Reviews For Dimensions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2018 11:39:51 AM Title: Chapter 17

Ch 19
“And then to make sure Rogue wouldn’t return home, she and Logan stumbled out of the bedroom and killed Rift together.” The end.

Hahahahaha

But seriously, thanks for a very HOTT chapter! Fans hand in front of face. ;)

Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2018 7:15:44 AM Title: Chapter 15

I enjoy this story so much! Just wanted to let you know that I keep checking for an update. :)

Author's Response: Damn! Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying this as much as I am <3 Cheers!

Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2018 7:15:36 AM Title: Chapter 15

I enjoy this story so much! Just wanted to let you know that I keep checking for an update. :)

Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2018 6:54:54 PM Title: Chapter 15

Ooh! I’m dying to know what’s next! How about you email me the outline and I’ll ... uh... proofread it for typos???? (Insert one Logan raised eyebrow)

Author's Response: LOL! Just posted the next bit, hope you enjoy that as well!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2018 1:46:43 AM Title: Chapter 15

Wow, I knew I was going to be frustrated by the end of this chapter, but I figured it would be due to rogue going through the portal, this was totally unexpected - I sure hope Kitty and rift aren't dead! Looking forward to seeing more, hopefully rogue and Logan will be kicking some butt very soon!

Author's Response: Oh there's gonna be some ass kicking. Promise ;)

Reviewer: Mezza999 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2018 10:16:12 PM Title: Chapter 14

i really hope she stays. love this story

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to comment! No spoilers from me, but the next chapter is about halfway done (it's a big one), and I hope to post it pretty soon!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2018 5:39:23 AM Title: Chapter 14

If Kitty is helping to drive off rogue, I certainly hope Logan is going to have words with her (kitty). Awesome update of a story I very much love, though I'm dying for more rogan interaction, verbal or physical, I don't mind which!!

Author's Response: Haha, you're not the *only* one dying for more Rogan interaction ;) I promise more is on the way very soon! Thanks for your lovely comments!

Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2018 10:15:19 PM Title: Chapter 14

I just love this story. Every chapter leaves me wanting more! ;)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! Sorry for the delay on this next one, it's a big chapter and lots of other real life crap got in the way. Sooooooon! Cheers ;)

Reviewer: iridescentzen Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2018 5:51:11 PM Title: Chapter 13

I love Logan's thoughts here. He's truly hurt that this Rogue is even considering leaving him, that she doesn't need him. Grrr! Another wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: Logan definitely in character here with how he's acting about her maybe leaving him. He's wounded, lol. Thanks for your comments, more coming very soon! Cheers :)

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2018 5:31:17 AM Title: Chapter 13

God damn this was good, i wish I could pay you to write your wonderful fic (sadly I'm broke, aww!) can't imagine what's going to happen next, lots of violence and sex, no doubt, although sorting out rogues head is obviously the priority here! Looking forward to seeing more!

Author's Response: Haha, I was just having a conversation with englishmarjor226 the other day how I wish there was a job out there where I could just read and write fanfic. Alas. I'm stuck with the current day job ;) Lots more coming (and very soon, like I think today!) Cheers!

Reviewer: DarkFay Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2018 12:39:27 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oooo another good chapter...Such a sucky situation for Marie and Logan. I want to know what Charles was about to say. Look forward to the next update. Thanks!

Author's Response: Yeah, things suck for them right now, and we should learn more about what Charles was going to say soon! Thanks for the lovely comments, cheers!

Reviewer: Jolie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2018 9:05:24 PM Title: Chapter 12

I love that you didn’t go for the easy HEA in answering L’s question. Your way is much more realistic and 3 dimensional. Thanks for keeping up on this. I find it v intruiging.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I know how much more story I have left to go in this, and these two still have some things to work out between them, for sure. Hoping for an update to the next chapter very soon! <3

Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2018 11:43:01 PM Title: Chapter 9

Hooray! I’ve loved this story from the first chapter. Please keep it going. A really fascinating AU.

Reviewer: smilinghoney Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2018 10:43:56 AM Title: Chapter 12

This story is worth waiting on updates for. We forgive you ;-)

RL intrudes on the best of us and I for one really appreciate that you still continue this story when you can. I know spare time is precious and you spend it on writing for other people :-)

Thank you thank you thank you!

Author's Response: Ha! Thanks for your forgiveness ;) I'm glad you're still enjoying the story, despite the lengthy updates lately. It's words like this that make me want to keep at it, so thank you! Cheers :D

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2018 4:11:56 AM Title: Chapter 12

Wow, so great to see this updated - thank god the smut softened the blow of the angst at the end of this chapter. I'm fairly sure you won't permanently separate Logan and rogue, but I'd love for her to be reunited with jubilee at least. As far as remy goes, I don't see how she would ever be comfortable around any version of him again. Can't wait to see what's next!

