Reviews For Dimensions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: squishmich Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2017 12:32:26 AM Title: Chapter 11

Daaaaaaaammmmnnnn. Excuse me while I go find a cold shower. That was AWESOME. Like almost as good as the season finale of GOT. I'm saddened you'll be away for a bit, s'okay...I got my Logan fix for now. I can't wait to see where you'll take this now.

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I got a lot of *ahem* enjoyment out of writing this one, and can't wait for you guys to see what's coming next. Thank you so much for your lovely review!

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2017 10:20:28 AM Title: Chapter 11

Ahhh! I was waiting all day for this after your little tease on tumblr, then I fell asleep last night before it was up. Ha! But there's nothing like a little fantastically written smut to start off the morning! Holy. Crap. This was hot as hell! Soooo...amazing.... Thank you so much for taking the time to offer us this beautiful gift on the eve before your trip. Safe travels, and in the mean time, thank. you.

Author's Response: It was about damn time there was some smut in this story! I'm glad I got it out before my trip too, otherwise, it was gonna be burning a hole in my brain :D

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2017 8:14:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

Is it hot in here or is it just me?! This was smuttastically good, and I hope these two aren't even nearly done with their smutty behaviour :) I'm guessing there's zero chance of Logan letting her go now (he can't!) . It's going to be a long three weeks, but I'm sure the next chapter will be worth the wait, it always is!

Author's Response: They're just getting started ;D I loved writing this chapter, smutty bits notwithstanding. Next chapter will be out as soon as I can, but it's a beast! Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2017 2:43:11 AM Title: Chapter 11

Hallelujah, it finally happened, and it was GOOD! Seriously awesome and powerful smut. That was a brilliant and emotional backstory from rogue too.

I feel like Logan reading this chapter, I want to enjoy every second of it (I did) and have it last a thousand years (it didn't, awww).

I'll try and be patient for the next chapter, but it's going to be hard. As always, excited for more, hurry back! ;)

Author's Response: Aw, yeah! That's just the beginning of the smut in this story, trust me ;D I really enjoyed writing this one, finally getting Rogue to open up to Logan felt pretty damn good. The next bit will still be awhile coming, it's a big chapter with lots of goings on. Thanks, as always!

Reviewer: iridescentzen Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2017 10:03:01 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love this story. Thanks so much for the update! I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you're enjoying things so far, and I hope you enjoy the next chapter! :D

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2017 8:38:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

Damn, damn, damn! You write Feral anything really freaking well. I loved all the intertwining dynamics in this chapter, and you always own their chemistry. Thank you for this!!

Author's Response: Like I said to "Goodkarmaplease" earlier; there must be something wrong with me when the dark parts are the easiest for me to write :D Thanks again for your kind amazing reviews!

Reviewer: DarkFay Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2017 1:45:58 AM Title: Chapter 10

Yes, they do need to sort things out. Glad Marie's back!

Author's Response: There will be lots of sorting soon :) Thanks for reading and for your reviews! They keep me motivated, cheers!

Reviewer: DarkFay Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2017 1:28:57 AM Title: Chapter 9

Oooooo I hope she does kill them. Grrr...Yuck, what a horrible image of the torture Marie endured. :'-(

Author's Response: Gonna be some great stuff coming up for Marie, hang in there! :D

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2017 4:53:01 PM Title: Chapter 10

Lucky for you I'm all out of throwable items. Lol, nah, this was perfect, start to finish. Plus the sooner they're together, the closer this fic is to ending, and I'm not even half ready for that! So can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Ha, thank god! Nah, I don't think I'm even half-way with this one, so plenty of story to go! Thanks so much for continuing to read and review! :D

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2017 9:27:48 AM Title: Chapter 9

Now that's a chapter! I was entranced with how you wrote the transfer, and can I just say I loved the little conversation Logan had in his head with the Wolverine. ;) Gorgeous work!

Author's Response: Ha! Wolverine was pissed that he was out of commission and needed to give Logan a little talking to :D Thanks so much for your comments!

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2017 8:24:43 AM Title: Chapter 8

Yay! I just saw you updated, and I'm almost caught up! This chapter was soooo good. You write mission/action sequences really well, and that moment where their cautiousness went all lusty because of their proximity was amazing. I also really like how you're able to fluidly jump back and forth between perspectives. It works really freaking well in this story. Lovely chapter! Headed for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I always feel like I struggle with action sequences, so it's helpful to get some feedback on them. And they just couldn't resist each other on that mission. Too bad Remy had to go and screw things up :D

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2017 3:56:07 AM Title: Chapter 10

Well she's naked and in his arms, although not in the way I anticipated, this was brilliant, dark, and smoking hot! Feral rogue was awesome (especially when she was warding off Jean). Hopefully she can rid herself completely off creed or at least keep him manageable. Excited to see how the next chapter will go!!

Author's Response: Jean best keep her damn hands off Logan! :D I hope you trust there will be naked time of a different nature in their futures ;) Thanks for your super review!

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 3:37:43 PM Title: Chapter 7

Ohhh, my heart at the end.

Author's Response: Your heartstrings; I aim to tug at them :D Hope you enjoy the next parts!

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 12:36:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

Woo hoo! Whew! Please, teach me your ways! God damn, that was hot!

Author's Response: We needed a little insight into exactly what Logan and Marie's relationship was like, right? Right?! I'm always nervous when I put out the sexy stuff. Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 12:05:46 AM Title: Chapter 5

The chemistry. The CHEMISTRY!!! And I appreciated the backstory. Very nicely done.

