Reviews For Dimensions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mezza999 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2018 2:16:12 AM Title: Chapter 14

i really hope she stays. love this story

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2018 10:39:23 AM Title: Chapter 14

If Kitty is helping to drive off rogue, I certainly hope Logan is going to have words with her (kitty). Awesome update of a story I very much love, though I'm dying for more rogan interaction, verbal or physical, I don't mind which!!

Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2018 3:15:19 AM Title: Chapter 14

I just love this story. Every chapter leaves me wanting more! ;)

Reviewer: iridescentzen Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2018 10:51:11 PM Title: Chapter 13

I love Logan's thoughts here. He's truly hurt that this Rogue is even considering leaving him, that she doesn't need him. Grrr! Another wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: Logan definitely in character here with how he's acting about her maybe leaving him. He's wounded, lol. Thanks for your comments, more coming very soon! Cheers :)

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2018 10:31:17 AM Title: Chapter 13

God damn this was good, i wish I could pay you to write your wonderful fic (sadly I'm broke, aww!) can't imagine what's going to happen next, lots of violence and sex, no doubt, although sorting out rogues head is obviously the priority here! Looking forward to seeing more!

Author's Response: Haha, I was just having a conversation with englishmarjor226 the other day how I wish there was a job out there where I could just read and write fanfic. Alas. I'm stuck with the current day job ;) Lots more coming (and very soon, like I think today!) Cheers!

Reviewer: DarkFay Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2018 5:39:27 PM Title: Chapter 13

Oooo another good chapter...Such a sucky situation for Marie and Logan. I want to know what Charles was about to say. Look forward to the next update. Thanks!

Author's Response: Yeah, things suck for them right now, and we should learn more about what Charles was going to say soon! Thanks for the lovely comments, cheers!

Reviewer: Jolie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2018 2:05:24 AM Title: Chapter 12

I love that you didn’t go for the easy HEA in answering L’s question. Your way is much more realistic and 3 dimensional. Thanks for keeping up on this. I find it v intruiging.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I know how much more story I have left to go in this, and these two still have some things to work out between them, for sure. Hoping for an update to the next chapter very soon! <3

Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2018 4:43:01 AM Title: Chapter 9

Hooray! I’ve loved this story from the first chapter. Please keep it going. A really fascinating AU.

Reviewer: smilinghoney Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2018 3:43:56 PM Title: Chapter 12

This story is worth waiting on updates for. We forgive you ;-)

RL intrudes on the best of us and I for one really appreciate that you still continue this story when you can. I know spare time is precious and you spend it on writing for other people :-)

Thank you thank you thank you!

Author's Response: Ha! Thanks for your forgiveness ;) I'm glad you're still enjoying the story, despite the lengthy updates lately. It's words like this that make me want to keep at it, so thank you! Cheers :D

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2018 9:11:56 AM Title: Chapter 12

Wow, so great to see this updated - thank god the smut softened the blow of the angst at the end of this chapter. I'm fairly sure you won't permanently separate Logan and rogue, but I'd love for her to be reunited with jubilee at least. As far as remy goes, I don't see how she would ever be comfortable around any version of him again. Can't wait to see what's next!

Author's Response: Ha! Tried to balance things a little bit since I knew how that one was going to end ;) And shipper is definitely in the genres for this story, but so is angst, so I don't think I'm done torturing these guys just yet. But you're right, there's no way I could permanently separate these two BECAUSE THEY BELONG TOGETHER. Also. I'm not crazy. ;) Cheers! <3

Reviewer: squishmich Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2017 4:32:26 AM Title: Chapter 11

Daaaaaaaammmmnnnn. Excuse me while I go find a cold shower. That was AWESOME. Like almost as good as the season finale of GOT. I'm saddened you'll be away for a bit, s'okay...I got my Logan fix for now. I can't wait to see where you'll take this now.

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I got a lot of *ahem* enjoyment out of writing this one, and can't wait for you guys to see what's coming next. Thank you so much for your lovely review!

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2017 2:20:28 PM Title: Chapter 11

Ahhh! I was waiting all day for this after your little tease on tumblr, then I fell asleep last night before it was up. Ha! But there's nothing like a little fantastically written smut to start off the morning! Holy. Crap. This was hot as hell! Soooo...amazing.... Thank you so much for taking the time to offer us this beautiful gift on the eve before your trip. Safe travels, and in the mean time, thank. you.

