You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jolie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2017 2:49:16 AM Title: Chapter 9

Ooh! Cap in hand, "Please, sir, I want some more?"

Author's Response: "What? More?" *hangs head in shame* It's not going as fast as I would like.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2017 7:38:04 AM Title: Chapter 9

Woah, Bobby got off a little too easy in my opinion (a gun shot instead of being ripped apart by Logan) . This was intense, and I will be hopping up and down in impatience until the next part. Hope soon!!

Author's Response: Yeah, Bobby did get off easy. *gets nervous about next part* Thanks and hopefully the next part will live up to expectations.

Reviewer: Nebelwerfer42 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2016 10:25:56 PM Title: Chapter 8

Love the connection they have with each other. I'm pretty sure Logan never ask for affirmation of love from any previous partners before, well he didn't ask here either but Marie could tell that he needed it, which speak volumes on what kind of a relationship they have together.

Great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the comment, sorry it fell through the cracks. I like to think they know each other pretty well and don't need to ask each other for things all the time. Thanks again.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2016 7:24:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

Thanks very much for the smut. So, so appreciated! Love possessive Logan. Now, if he can just smack Bobby around a bit, things would be perfect! ;) looking forward to seeing more!

Author's Response: You're welcome. :) Bobby will hopefully get what is coming to him.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2016 9:31:24 AM Title: Chapter 7

Woo, smutty chapter! That was gorgeous, and just what I needed this week. Thank you :) looking forward to seeing more!

Author's Response:

Glad I could be of service. ;) More smut next week.

Reviewer: Nebelwerfer42 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2016 2:53:12 AM Title: Chapter 7

They are finally together! I'm curious is there a particular reason why Logan is reluctant to take the next step? I usually see him as a proactive person, so I'm wandering if there is a deeper reason for holding back.
Wonderful to see Marie knows Logan well enough to give him a push where and when he needs it.
The name exchange is so sweet. It seem to me love making with Marie was as much a new experience for Logan as it was for Marie. Very nicely written.

Ending with breakfast in bed is just wonderful. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response:

Yes, finally!  The Logan in my head didn't want to force the issue. He knew it would happen, but it wasn't her choice to share his room and so much of her life has come down to him telling her what to do and he doesn't want their relationship to be that way also.  I'm afraid I didn't express that as well as I could have in the story. <br><br> Though I'm glad to see that his feelings and sex with Marie being different did come through.<br><br> Thanks, hope I don't disappoint.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/25/2016 2:13:20 PM Title: Chapter 7

Phew, I'm so relieved for them that they've finally ended their stalemate! And yum, such a delicious chapter too. Can't wait to see what's next for them - after breakfast ;)

Author's Response: Thanks. And yeah, I'm probably too predictable as I have another chapter of smut headed your way.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2016 11:37:25 AM Title: Chapter 6

Good to see everyone wising up to their relationship (I'm assuming they haven't actually started having sex yet, I don't think you would have deprived us of the smut!!) curious to see what impact the trask stuff will have on the story, if any. Hope more soon!

Author's Response: Can't say that a relationship could be kept secret for too long there. No depriving of smut, that will be next week. The Trask stuff is a couple of chapters off, if it will let it's self be written. Thank you.

Reviewer: Nebelwerfer42 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2016 4:02:39 AM Title: Chapter 6

Neat, a new POV, and its Scott. I like how you portrayed the relationship Logan and Scott have, it's not too friendly and is base around mutual respect. They seem to have a good understanding of each other probably from years of working together.

Very cool seeing how Scott and Emma is interacting, their relationship seem pretty professional but has a hint of something more. I like that Scott purposely put blinders on regarding Logan's personal life. I venture to guess that he probably learn the hard way not to mess with Logan's private life?

Love the expanding cast POV, looking forward to seeing exactly how Logan and Marie got together and more of Scott and Emma.

