Reviews For The Sky Is Falling
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2017 5:05:19 PM Title: A Light in the Dark

Yay, new chapter. It's not smut, but I adore it anyway, lol. Fascinating, and can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2017 3:05:37 AM Title: Stay

Love seeing another update so soon, and wow, killer sex scene. The longer the better when it's these two!! Really looking forward to seeing more :)

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2017 2:30:14 AM Title: Set Me Free

Damn beautiful, you write smut perfectly, and I'm so going to reread this chapter over and over. I'm sure things will start to go wrong at some point, but I'm enjoying their happiness for the moment :) great job with this, can't wait to see more!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2017 5:32:09 AM Title: Fate

Yum, that was an awesome and extremely passionate chapter, way to go! Plus are there any sexier words than "you owe me a detention"? I don't think so! Lol. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2017 3:21:22 AM Title: Sirens

Wow, after that spectacular rescue, I'm really excited to see what's next, in particular rogues reaction to him, plus the fact that she's naked (or close to it!) brilliant as always, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2017 3:12:29 AM Title: Fire and Water

Beautiful chapter, dark as hell, but really gorgeous. Hope it's not too late for rogue, I really would hate to see this story end in character death for her! Looking forward to seeing more!!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2017 12:29:52 PM Title: I Break My Heart

Ooh, loved seeing this again. Short, but sad and absolutely womderful. Hope to see more soon!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2017 2:56:22 AM Title: Burn

Brilliant, loved seeing this again. Tweaking her memory? Yikes, worried about how that will work in the long run, hopefully he will have helped her, even a little with the voices in her head.
Excited for more. I'm so sorry you're dealing with Harvey at the moment, lots of love to you!!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2017 5:11:16 PM Title: Dogs of War

Lol, I have no thoughts, I thought Bobby was dead or at least..injured, so I don't know what is going on. But I'm having a great time, so never mind. Rock on! Xxx

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2017 2:16:45 AM Title: Unforgiving

Oh Logan, this guy can't seem to win at the moment! Hopefully he can catch up with rogue before she wrecks any more havoc! Brilliantly intense as always!!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2017 3:02:52 PM Title: Tremble

Ooh, I so hope he can help, or at least be aware of what's going on with her and that she doesn't like...kill him or anything. Very much looking forward to what's next!!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2017 2:58:57 AM Title: Lost

Ooh, cool part, very surprising!
Can't say I'm too upset at that ending! Stupid little creep :p

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2017 1:53:25 AM Title: Deep

Ohhhh, I really hope that's Logan and not someone else to mess with rogues head! Gorgeous part!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2017 2:02:21 AM Title: Cursed

Aww rogue, wonder if Logan can help fix things with her before she goes full on Phoenix! Beautiful chapter:)

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2017 7:20:29 AM Title: Gone

Ah, love it, so beautiful and intense. Can't wait to see what Logan's next move will be! You rock, and I love the song!!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2017 1:32:08 AM Title: Morning

Very strange, but very cool! Loved the update!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2017 3:46:24 AM Title: Fall

Ohhh, I'm really nervous about this now. Totally yummy chapter, but I'm really hoping this doesn't end in character death. Hope she can be helped, and not just because I want to see her back in bed with Logan :)

Author's Response: Hey... I didn't know I could do this... Nifty! Anywho, I promise not to disappoint. No spoilers, but just hang in there with me, pretty please! Thank you so much for your support and feedback. It really means the world. :)

Reviewer: Jolie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2017 11:34:36 AM Title: Rise Up

This story is great!! Please keep it up (no pun intended)

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2017 2:35:10 PM Title: Rise Up

Yowza, both really sweet and then smoking hot. Loved it. And perfect YouTube choice!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2017 2:37:55 AM Title: No Angel

Wow, you always end your chapters with a completely heart stopping moment. Beautiful chapter as always!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2017 2:04:29 AM Title: It Just Keeps Getting Harder

Great to see this back, this was so intense. Bet Logan is hoping they will be interrupted before he has to answer that question. Although I certainly hope rogue gets the truth out of him!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2017 2:39:03 AM Title: Waking Up

Looks like ice prick won't be an obstacle much longer (not that he ever was a serious one anyway...) hopefully this means more Logan rogue alone time, and Logan doesn't spend his time beating Bobby to a pulp (which would also be a good way to waste time, lol) excited for more!!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2017 2:51:22 PM Title: It's Enough To Make You Crazy

Aww, that's adorable. Love the chapter!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2017 5:38:46 AM Title: Lost and Found (Rewrite)

Damn I love these two

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2017 10:41:02 PM Title: Lost and Found (Rewrite)

Aww, sweet encounter :) Marie 2.0, I love that! Great chapter :)

You must login (register) to review.