Reviews For Good Girl Gone Bad
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Catchlove Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2018 9:54:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this. Great writing and super fun to read.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: Solidae Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2018 11:19:27 AM Title: Chapter 3

I love love love it!!!! Hope you decide to continue, but if not, thanks for the sweet and sexy story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I have more ideas for more in a series. Not sure when they will be ready though.

Reviewer: iridescentzen Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2018 10:11:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2018 11:44:23 AM Title: Chapter 3

This fic was pure heaven (smutty, rogan heaven, of course!) thanks for posting, I really loved reading this!

Author's Response: Thank you glad you enjoy it.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2018 8:33:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, is it hot in here or is it just me reading this fic?!! This is seriously amazing hot steamy stuff, I'm loving every second of it. Looking forward to the last (aww) chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad your enjoying it. Last chapter should be up this weekend sometime.

Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2018 9:52:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ooh! Excellent! I love your AU take and can’t wait to see what’s next!

Author's Response: Thanks glad your enjoying it.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2018 6:10:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great storyline, I'm so intrigued! And ready to be really turned on, ha. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you. This will be a short one, though I might make this into a series. Hope I can live up to your expectations.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2018 5:39:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving. This. Could tell it was going to be a hot one just by reading the title,but this whole thing is seriously brilliant, completely invested and really looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you. The story is written just fixing some errors spotted by my beta, and dong a few last minute minor changes. Next one should be up soon.

You must login (register) to review.