Author's Response: Thanks. I just can't view Scott and Logan's relationship too far from this standard. And I don't know if I got Emma and Scott right from my tad bit of comic reading on them. Not many people are brave enough to mess with Logan's private life. Hopefully the next chapter will answer some questions.

Reviewer: Nebelwerfer42 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2016 1:29:02 AM Title: Chapter 5

Awesome chapter! Nothing like imminent loss to clear up one's priorities.
The scene where Logan voluntarily offer his healing to Marie is just so well done. And the scene after where he teaches her how to manage his super sense and she focus on his heartbeat, sweetness overload.

Reticent Logan is the best Logan, their five word conversation express so much.
That was major shift in their relationship, looks like the both of them are on the same page now.

Great chapter, can't wait to see where they go from here.

Author's Response: Thank you. When people hide from their feelings, sometimes it takes something monumental to wake them up. Like he wouldn't heal her.

Less is more, especially with Logan. Yes, they are on the same page but aren't ready to give in just yet.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2016 7:22:43 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow, love that last line, made me very happy, hee. And it really isn't a Logan/rogue fic without a good stabbing scene is it? (And I say that with much affection!) can't wait for more - hope soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. You're right there has to been a stabbing some where in their history.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2016 6:39:03 AM Title: Chapter 4

Go protective rogue, hehe. Now I need to see Logan bust a few heads for *her* (and not just in the cage...). Love the last line about them headed for a different kind of relationship. Can't wait!!

Author's Response: Logan will bust a few heads for her (that chapter at the end is giving me fits) when he gets the opportunity. They still have some dancing around the subject to do before they solidify a romantic relationship. Thank you.

Reviewer: Nebelwerfer42 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/27/2016 1:10:56 AM Title: Chapter 4

Go Marie! 1 against 3 fighting the stepford cuckoos and she come out on top. That training with Wolverine really paid off.
I like your portrayal of Scott here, he is still kind of a hard ass but not an unreasonable asshole. You can till he and Logan have a good deal of respect for each other now.
Finally is awesome to see Marie, a teenager still grasps the crux of her relationship with Logan first. Love how she can be so clear headed in certain situations.
Looking forward to seeing how how Logan finally comes around.

Great Chapter

Author's Response: You know Wolverine figures if you're going to do something you better to it right.

Scott is a tough one for me to write, but here Logan and him need to have trust to make things work right.

Marie can't help understanding Logan and he'll come around eventually. Thanks!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2016 7:53:08 PM Title: Chapter 4

Love it! Go rogue! Love her fighting for Logan, and love his possessiveness, so much to love, lol. Damn, I'm excited for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you! He does get a little possessive, doesn't he and Rogue wouldn't have it any other way.

Reviewer: Nebelwerfer42 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2016 2:50:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

When I first saw "Harder" and "Grip it harder"... anyway I'll get my mind out of the gutter.

Great chapter, addition of more background info on the world is great. And Wolverine giving one on one lessons? That's pretty big deal right? I don't think he would do that with just anyone.

Its great to see that Marie has such a read in Logan already, that she is pretty tuned in to his moods and habits.

The morning ritual scene was wonderful I like how she moved from "how embarrassing" to "you know what, I'm just gonna enjoy it."

A very touching conversation about Jean in near end, and the role reversal after.

There connecting more and more, can't wait to see where your taking this.

Author's Response: Heh, you weren't the only one with their mind in the gutter.

In this world they are more in survival mode and lessons haven't been going on. But Logan being Logan, someone under his care isn't going to remain helpless. :) Close quarters lead to people knowing one another far quicker than normal.

Again close quarters, why fight it. Or at least I figure that was where Rogue was at and since she was in tune with Logan she knows how to keep things moving forward instead of letting things go moody.

