Reviews For Desire
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jolie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2017 2:11:06 AM Title: Chapter 12: Yield! Who are you fighting for?

Can't wait to see how this ends. The connection between Rogue and Magneto was a cool twist!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2017 6:47:21 AM Title: Chapter 12: Yield! Who are you fighting for?

Brilliant to see a new chapter of this, glad you're unblocked! Sad to see rogue gone, I desperately want Logan to go after her, even though I know he's needed at the school. Felt bad for kitty too :( hope to see more soon!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2016 12:45:49 PM Title: Chapter 10 Part 2: Unyielding Knight

Loved seeing another update so soon. Fascinating and soo creepy. Loved it! Hope more soon:)

Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2016 4:24:36 AM Title: Chapter 10 Part 2: Unyielding Knight

This is so unique. I can't wait to see where it's going!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2016 7:49:44 AM Title: Chapter 10 Part 2: Unyielding Knight

Creepy and dark, but so good! Damn, Logan get your ass back to the mansion! Excited for more of this!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2016 12:42:45 PM Title: Chapter 10 part 1: Unexpected

Loved seeing more of this, great chapter, and fantastic twist with magneto at the end there. Hope more soon!!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2016 10:38:14 PM Title: Chapter 10 part 1: Unexpected

Yay, welcome back, it's great to see a new addition to this story :) intense part, I must have more right away (or whenever you have time to write it, lol). Very excited for more!

Author's Response: Hiya, thank you! and yeah sorry for being so late on the update, Il try my best for another update this week. I definitely won't leave the story incomplete, cause i understand how frustrating that can be lol, but my updates may be a little slow. Thank you for sticking with the story! :)

Reviewer: Jolie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2016 3:14:08 AM Title: Chapter 9 Give Nothing Back

Glad to finally get to read it! Such an interesting twist

Author's Response: Thank you :DrnWhat do you think is going to happen by the end? Im curious as to what you think...

Reviewer: Jolie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2016 2:55:31 AM Title: Chapter 9 Give Nothing Back

Chapter should post now. Fingers crossed. Dying to read it

Author's Response: THANK YOU! hope you enjoy :)

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2016 4:25:44 AM Title: Chapter 9 Give Nothing Back

Still nothing. It's the website not you. On the off chance you have the writing anywhere else, you could post a link to it in the author notes?

Author's Response: Heya thanks, iv started slowly uploading it on fanfiction.net, recheck chap 9 link will be up. Just to warn, the chapters are behind on the other site. :)rn

Reviewer: loveliex Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2016 9:07:16 PM Title: Chapter 1: The cure

To The review i accidently deleted! Got ur message, thank you!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2016 3:04:21 PM Title: Chapter 8: Scheme in Motion

Ooh, two awesome chapters in a quick succession, very impressed! Not so much with erik, who better change his mind Quick about that decision!!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2016 11:41:00 AM Title: Chapter 8: Scheme in Motion

A deal with the devil indeed, I have a feeling magneto will live to regret this decision! Brilliant chapter, excited for more!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2016 7:07:33 AM Title: Chapter 8: Scheme in Motion

Wow, definitely going to have to read this one over a few times and try and grasp what's going on! But oh so good, and oh so creepy! Looking forward to seeing more!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2016 8:15:15 PM Title: Chapter 7: Pandora's Box

Aw, rogue, girl can't catch a break, I wonder what further trauma awaits, yikes!!
Sweet that kitty is so eager to help (now she just needs to ditch the boyfriend, she's way too good for him, lol)
Excited for more! I'll be thinking about this for the rest of the day!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2016 1:42:02 PM Title: Chapter 7: Pandora's Box

Woah at that cliffhanger, very creepy, but cool! Really hope the next part isn't too far away!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2016 10:28:12 AM Title: Chapter 7: Pandora's Box

Aww, yay - thanks so much for the great update! So good to see this again :) poor rogue, doesn't look like things are going to be any easier for her now she's awake.

On the bright side, I thought it was adorable how eager kitty was to help rogue - hopefully she won't suffer any bad consequences for that!

Looking forward to the "big" chapter - can't wait!!

Reviewer: Jahunta4974 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2016 11:03:43 PM Title: Chapter 6: What to know

This chapter is quite melancholic and sad. I feel so bad for Rogue. I liked the conversation between Kitty and the Professor; it was really touching. I wonder what the Phoenix is up to? What does she want with Marie? What will happen when Marie finally comes to?

This is a gripping story and I can't wait to find out what happens next! Please update soon!



Author's Response: Hello, thank you for your review. I haven't been able to update in a while, but i definitely will by the end of this week. I'm trying to develop the plot in a way that won't make it ridiculously predictable or sloppy so it's quite difficult to write since I'm very aware of my grammatical mistakes...but yeah lol thanks :)

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2016 8:49:55 PM Title: Chapter 6: What to know

That bit at the beginning with rogue trying to help the little girl falling from the swing had me bawling. So emotional. I'm scared what else Phoenix has in store for her :(

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed that. I found that part quite...melancholy, also. And as for Phoenix...will it irritate you If I leave you guessing? lololol

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2016 1:25:50 PM Title: Chapter 6: What to know

So damn good, the bit at the beginning - purgatory, written so well. I really liked the scene at the end with kitty and the professor too. Hope more soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I wasn't really keen on how I wrote this chapter felt like I'd jumped (if you know what I mean)

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2016 10:06:03 AM Title: Chapter 6: What to know

So awesome:)lot of creepiness and sadness in this chapter. Can't wait to see what happens when rogue awakens.

Author's Response: Question: How do you like your fairy-tales? ;P

Reviewer: Jahunta4974 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2016 2:00:02 PM Title: Chapter 5: The Beginning

Wow! That was scary and gross and freaky and totally awesome! I read it twice and I STILL have no idea what's going on, but I cannot wait for more! Don't keep us in suspense!

Author's Response: lol Thank you, and thank you for reading. I've had writer's block for a while, but I think I know where it's going now! Your comments are really helpfull :)

Reviewer: Jahunta4974 Signed star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2016 1:46:28 PM Title: Chapter 2: Friends

I'm still intrigued. New appearance. Sinister hints from the not dead Jean. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Jahunta4974 Signed star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2016 1:34:36 PM Title: Chapter 2: Friends

What? Jean's ALIVE?! Hmmm, kind of sorry to hear that, but it's certainly original. And what's wrong with poor Rogue? I have to say this is a very intriguing start to a fic.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2016 10:55:55 PM Title: Chapter 5: The Beginning

I had to read this twice to fully process this part, and as a result, I think I'm probably going to have nightmares! Brilliant, hope the next part isn't too far away!

You must login (register) to review.