Reviews For Tabula Rasa
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: viktorie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2016 6:06:25 PM Title: Part 1

This made me laugh. A LOT. Really want more of this.

Reviewer: jnet Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2016 9:11:54 AM Title: Part 2

Welcome back. I loved the snarky humor and the hello kitty T was priceless. Great job and thank younformsharing your imagination.

Reviewer: seiliewichts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2016 8:26:32 AM Title: Part 1

I was clicking on the foof tag planning to reread some fluffy goodness while having dinner tonight. Instead I was greeted with a new fic from you. I thought I was so hungry my eyes started playing tricks on me. xD

Anyway, it's probably as good as a time to finally broke my silent reader status. So happy to see a new fic from you. And it's delightfully funny. Bad girl Rogue in her comic uniform. Heheh. Brilliant. Oh, and YOU SHALL NOT PASS. I adore that particular reference so much!

Reviewer: RogueLotus Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2016 5:58:05 PM Title: Part 1

I nearly fell off my chair when I received notification that there was a new story by September!  You are one of my favorite authors (LOVE More Than a Rogue) so I'm super excited to see that you are still writing Rogan!!  Anyways, great story, cute and funny.  Hope to see more from you again!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2016 5:52:37 PM Title: Part 2

Fun foofy xmen fic - awesome! Fun foofy fic inspired by the title of a Buffy episode, even better! Loved it!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2016 11:16:17 AM Title: Part 1

Here I was back at the WRFA to pick up where I left off Wednesday, reading all my fav September fics and what to my wondering eyes do appear?!?!  An brand new shiny September fic!!!  Just the medicine for a boring Friday, when will 5:00 EVER get here day at work!!  So glad the dust is gone and your fingers once again grace the keys! Now, to just explain to my coworkers in a totally logical way why I'm sitting at my desk giggling to myself!!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2016 8:01:27 AM Title: Part 2

Funniest thing I've read in forever, total riot! And love that rogue might be getting some serious Logan action there at the end!!

Reviewer: Jolie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2016 7:46:03 PM Title: Part 2

Thanks for blowing the dust off the keyboard. You know, since it's all clean and stuff... there's a whole new movie to play with, and you've always been one of my favs... I'm just saying that I think Logan wants you to write him some new stories. ;)

Author's Response:

'I'm just saying that I think Logan wants you to write him some new stories' Hahaha!  Thank you, although mostly I either make Logan cry or I make him cross dress and/or sing cabaret. He probably did a little celebratory (cabaret style) dance the day I hung up my hat :o)

Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2016 7:42:02 PM Title: Part 1

Hahaha! I adore that Buffy so. I would argue it was the best of all the comedies. So glad you applies it to Rogan!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2016 6:24:10 PM Title: Part 2

Holy freaking wow. I nearly fell out of bed when I saw a new (newly found at least) fic from you. So much fun, and in a weird way kind of a relief that the unrequited kind is no longer the last fic from you on this site (I'm still taking anti depressants over that one. Kidding. Kinda.). Phew!
So good! Thanks for posting!! Definitely going to be reading this over and over. I'd forgotten how much your humour fics crack me up!
P.s fingers crossed you accidentally find some other nearly finished fics!

Author's Response:

Thanks :o) I always meant to post something upbeat after The Unrequited Kind... just took me half a decade to actually get round to it...!

You must login (register) to review.