Author's Response: Ha. What can I say? A little bourbon goes a long way with Rogue!

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2017 11:54:53 PM Title: Chapter 4

This chapter did a lot of important work. Love rage-filled Logan, and Marie's hesitancy to accept his protective instincts toward her. Lovely, lovely, lovely writing!

Author's Response: I think he really needed a visual reminder that this Rogue is definitely not the same as his. And the fact that I had to have Rogue "accidentally" drop her towel in front of him had nothing to do with it :D

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2017 11:19:02 PM Title: Chapter 3

"What was she to you?" "Everything." GAAAHHHHH. That little scene at the end was everything. Gave me all the feels.

Author's Response: I loved writing this chapter, and particularly that scene :D Glad you enjoyed it as well! Cheers!

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2017 11:05:45 PM Title: Chapter 2

Concussion!Rogue is so freaking adorable. And super protective Logan is amazing and sexy. And I love their bickering!

Author's Response: Lol, I love that she calls him "hairy knife man." :D Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2017 10:54:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oooh... this is juicy. This line: “A word of warning,” he said. “Never run from a predator, Marie." Genius! I've been writing so damn much I forgot how f-ing wonderful it is to read.

Author's Response: *Grin* Juicy is what I was aiming for! I'm glad that I'm sucking you in (figuratively, of course), like you have done so with me in "Fray"! (Aaaand there's an example of some not so good writing...)

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2017 10:44:05 PM Title: Prologue

Ooh! I love this premise! You write so freaking well too. Can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Arg! That means so much, given how much I enjoy *your* writing. Thank you!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2017 12:00:09 PM Title: Chapter 9

And he healed her with a kiss! Like a fairy tale :) although obviously it's a lot more complicated than that, and she's going to have a lot to deal with. Can't believe there was only one day apart from the rogues in different timelines leaving home. That's an awsome detail! So looking forward to gambit and creed getting what's coming to them, as well as the aftermath of that kiss! Thanks for the double chapters this week, can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Craziness, right? When I was working out the details of this story, I wanted to make the difference in the two worlds fairly insignificant to show that there could be, in fact, an infinite number of dimensions, each showing the outcome of a slightly different choice or possibility. I can't wait to get out the next part of the story, should be some really excellent stuff coming :D Thanks for the great review, and I'll try to get the next part out as soon as I can! Have a great weekend!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2017 4:54:48 AM Title: Chapter 9

Two chapters this week, we are lucky!

So glad they found her at the end, and love the way Logan got her to turn on her skin, a beautiful scene, I can't wait to see what their first interaction will be like after Logan comes to. Not to mention how rogue will cope with the wolverine inside her, and all of Logan's memories.
As much as I would love to see jubilee in this fic, I so don't want rogue going back to "her time" - she'd never be able to react well to remy after this. Well, that and you just *cant* separate rogue and wolverine now! Although was really curious about remy referring to the other rogue as "his" - the way he is I can't imagine they were ever together, but I'd be interested to see if there's any more information on that.
Excited for more as always!!
Ps, thanks for the clarification at the end about rogue not being raped. As stressful as this part was, that would have been more angst than I could bear.

Author's Response: This one came out so easily, must be something wrong with me where the chapters dealing with pain and torture are easiest to write!! No spoilers from me on the future course of the story! But regarding your comment on Remy referring to Rogue as "his": I tried to dismiss the thought that there *had* been anything going on with them with Rogue's internal dialogue. But, the main reason he kept referring to Rogue as his is because in this story, in this dimension, he's such an arrogant, egotistical maniac that he thinks the entire world belongs to him, really. So, though nothing ever happened between those two, it doesn't mean he didn't want it to, or feel as though he deserved something to happen with the, or was owed it by the universe. No doubts about it, this Remy is a damned creep. Thanks for your great comments! Cheers :D

Reviewer: squishmich Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2017 12:14:16 AM Title: Chapter 8

I'm totally in love with this! It's taken such a turn and I'm hooked, literally checking every other day to see if you've updated. This is amazing! I hope you continue it. Please don't leave it unfinished...I'm pretty sure I'd just die. :-D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! It's a story that has been screaming at me to get out, and I'm trying to write it just as fast as I can ;) I must have literally posted the next chapter right after you reviewed chapter 8, so I hope you enjoy that one as well! Thanks for your lovely review!

Reviewer: DarkFay Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2017 12:54:17 PM Title: Chapter 8

Grrr, I get so ticked when a male hits a female (not in battle, of course), or really any kind of bully behavior. I hope Creed pays for that. Gambit and Creed are definitely all kinds of icky... I enjoyed the update, thanks!

Author's Response: Creed and Gambit are definitely total bastards in this story, no morals, no conscience...gross assholes, for sure. Thanks for your review, I hope you keep reading!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2017 11:55:17 AM Title: Chapter 8

A new part of this is just the right way to kick yo the week off. I hope rogue is no longer under any illusions about gambit. Hmmm, wonder if you'll pay homage to no sanctuary by having rogue and wolverine get it on in captivity? Lol, I'm guessing not, but the thought popped into my mind during this chapter. Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: LOL! That's a thought :D Thank you for the review, just posted the next chapter last night! Hopefully it's a nice bookend for your week. Cheers!

You must login (register) to review.