Reviews For Never Without You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Grahammom Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2017 5:59:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this "Logan" version... such a good job!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: BlueFrog Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2017 3:45:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Le sigh...love this. I've been wondering what the release of Logan would do for our world of shippers, and I'm not surprised that you found a way to bring Marie into this world. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! Heh, I can't help but find a bright side to even the saddest of movies. Thanks again.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2017 5:19:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really really love this. Hoping that even without her presence this movie can somehow inspire some rogan love d84;a039;

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you. I'm sure there will be more fic to come.

Reviewer: Jolie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2017 6:07:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just have to add to Goodkarmaplease... ditto on the fork.

Author's Response: *nods* Logan/Laura is not a road I will be traveling.

Reviewer: Nebelwerfer42 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2017 5:29:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love the final version, a great read.

Author's Response: Thank You!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2017 3:40:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

"When did any of your fights turn out pretty." ...... sounds like she's ready for whatever may come...just like he knows she would be.

GREAT story, cs, if only it could materialize on the screen, they'd be so very lucky to get you as a writer!!



Author's Response: With Logan you need to be ready for anything. :) Thanks! I don't know about the writer part, I would definitely need my co-conspirators to do the job.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2017 1:51:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

So good! Loved reading it, and hope for lots more rogan Logan fic (I assume she's not in the movie, but I can't even imagine other shipper fic coming out of the movie, although I am prepared to stab my eyes out if I ever glimpse Logan/Laura in any non parental form!)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm sure there will be more fic, just not how soon. :) (Seeing how Laura is a clone of Logan, I won't be going down that road.)

Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2017 1:25:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Adorable! Oh how I wish this was going to be in the movie! (Which I already have tickets for!)

Author's Response: Thanks. *waves magic wand to try and fix movie* Well that didn't work, but I'm still going to watch it too. :)

Reviewer: RogueLotus Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2017 9:24:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yay!  Our first "Logan" fic--before the movie even came out!  Thank you for writing this.  I will hold it dear to my heart as I huddle in my seat at the theater and cry my eyes out.  I choose to believe that your universe is the real one, not the movie.  :)



Author's Response: It is looking way too sad not to fix. Thank you for helping! Don't worry you aren't going to be the only one crying.

You must login (register) to review.