You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iridescentzen Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2018 8:21:07 PM Title: Chapter 6

Ooh, I love it. The back and forth of did she or didn't she? That was great. The realization was great. The black bird and Scott's line was great! Fabulous story, ladies! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2018 2:09:16 PM Title: Chapter 6

I’m with you to the end. Excellent story. Excellent ship!

Reviewer: Jolie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2018 10:43:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

Another excellent addition! Remy has no idea how lucky he is to still be breathing.... and Marie needs to wake up and smell the feral!

Reviewer: Jolie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2017 3:13:12 AM Title: Chapter 4

Oooh! This is so fun. Although I really wish Remy wasnt here. Are you sure he can’t go to the OTHER Siberia?? ;)
I was intrigued by WOLF!M, as compared to FERAL! M. I’d like a looong oneshot of that for Christmas, Santa!

Author's Response: Hehehe, she is a little different from feral!Marie. And we'll see what happens for Christmas - I do have some time off coming up! Thanks so much for reading and the review!

Reviewer: Harleyhoney5314 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2017 6:32:37 PM Title: Chapter 3

That was pretty cool. How the hell are they gonna get out of Siberia?

Author's Response: They'll find a way! :D Logan is nothing if not resourceful! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2017 4:41:49 AM Title: Chapter 2

Really loving this fic, the action is brilliant, and damn, I hope Logan won't let remy and rogue get too close, (surely the wolverine won't!) can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Harleyhoney5314 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2017 8:28:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting, curious to see where this is going. Ya'll write beautifully together.

Author's Response: Thank you! There's some good stuff planned, that's for sure ;)

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2017 10:44:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looks like an awesome fic, so can't wait to see more of this. Guessing the whole of this story won't take place within the space of 30 mins?

Author's Response: Ha, definitely not! Thanks for your review, and for reading! Cheers <3

You must login (register) to review.