Author's Response: It was about damn time there was some smut in this story! I'm glad I got it out before my trip too, otherwise, it was gonna be burning a hole in my brain :D

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2017 12:14:55 PM Title: Chapter 11

Is it hot in here or is it just me?! This was smuttastically good, and I hope these two aren't even nearly done with their smutty behaviour :) I'm guessing there's zero chance of Logan letting her go now (he can't!) . It's going to be a long three weeks, but I'm sure the next chapter will be worth the wait, it always is!

Author's Response: They're just getting started ;D I loved writing this chapter, smutty bits notwithstanding. Next chapter will be out as soon as I can, but it's a beast! Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2017 6:43:11 AM Title: Chapter 11

Hallelujah, it finally happened, and it was GOOD! Seriously awesome and powerful smut. That was a brilliant and emotional backstory from rogue too.

I feel like Logan reading this chapter, I want to enjoy every second of it (I did) and have it last a thousand years (it didn't, awww).

I'll try and be patient for the next chapter, but it's going to be hard. As always, excited for more, hurry back! ;)

Author's Response: Aw, yeah! That's just the beginning of the smut in this story, trust me ;D I really enjoyed writing this one, finally getting Rogue to open up to Logan felt pretty damn good. The next bit will still be awhile coming, it's a big chapter with lots of goings on. Thanks, as always!

Reviewer: iridescentzen Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2017 2:03:01 AM Title: Chapter 10

I love this story. Thanks so much for the update! I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you're enjoying things so far, and I hope you enjoy the next chapter! :D

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2017 12:38:50 AM Title: Chapter 10

Damn, damn, damn! You write Feral anything really freaking well. I loved all the intertwining dynamics in this chapter, and you always own their chemistry. Thank you for this!!

Author's Response: Like I said to "Goodkarmaplease" earlier; there must be something wrong with me when the dark parts are the easiest for me to write :D Thanks again for your kind amazing reviews!

Reviewer: DarkFay Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2017 5:45:58 AM Title: Chapter 10

Yes, they do need to sort things out. Glad Marie's back!

Author's Response: There will be lots of sorting soon :) Thanks for reading and for your reviews! They keep me motivated, cheers!

Reviewer: DarkFay Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2017 5:28:57 AM Title: Chapter 9

Oooooo I hope she does kill them. Grrr...Yuck, what a horrible image of the torture Marie endured. :'-(

Author's Response: Gonna be some great stuff coming up for Marie, hang in there! :D

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2017 8:53:01 PM Title: Chapter 10

Lucky for you I'm all out of throwable items. Lol, nah, this was perfect, start to finish. Plus the sooner they're together, the closer this fic is to ending, and I'm not even half ready for that! So can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Ha, thank god! Nah, I don't think I'm even half-way with this one, so plenty of story to go! Thanks so much for continuing to read and review! :D

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2017 1:27:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

Now that's a chapter! I was entranced with how you wrote the transfer, and can I just say I loved the little conversation Logan had in his head with the Wolverine. ;) Gorgeous work!

Author's Response: Ha! Wolverine was pissed that he was out of commission and needed to give Logan a little talking to :D Thanks so much for your comments!

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2017 12:24:43 PM Title: Chapter 8

Yay! I just saw you updated, and I'm almost caught up! This chapter was soooo good. You write mission/action sequences really well, and that moment where their cautiousness went all lusty because of their proximity was amazing. I also really like how you're able to fluidly jump back and forth between perspectives. It works really freaking well in this story. Lovely chapter! Headed for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I always feel like I struggle with action sequences, so it's helpful to get some feedback on them. And they just couldn't resist each other on that mission. Too bad Remy had to go and screw things up :D

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2017 7:56:07 AM Title: Chapter 10

Well she's naked and in his arms, although not in the way I anticipated, this was brilliant, dark, and smoking hot! Feral rogue was awesome (especially when she was warding off Jean). Hopefully she can rid herself completely off creed or at least keep him manageable. Excited to see how the next chapter will go!!

Author's Response: Jean best keep her damn hands off Logan! :D I hope you trust there will be naked time of a different nature in their futures ;) Thanks for your super review!

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 7:37:43 PM Title: Chapter 7

Ohhh, my heart at the end.

Author's Response: Your heartstrings; I aim to tug at them :D Hope you enjoy the next parts!

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 4:36:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

Woo hoo! Whew! Please, teach me your ways! God damn, that was hot!

Author's Response: We needed a little insight into exactly what Logan and Marie's relationship was like, right? Right?! I'm always nervous when I put out the sexy stuff. Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: englishmajor226 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 4:05:46 AM Title: Chapter 5

The chemistry. The CHEMISTRY!!! And I appreciated the backstory. Very nicely done.

Author's Response: Ha. What can I say? A little bourbon goes a long way with Rogue!

You must login (register) to review.