You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2013 7:25:13 AM Title: Interview

Awesome, Logan's definitely bringing up some issues I had with the movies (emo Wolvie and playing harlequin with the psycho, boo!) freaking hilarious!

Reviewer: Ebony10 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2011 9:59:47 PM Title: Interview

ROFLMAO!!! Words can't describe how awesome this is...

Especially this:

Rogue? Why would I be thinkin' about Rogue? What d'ya mean? What are you implying? [nervous chuckle – eyes dart to door]

Reviewer: mltaylor1985 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2009 7:05:12 PM Title: Interview

okay... i laughed so hard i started snorting and crying...

you are a comedic goddess....

Reviewer: notmyself Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2009 4:00:24 PM Title: Interview

Cute. Really cute. I wondered about circumcision too actually. Is that weird? Kinda figured him for a parka kind of guy. Between his mutation and the age he was born in and the fact that he really doesn't seem all that Jewish, ya know?

~Mia

Reviewer: Corinne Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2009 9:03:52 PM Title: Interview

ok, now i need a fin in which Logan performs/exhibits/showcases/explains "the wolvester" LMAO!

Author's Response: Lol - I don't think even I know what it is *g*

Reviewer: Kuroshikyo Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2009 1:36:08 AM Title: Interview

HOLY SHIT. That was hilarious! Good questions too... Mine would be- Uh, damn so many, can't list, brain malfunction...

Reviewer: litlen Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2008 7:49:10 AM Title: Interview

That was just brilliant!

I'm really too old to say things like ROTFLMAO [got it on a text years ago and had to ask my kids what it meant!!] but seeing as i did it, I hereby make an exception and say it.

Unique, very well written and extreemly funny.

Author's Response: Thanks :oD

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2008 9:08:56 PM Title: Interview

Too funny. I want sequel.

"I didn't sleep on it funny"

absoutely the best.

Reviewer: soulless_lover Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2007 6:46:46 AM Title: Interview

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

you win at life.

Author's Response: Hee! *steals Logan prize*

Reviewer: tinuvielstragedy Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2007 2:37:54 PM Title: Interview

hahaha. oh, perfect.

Author's Response: *g* thanks! Glad you enjoyed it :o)

Reviewer: tinuvielstragedy Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2007 2:37:37 PM Title: Interview

hahaha. oh, perfect.

Reviewer: Azurevault Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2007 8:36:20 AM Title: Interview

a very pervy wolverine.. i was literally holding my sides laughing at his answers... hehehe. the best lines were these:

When I cried at the end of X1. Or maybe it was when I cried at the end of X2. No wait, actually, when I cried throughout most of X3... seriously what's with that?

Author's Response: Lol - yeah, he's pervy alright *g*. Glad you enjoyed it :o)

Reviewer: Gamma meta Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2007 8:53:14 PM Title: Interview

Oh! Hahahaha!! This was too hilarious!!! Just what I needed after all those other very angst-y depressing fics. I love his growl-y voice, but my favorite bit was the judgmental, little, 'oh, yes?' pauses on the part of the interviewer. Hehehe. Or the way she raced onwards to answer when he began to look vaguely threatening. Clever girl.

I like the ending, as well. I can't imagine how else you'd an interview like this, and I like the way you built up to it by having Wolverine freudian-slip his way into confessing his feelings for Rogue throughout the interview.

He's a little pervert, too. Oh, goodie! *licks lips*

If you ever get stuck, please write one again! I can't wait for the fic you're writing, though. Sorry it's giving you trouble.

Author's Response: Hee hee - the freudian slip bit was so much fun to write. I'm secretly quite proud of that bit *g*. Heh. Or maybe not so secretly now I've just said that! And a little pervert?? Would he be anything else? *g*. I can't see him as the straight laced church going type somehow... I'm glad you enjoyed this. And re my other fic - we're getting on ok at the moment - it's a kinda off and on, love/hate relationship *g*. One day I'll conquer it. One day...

