You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2016 11:34:53 AM Title: Vindex (Champion)

Sweet ending to a great story, thanks so much for sharing. I look forward to more of your rogan in the future! ;)

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2016 10:21:21 AM Title: Artem Seductione (Art of Seduction)

Good work with the Jean abuse, loved it! Real fun couple of chapters here! The 'lick of smut' was also incredibly appreciated ;)

Reviewer: Nebelwerfer42 Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2016 1:43:16 AM Title: Auld Lang Syne (Times Long Past) I

Your writing styles has a nice flow to it. And I always like a ensemble cast story.
While Gambit, and since the movie Deadpool need no introduction. I think it would be even better reading if you introduced the character that don't appear often in Rogan fics, after you listed the Howling Commando's I had to go wiki them, and it kinda broke the pacing of the story for me.

You did a nice intro for Victoria in the beginning and Jackson in the scene with Xavier. Something like that would've been great when you introduced the commandos.

Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I got excited about Obstrepat, otherwise I would've intro'd Ava and Danny properly. At some point, I'll cover their meeting.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2016 8:07:08 PM Title: Papilio Effectus (Butterfly effect)

Thanks for clearing up the family tree:) love rogues speech to Vanessa, and I love the name "the roaring wildcats"!

Reviewer: Nebelwerfer42 Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2016 4:04:10 PM Title: Pleasure, Pain, Sacrifice

That was strange and interesting, can you please perhaps clear up the family tree a bit for me. This is what I got so far Victoria is Victor Creeds daughter but also Logan's sister. In the Movie verse Victor Creed is Logan's half brother, I going to assume that is not the case here. So Logan and Victoria share the same mother? Unless Victor is Logan's father also?

Very interesting so far.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2016 9:47:20 AM Title: Magister (Teacher) I

Glad rogue has her fantasies to keep her occupied lol. Oh, and happy for kitty that she has a more interesting mutant to crush on/have feelings for :) great chapter!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2016 3:27:16 PM Title: Auld Lang Syne (Times Long Past) III

Brilliant, loved rogue telling off Jean, I live for that, lol. As for what to write next, the tag team one sounds good, but you can't go wrong with any of them!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2016 11:26:54 AM Title: Auld Lang Syne (Times Long Past) III

Just read through 5 chapters of this. Pretty damn good :) I was kinda hoping Jean wouldn't keep her hands to herself so she would get a pummelling, lol!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2016 11:41:28 AM Title: Auld Lang Syne (Times Long Past) II

Very much appreciated the smack downs, hee, this chapter was so much fun to read! Can't wait to see what chapter 5 will bring!!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2016 7:33:17 AM Title: Auld Lang Syne (Times Long Past) I

Ooh, great update, thanks! Lot going on, had to read it twice to absorb it all. Excited to see what will come next! :)

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2016 9:08:03 AM Title: Supplicium (Punishment- Drabble Followup to P, P, S)

Lol, rogue skydiving and screaming in Logan's ear. Ouch!
Yeah, that was me who said creepy, not sure why, guess it was just the way it felt when I read it the first time. Didn't mean anything bad by it!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2016 9:09:47 PM Title: Pleasure, Pain, Sacrifice

Cool, and kinda creepy, lol. But keep going, looking forward to where this goes next :)

You must login (register) to review.