Reviews For Dimensions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 2:54:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oooh... this is juicy. This line: “A word of warning,” he said. “Never run from a predator, Marie." Genius! I've been writing so damn much I forgot how f-ing wonderful it is to read.

Author's Response: *Grin* Juicy is what I was aiming for! I'm glad that I'm sucking you in (figuratively, of course), like you have done so with me in "Fray"! (Aaaand there's an example of some not so good writing...)

Reviewer: DarkFay Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2017 4:20:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

So much confusion for poor Rogue. Great chapter! Scary and cool. I was relieved when Logan finally showed up. Creed's bad side is definitely repulsive.

Author's Response: Must not be a coincidence that Creed rhymes with "creep"! :D I love it when Logan shows up too. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2017 8:53:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Chapter 3 pretty please?!

Author's Response: Soon; I think tonight! Finishing up a final polish :) I haven't forgotten about this, or No Sanctuary. I wish my day-job would cooperate and just let me do this all day :/

Reviewer: Nebelwerfer42 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2017 4:57:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow no better way to start than with a Sabretooth Vs Wolverine fight.You set up an interesting scenario, the school is destroy and victor was a good guy in the other world? is there other world lacking a wolverine like this one is lacking a Rogue?

Banter between Creed and Logan was great, I like a psychopathic victor.

A slight nit pick on the otherwise great fight scene, the position of Wolverine's forearm and claws, if its the same arm with the claws in victor's should that position would not give Logan much leverage, unless you meant his other arm, which would work well, but combined with ripping the claws out it was a tad bit confusing which arm was where.

The dialogue between Rogue and Wolverine was fun, looking forward to figuring out this new world along with Rogue

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm new to writing fight scenes so the feedback is definitely helpful. There's going to be lots of fun stuff coming up which should reveal some additional information about the worlds we're dealing with. :) Cheers!

Reviewer: tamisnead Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2017 11:47:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Seriously loving the concept and the direction this story is going, I hope to read more soon.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it! I can't wait to get this one out; I love where it's going (in my head so far) :D Cheers!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2017 11:10:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Totally not what I was expecting, but SO good! Poor Logan, he's lost the woman he loves, and now he's got this rogue, who wants remy (for now!) looking forward to more, hope soon!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2017 6:52:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow, what a wild chapter. I'm anticipating rogue getting a lot more confused in future chapters, especially when she runs into this timelines remy, something I can't imagine will make Logan very happy :( excited for more. This is brilliant!

Reviewer: DarkFay Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2017 5:59:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

You've sucked me in! Look forward to the next update. :-)

Author's Response: Suckage achieved! ;) Glad you're liking it so far, thanks so much for the review!

You must login (register) to review.