Reviewer: Ally Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2007 3:23:18 PM Title: Interview

HA HA HA HA HA HAHAHAHAHAHA!

Whew, now that that's out of my system...tee-hee...Great humor here. I love the part about him asking Xavier about his "parts." The whole thing had me giggling like crazy, though.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it *g*. It's always fun to embarrass him!

Reviewer: crazy4israel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2007 9:39:35 AM Title: Interview

Absolutely hilarious. You have a deep and thourough understanding for the inner workings of Logan's mind--should we be concerned?

Author's Response: Oh yes. You should be very concerned *g*. LoL - though i gave up being concerned a long time ago! Glad it made you laugh :o)

Reviewer: Wolf CrescentWalker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2007 9:39:23 PM Title: Interview

*collapses in hysterical laughter*

YOU ROCK!

Author's Response: *g* Thanks! I still love your question - My Wolvie muse got all grouchy and answered that one all by himself with no help from me! Was so much fun *g*. Glad you enjoyed it :o)

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2007 6:37:53 PM Title: Interview

*ROFTLMAO*

OH MY GAWD this is killing me!

*dies laughing*

Hilarious and absolutely brilliant!

Author's Response: LoL - glad you liked it *g* Poor Logan - he doesn't have a clue does he?! And he's so easy to poke fun at *g*. Thanks for the fb :o)

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2007 4:05:28 PM Title: Interview

Only one thing to say.....


ROTFLMAO!!!

Author's Response: Thanks *g* :o)

Reviewer: CoCo82 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2007 3:41:33 PM Title: Interview

I LOVE it!! Busted up laughing the whole way through (I cannot keep reading WR fic at work!!).
Fav bit:
~Ok. If there is one thing you could change about yourself, what would it be?~

Seriously? That's a question? Look at me bub. [Takes off shirt to reveal muscled wifebeater clad chest...] If you were me, would you change anythin'?
---uh, I definitely would not. *drool*

P.S. Marie so needs to see 'the wolvester' ! LOL!!



Author's Response: Lol - yeah I gave up reading fic at work a long time ago - couldn't keep a straight face *g*. And I think Marie got to see the 'Wolvester' after Logan dissapeared from the interview - LoL! I wouldn't mind seeing it though *g*... *sighs*

Reviewer: Shadowlady Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2007 2:36:52 PM Title: Interview

Hahaha I loved it. You did an awesome job with this 'interview'. Please,please pretty please with lots of naked logan's on top right a follow up or sequel...perhaps with Rogue being the interviewee.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it *g*. I don't know about a follow up, I wasn't planning on it, but... maybe... if my muses let me :o)

Reviewer: sharonmjl47 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2007 1:41:45 PM Title: Interview

~How about Rogue?~

Rogue? Why would I be thinkin' about Rogue? What d'ya mean? What are you implying? [nervous chuckle eyes dart to door]


HAHAHHhhaahaahahaahaahaahah!!!!!!!
OMG! Perfect just fucking perfect. Loved it. Will there be a follow up, I never got to ask any qestions, because I missed it!! AAAHHHH!!! You have to do another one with Him? PLEASE, with whipped cream and Logan on top!!!

Author's Response: I don't know if there'll be a follow up or not. I wasn't planning on it - sorry. But that doesn't mean I'll rule it out *g*. Glad it made you laugh though! You gotta love Logan :o)

Reviewer: Cassandra Lee Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2007 1:34:55 PM Title: Interview

OMG! That was great. You have me laughing out loud in my office. Great, great job.

Author's Response: Glad it made you laugh! Thank you *g*

Reviewer: White Dove Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2007 1:19:57 PM Title: Interview

Oh wow. that was funny AND hot! Love the ending! Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks *g*. Wolvie's *always* hot *g*. Glad you enjoyed it :o)

Reviewer: aranenumenesse Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2007 12:41:09 PM Title: Interview

Just too cute for words! Sequel, sequel, sequel!

Author's Response: LoL - maybe... I'll try... I'm a bit rubbish at actually getting round to writing sequals *g*

You must login (register) to review.