing, and it's not a very good thing considering that my hubby and my kid are trying to sleep!
Definitely a move I should try when we have first-aid in school... Not! Don't want to give my classmates any ideas, they think I'm perverted already... :)

Author's Response: Yeah that's not one to try in school LoL! Ok, now I have images of first aid resuscitation dolls... and Logan... and *sniggers* it's not pretty. LMAO!

Reviewer: Bancainte Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2007 12:58:23 PM Title: Chapter 5

Fun, September, so much fun! And perfec to the last stroke how she feels; can definitely step right into her head there.

Author's Response: LoL - that's probably because she stepped right out of mine. I've so been there *g* Thanks :o)

Reviewer: Wolf CrescentWalker Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2007 3:22:29 AM Title: Chapter 6

ooooh, hot hot hot! I'm cheerin' for some serious action while he's all dressed to the nines!

Author's Response: Woohoo! LoL - who wouldn't be, Logan in a tux is...just....yum!

Reviewer: Aussie_Dream Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2007 10:57:14 PM Title: Chapter 6

wow... my eyes are all teary... i know i'm wierd... but i'll be murderous if you don't post more soon!!!!

Author's Response: Won't be long...promise!

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2007 1:01:17 PM Title: Chapter 6

***"Are those your...uhh...claws sugar, or are you just happy to see me?"

*LOL*

***"You wanna get outta here?"

I'm sure she wants to...

Can't wait for the last chapter!


Author's Response: It'll be out tomorrow *g* Glad you're enjoying it :o)

Reviewer: aranenumenesse Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2007 10:58:11 AM Title: Chapter 6

Damn you! You make me feel all fluffy and gooey and jittery and I want to go out with dear hubby like it was our first date and I really shouldn't read this fic but this is just too good to not to read and I WANT A VACATION WITH HUBBY SO THAT I CAN DO ALL THESE NICE THINGS!!!! GRWOWL!!! *cough* This is good.

Author's Response: LMAO - sorry! But seriously...LMAO! Yeah that first date feeling - it's the worst and the best all at once *g*

Reviewer: wolveriness90 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2007 10:54:21 AM Title: Chapter 6

LOL! and then... hotness! *fans self*

This line made me crack up

and this


Once again, I

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2007 10:52:34 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oooooohhhh!! You cruel, evil, nasty person!! Leaving it there? Leaving ME there?? You'd better hope your fingers are presently poised to hit the key that downloads the next (and last) chapter immediately if not sooner!! Or I'll find some way to "get you, my pretty! And your little dog too!"

Aaaarrrrggghh!! (frustration really sucks! running off to find hubby!)

Author's Response: Mwahahahahhaahhahaahahahhahaaaaaaaaa Ahhhhhahahahhaha hahaha hahaa hahahah hahaa...*continues to be evil* LoL - It'll be there tomorrow - promise!

Reviewer: Gamma meta Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2007 2:59:25 PM Title: Chapter 5

Oh. Rogue is adorable, too. The 'came' joke made snort (uncharacteristically) loudly. I'm a little upset about it, because I was drinking Dt. Mt. Dew at the time. *mops keyboard primly*

Oh, lovely series. It's incredibly sweet and funny, the right mixture of light angst and light foof. I'm sorry it's so short. Looking forward to the next chapters.

Author's Response: LoL - Sorry 'bout that! *hands over one of Logan's tissues for keyboard* I'm glad you're enjoying it! I think that there's an awful lot of me in this Rogue, more so than any other fic Iíve written. I am totally renowned for meaning to say one thing, and actually coming out with something completely different! *g*

You must login (register) to review.