Thanks. There are a few more chapters before they really connect. ;)

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2016 7:27:33 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love the update, was wondering where Jean and professor X fit into this universe, so thanks for including that! Love their dressing and undressing ritual too, definitely don't blame rogue for keeping her eyes open! Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Thank you. Nope, can't blame Rogue one bit.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2016 7:10:50 PM Title: Chapter 3

Aww, sweet he trusts her enough to tell her about the past with Jean, loved this part, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks, and yes, Logan's days are number where Rogue is concerned.

Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2016 4:52:40 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loving this story

Author's Response: <# Thank you.

Reviewer: Nebelwerfer42 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2016 3:40:19 PM Title: Chapter 2

Great chapter can definitely see thing moving along. Great character interactions, I really like Marie unconscious associate her and Logan's relationship to that of her mother and father, as opposed to say, her and her father.
Good to see Logan is not that annoyed at her antics of course he just returned from fighting so he could have worked an frustrations out already. Hank having a sweet tooth was really interesting. And the green coats is very sweet now they just need to go on a trip in the camper.
I really like this domestic Marie, once again I like she immediate think of there relationship as a couple. Hell its like there a couple already but neither of them noticed yet, well I think Logan just started noticing something.

Wonderful read more please.

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, I'm not ready to explore a father - daughter relationship for them.
Logan might be used to letting things like that roll off his back since he does know Jubilee here. Hank and twinkies go together like, well like Hank and twinkies. No road trip this time. :( They can both be boneheaded when it comes to realizing they are already in couple mode.
There are quite a few more chapters to go still. :)

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2016 11:59:37 AM Title: Chapter 2

Such a sweet way to thank him, even if her hands on his body are going to cause him further turmoil, lol. Love the chapter, the twinkies and green coat were a lovely addition!

Author's Response: <3 Sometimes spur of the moment care is the best. Hank needs love too. :)

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2016 7:49:38 PM Title: Chapter 2

Thank you for another amazing chapter of this fine story, so good to read it, especially on a Monday, when fanfic is so very much required;) brilliant to see them getting more hands on with each other (well, her with him anyway, but I'm sure there will be more touching to follow...)
Excited for more, can't come soon enough!

Author's Response: Glad I could brighten your Monday. :) You knew they couldn't keep their hands to themselves for long.

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2016 5:52:10 PM Title: Chapter 2

Aw, love her looking after him like that at the end, and the green coat was a neat touch to the story :) looking forward to more and how long Logan can keep himself in control!

Author's Response: Thanks. I can't resist Rogue trying to take care of Logan. Logan will have a few more chapters before his resolve will melt.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2016 1:19:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving storyline so far, incredibly eager for more :) hope Logan doesn't keep those lecherous thoughts of his locked up too tight!

Author's Response: Thank you! There is smut in the future.

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2016 8:42:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, these two are off to a good start :) curious to see how them rooming together will go (I have smutty expectations, but I figure it may take a while to get there, hee) great fic, can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Thank you. We will get to the smut eventually. Hopefully I will get back into a regular posting schedule with this one.

Reviewer: Nebelwerfer42 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2016 2:54:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sites working yay,

Very interesting start I'm intrigued right away, you manage to emphasis the difference from the usual world with several well placed sentences.

The state of the mansion, the absence of the professor, Scott, aging from stress, are great away to mix description and exposition.

The sense of desperation is very palpable, from the fact that kids comes with combat experience, to the overcrowded nature of mansion now.

So far Marie and Logan seems to be there usual self, physical attraction is there, excellent.

Loved the scene when she first saw his room, brings me back to the camper scene in the movie. Logan is going to be a gentleman and let Marie have the bed right?

Wonderful beginning to a new story looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Praise be Devil Doll for figuring it out!

Hopefully I'll be able to keep that up as we learn a little more as time goes by. It is one big mash up of several ideas from the comics.

Yep the attraction is there and will slowly be built on. I'm glad the room scene came through and reminded you of the camper scene. Logan will not be giving up the bed, though he might be willing to share later on. ;)

Thanks!!

You must login (register) to review.