You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2017 6:23:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

This happy ending is just what I needed today. Just fantastic!

Author's Response: Glad to be of service and thanks for trusting me on this and reading the whole thing.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2017 2:44:40 AM Title: Chapter 6

Sweet and smutty was definitely the right way to go for this wonderful finale, loved reading every single word of this!

Author's Response: Thank you! And thank you for taking a chance and sticking with me until the end on the one.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2017 7:32:27 AM Title: Chapter 5

This both made and wrecked my day.
God...I'm not sure I can take it if this fic ends with Logan staring at rogue and Bobby. I have hope you *wont* end it like that though! Very interested to see what the next part will bring.

Author's Response: I'm sorry!?! :) Bobby will not be sullying this fic, we are headed straight for a happy ending.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2017 2:41:54 AM Title: Chapter 5

And yep, I'm sobbing as I read this chapter. I'm sure I'll inevitably forgive you though ;) incredible. I'm already anxious for him to find his girls again!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know I went there. But as we've discussed I'm sickeningly predictable and you have already figured out the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2017 4:18:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

Sweet! :) hope they make it to the north for a bit of happiness as a family! Love the chapter , will be chewing on my fingernails in anticipation of the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! *cringes a little* It will have a happy ending.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2017 1:48:58 AM Title: Chapter 4

Thank you for such a gorgeous update. I was holding my breath all through the chapter wondering if character death would happen, needless to say, I'm very happy it didn't! Looking forward to seeing the next part!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm starting to feel the need to apologize for the next part. But I'll soothe it with a happy ending.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2017 3:44:43 AM Title: Chapter 3

Awww, baby Laura is on her way! Or whatever you so choose to call this war time baby ;) this was sweet and sexy, and I am adoring this story :)

Author's Response: *looks at other comment* Yep, I'm predictable. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2017 4:41:32 PM Title: Chapter 3

Sweet surprise at the end, guessing the baby will indeed be a girl? :) although this element makes it all the more sadder when the character death arrives :( great part!!

Author's Response: Am I that predictable? Don't answer, I'm okay with predictable. *cringes* I think the next chapter isn't going to help in the making it sadder part later on. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2017 3:16:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

Brilliant second chapter, trying to prepare myself for the angst element of the fic, but really enjoying the sweet smut in the meantime :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not an angsty person so hopeful it will be short and to the point, but more smut first.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2017 11:57:40 AM Title: Chapter 2

Can't say I blame rogue at the end there. Lucky Logan he has her there! Thank god for fics that get out of hand, hope more soon!

Author's Response: *nods* These two are definitely tied together now. Thank you and there will be more.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2017 8:59:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Alway a good sign when a fic is someone else's fault, ha! Very intrigued by this, can't wait to see what's in store for them, minus character death and hopefully more smut ;)

Author's Response: *nods* Thank you and there will be a happy ending.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2017 2:31:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ooh, great start. Love the first chapter had smut, little nervous and very curious about the character deaths that won't stay dead. Keep up the great work. Looking forward to seeing chapter 2!

Author's Response: Thank you. Does it ease your mind to know there are 6 chapters, 4 of them are smut including the last one. There is a happy ending.

You must login (register) to review.