You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nimriel_Silverwood Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2011 2:18:40 AM Title: Arbitrum Liberum (Freedom of Will)

y?????? y 4 u neber finish this?!?!?

Reviewer: Capt_Mackenzie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2011 6:05:17 PM Title: Post Factum (After The Deed)

Wolvie-n-Rogue are AWESOME here! And you write with such exquisite emotion, just on the fine edge of pain & longing.

The description of the others' relationships & their quarters are creative, too.

Reviewer: Capt_Mackenzie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2011 6:03:55 PM Title: A Prima Facia (At First Sight)

Sigh. Such a great set-up, here. I'm reading this for the 5th time, I think. ;) I'm an old fan of this story!

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2010 3:32:34 AM Title: A Prima Facia (At First Sight)

for once i don't dislike Bobby in this. very moving, they cling to what they have left and comfort where they can find it.

creepy, sad, but lovely.

Reviewer: pwaller93 Anonymous star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2010 9:06:06 AM Title: Arbitrum Liberum (Freedom of Will)

I like this concept a lot... it's a shame you haven't continued with this. But it's well-written, if that's any consolation despite it being abandoned. :)

Reviewer: Dita Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2008 11:35:49 PM Title: Arbitrum Liberum (Freedom of Will)

I know this story hasnt been updated in forever, but I wanted to say how awesome it is. I really enjoyed the read.

Reviewer: CoCo82 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2007 9:49:36 PM Title: Arbitrum Liberum (Freedom of Will)

Wow. This is such a wonderful AU fic. I am really hoping that you are planning on continuing this as I love the way you write our fav couple together: the sexual tension, the embarassment. And the bit where Rogue imagined what it would sound like biting Logan's belt buckle: Absolutely loved it!! LOL!
Hope to see more from you soon.

Reviewer: White Dove Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2007 4:10:23 PM Title: Arbitrum Liberum (Freedom of Will)

i like he story a lot. This last chapter was very difficult to read however. You need to seperate it into different paragraphs rather than just one huge paragraph.

Reviewer: dulcesweet Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2007 3:06:41 PM Title: Arbitrum Liberum (Freedom of Will)

I remember reading this one, I loved it. Hope to read an update soon. I love Rogue and Logan together in this one.

You must login (register) to review.