Reviews For Parallax
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nebelwerfer42 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2016 1:16:17 PM Title: Chapter 2

Well this chapter answers the question of Kitty and Marie. Guess she is afraid Bobby might go back to Marie? I'm sad that Jubilee die, but its nice to see there is still something Marie and Kitty can agree on.

Looking forward to see how you portray Logan and Marie's new relationship gets

Reviewer: Nebelwerfer42 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2016 10:16:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

A interesting start the story, Lot happened this chapter, Marie's torture and her new powers, Logan's new discovery on his feeling, I hope. I noticed Marie called kitty her former friend, are they still angry with each other over Bobby? quite a few things to get me interest.

I also have some issue with how DOFP treated Rogue, that Rogue cut didn't address. And I'm looking forward to see your take on this.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2016 12:38:55 PM Title: Chapter 6

Ooh, that was brilliant, well worth the wait. Hope Bobby's dumbass actions spell the death of his "relationship" with rogue! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2016 3:37:26 AM Title: Chapter 6

This new part has been amazing! Can't wait to see what other stories exist in this timeline!!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2015 2:26:27 PM Title: Chapter 5

Very nice - but, grrrr, go away Bobby!

Reviewer: Jolie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2015 2:07:30 AM Title: Chapter 3

I've already read this several times. Looming forward to next chapter!

Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2015 5:16:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

This is great. Can't wait to see what is next!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2015 6:40:06 PM Title: Chapter 3

Ooh, can't wait to see what future you'll conjure up -- having seen some of your previous fics, I'm guessing it won't be "rogue and Bobby living happily ever after" --- but I'm still nervous!

Reviewer: askita Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2015 3:58:05 PM Title: Chapter 3

OMG! Where is the rest of this! You can't leave me hanging. I meant to reply on the last chapter too but I was too caught up in your story! This is wonderful! Just awesome! I can't wait to see what the future holds for them! Wonderful!

Reviewer: askita Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2015 2:30:38 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this and I want more! More Rogan more Time Travel, more more more!

You must login (register) to review.