Author's Response: Ha! Tried to balance things a little bit since I knew how that one was going to end ;) And shipper is definitely in the genres for this story, but so is angst, so I don't think I'm done torturing these guys just yet. But you're right, there's no way I could permanently separate these two BECAUSE THEY BELONG TOGETHER. Also. I'm not crazy. ;) Cheers! <3

Reviewer: squishmich Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2017 12:32:26 AM Title: Chapter 11

Daaaaaaaammmmnnnn. Excuse me while I go find a cold shower. That was AWESOME. Like almost as good as the season finale of GOT. I'm saddened you'll be away for a bit, s'okay...I got my Logan fix for now. I can't wait to see where you'll take this now.

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I got a lot of *ahem* enjoyment out of writing this one, and can't wait for you guys to see what's coming next. Thank you so much for your lovely review!

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2017 10:20:28 AM Title: Chapter 11

Ahhh! I was waiting all day for this after your little tease on tumblr, then I fell asleep last night before it was up. Ha! But there's nothing like a little fantastically written smut to start off the morning! Holy. Crap. This was hot as hell! Soooo...amazing.... Thank you so much for taking the time to offer us this beautiful gift on the eve before your trip. Safe travels, and in the mean time, thank. you.

Author's Response: It was about damn time there was some smut in this story! I'm glad I got it out before my trip too, otherwise, it was gonna be burning a hole in my brain :D

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2017 8:14:55 AM Title: Chapter 11

Is it hot in here or is it just me?! This was smuttastically good, and I hope these two aren't even nearly done with their smutty behaviour :) I'm guessing there's zero chance of Logan letting her go now (he can't!) . It's going to be a long three weeks, but I'm sure the next chapter will be worth the wait, it always is!

Author's Response: They're just getting started ;D I loved writing this chapter, smutty bits notwithstanding. Next chapter will be out as soon as I can, but it's a beast! Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2017 2:43:11 AM Title: Chapter 11

Hallelujah, it finally happened, and it was GOOD! Seriously awesome and powerful smut. That was a brilliant and emotional backstory from rogue too.

I feel like Logan reading this chapter, I want to enjoy every second of it (I did) and have it last a thousand years (it didn't, awww).

I'll try and be patient for the next chapter, but it's going to be hard. As always, excited for more, hurry back! ;)

Author's Response: Aw, yeah! That's just the beginning of the smut in this story, trust me ;D I really enjoyed writing this one, finally getting Rogue to open up to Logan felt pretty damn good. The next bit will still be awhile coming, it's a big chapter with lots of goings on. Thanks, as always!

Reviewer: iridescentzen Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2017 10:03:01 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love this story. Thanks so much for the update! I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you're enjoying things so far, and I hope you enjoy the next chapter! :D

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2017 8:38:50 PM Title: Chapter 10

Damn, damn, damn! You write Feral anything really freaking well. I loved all the intertwining dynamics in this chapter, and you always own their chemistry. Thank you for this!!

Author's Response: Like I said to "Goodkarmaplease" earlier; there must be something wrong with me when the dark parts are the easiest for me to write :D Thanks again for your kind amazing reviews!

Reviewer: DarkFay Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2017 1:45:58 AM Title: Chapter 10

Yes, they do need to sort things out. Glad Marie's back!

Author's Response: There will be lots of sorting soon :) Thanks for reading and for your reviews! They keep me motivated, cheers!

Reviewer: DarkFay Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2017 1:28:57 AM Title: Chapter 9

Oooooo I hope she does kill them. Grrr...Yuck, what a horrible image of the torture Marie endured. :'-(

Author's Response: Gonna be some great stuff coming up for Marie, hang in there! :D

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2017 4:53:01 PM Title: Chapter 10

Lucky for you I'm all out of throwable items. Lol, nah, this was perfect, start to finish. Plus the sooner they're together, the closer this fic is to ending, and I'm not even half ready for that! So can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Ha, thank god! Nah, I don't think I'm even half-way with this one, so plenty of story to go! Thanks so much for continuing to read and review! :D

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2017 9:27:48 AM Title: Chapter 9

Now that's a chapter! I was entranced with how you wrote the transfer, and can I just say I loved the little conversation Logan had in his head with the Wolverine. ;) Gorgeous work!

Author's Response: Ha! Wolverine was pissed that he was out of commission and needed to give Logan a little talking to :D Thanks so much for your comments!

You must login (register) to review.