Reviews For Desperate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2016 12:30:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

WONDERFUL 3rd chapter! thanks so much for the link! We all NEED our fix don't we? Ha Ha! Hoping there's another chapter on the way, those smiles in the elevator certainly seemed promising!



Author's Response: Thank you! Heh, I see what you did there. :) I'm unsure if either of us will get back to this as soon as we would like. *crosses fingers*

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2016 8:32:43 AM Title: Chapter 3

Had to reread the first two parts to remind myself of this fic. Glad I did, it's glorious! Still laughing about the perfume incident in this part...and still swooning about the ending, aww. Lotta good stuff! Hope more soon!

Author's Response:

Heh, I had to reread them myself before I posted to make sure I wasn't off track.  :)  The perfume idea was RogueLotus', I merely put it to paper.  Hopefully one of us will be able to get back to this before too long.

Reviewer: Jolie Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2015 1:20:05 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh, I adore this one. I can't wait for Gumption!Marie to confront Clueless!Logan. Heehee. Won't need Jubilee for fireworks!

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I hope to have something written soon, but I confess that I am also working on a DOFP fic right now that I really need to get out of my system, so this one is second in line.  Hopefully it will be worth the wait!  :)

Reviewer: DarkFay Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2015 5:55:42 PM Title: Chapter 2

Poor, ignorant Logan. Haha I look forward to more updates!

Author's Response:

Haha, yes!  I'd like to think that maybe he's not so much clueless as he is in denial.  Thanks for commenting!  :)

Reviewer: Aoria Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2015 1:31:22 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love this story. Love the tension and the heat. I can relate to Marie so well here. Can't wait to read more!! :D

Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying the story and found something you can relate to.  I hope you found your inner Iris like Rogue did!  Thanks for commenting! :)

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2015 8:17:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

Despite the angstyness of this fic, I definitely snorted at "taste of Logan" hehe.

Author's Response:

Glad I could make you laugh!  Logan is a little bit of a clueless man in this one, but he'll get it eventually.  :)

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2015 6:34:06 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm with jubilee, I like the idea of rogue starting to enjoy herself and show some sass, hopefully it won't get her into trouble!

Author's Response:

Rogue definitely needs to show some sass, and Logan needs someone who will challenge him.  :)  Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2015 2:47:26 AM Title: Chapter 2

Yay, excited to see an update! Guess Logan is going to be in for a rude awakening, not gonna be that easy bub! This was great- can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

Haha, love that - "not gonna be that easy bub!"  Logan is definitely going to find out that it's not that simple.  Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/07/2015 1:57:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aww, how are they ever going to overcome this sticky situation? So happy this story was saved from incompletion & looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Roguelotus has a plan! I'm really glad she's moving this story forward.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2015 6:01:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Cool to see you two collaborating (right word) on the same story! Great start...sexy, but in a totally inappropriate way (tut, tut, Logan!) x

Author's Response: Roguelotus is writing the rest of it, because that girl can write circles around me. I'll probably just be betaing from here on out. Logan, Logan...shakes head...the man can't help himself when Rogue is concerned.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2015 12:33:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looking good, looking very very good, even if I am a little worried by the single genre of angst!

Author's Response: Thanks. Didn't mean to scare you with the angst genre, went back and added shipper to it. :) I have confidence that Roguelotus will get them together in the end.

You must login (register) to review.