You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2015 10:29:57 AM Title: Walking Ghosts

Hopefully the four of them working together will get them someway towards breaking out completely! Hope so!!

Reviewer: askita Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/13/2015 12:00:21 AM Title: Walking Ghosts

"What was he, part dog? Scott thought after the third time he saw him do it."

Favorite line. I love it that Scott can still hold on to normal, or abnormal, thought in a situation like this one.

Enjoyed reading Scott and really want to know what happens next!

Reviewer: askita Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2015 10:56:17 PM Title: Allies in strange places

I actually enjoyed this chapter more than I thought I was going to. :D

Fav line:
"She always was a good shot in training. The guards dropped and the man raised an eyebrow at her and smirked."

Love that she's good with a handgun!

Author's Response: You didn't think you would like it? I am so sad!rnrnAnd yes. I figure the X-men are trained to use ALL resources in fighting. They would have handgun training same as hand to hand training.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/12/2015 4:28:26 AM Title: Scent of change

Yikes - that chapter was a bit of a shock to the system, some great developments here!

Reviewer: askita Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2015 7:08:45 PM Title: Scent of change

"He let his claws loose and twisted them, enjoying the feeling of bones breaking under the force. No one threatened his mate. Wait. His mate? Logan paused and regained control."

By far my favorite line. you know just how to hit me in the feels.

I was on pins and needles in this chapter. I loved it and I want more more more!

Author's Response: *Is happy* I am so glad you liked it. I am enjoying writing this.

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2015 5:34:04 PM Title: Of Blood and Bullets

"She only had to take down five fully armed and dressed guards."

At least she's got confidence!!

"He raised an eyebrow questioningly. “Logan.” He replied. "

I wanted a grin here!

Another chapter! I love it! Can't wait to see them safe and interacting! Sooo want him to help her deal with her lifetime in captivity. Wouldn't mind the idea of her sticking by him from place to place as he moves on fighting a war.... oh my god, what a bunny!!

Author's Response: *Pulls out giant can of Raid for plot bunny's. Sprays the shit out of your comment* rnrnOMG this story is taking on a life of its own. Marie was never weak in my mind. Fractured a little yeah. But she knows what she needs to do.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2015 3:54:08 PM Title: Disappearing Act

Ooh, you're definitely making up for lost time! These last couple of chapters have been *intense*! Making me pretty damn hyper ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I have another chapter written but I am waiting for my Beta to look it over before I post it.

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2015 2:31:36 PM Title: Broken

*sad face* Poor Marie! Dammnit, wait until Logan gets his hands on them... hopefully!

Author's Response: Yeah. That chapter fucked her up.

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2015 2:19:46 PM Title: Open Windows

"“I am not leaving you. We stand better chances together anyways.” She pulled the guards pants on and slipped the weapons belt on. Now she could fight. He nodded at her and went to the doorway. Following behind, cattle prod in hand she looked back one more time at the snow. Would that be her last time breathing fresh air?"

For sure my fav line! And Come on! Tell you muse to stop messing around!

Author's Response: Yay! My muse doesn't listen worth shit. I am actually happy at this twist of events. I felt like I was on a roller coaster writing it. rnrnGlad you liked it.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2015 1:29:15 PM Title: Open Doors

Love seeing more of this, so happy you got a chance to write more of this! Can't wait to see what's next for them!!

Author's Response: :D Thanks for the review! I should have another chapter posted tonight.

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2015 12:56:51 PM Title: Open Doors

"She looked nervous but her face was set. “I couldn’t leave you here. You were the one to give the remote to me, it wouldn’t be right.” He shook his head. How could she be so na´ve even after what she had been through there? He finger paused over the button. “Get behind me.” He growled."

By far my favorite lines in the chapter. I like how he's concerned with her state of mind willing to protect her. His growl!!

Loved this installment. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Yay. Glad you liked it. I had to have Logan growling somewhere in the chapter. And yeah he is concerned with her state of mind. Remember my Logan is a solider. He is a good guy at heart.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2015 8:19:02 AM Title: Broken

Damn, on the edge of my seat for the next part, hope it'll be soon!!

Author's Response: Soon! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2015 9:50:25 AM Title: Broken

The poor girl needs some good luck here, I know I'm rooting for her! Great chapter, have missed this story :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I have been super busy and suddenly my muse reared up and wanted out. LOL. Glad you are liking it. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2015 5:29:32 AM Title: Broken

Ooh, good luck rogue! Very intense chapter, had my heart racing...

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you like it! I will update soon. Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you like it! I will update soon. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2015 6:33:47 PM Title: Soldiers pain

Too many feels for Logan/wolverine in this, good work!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2015 11:32:58 AM Title: Soldiers pain

The Wolverine surged to the forefront when he registered the smells in the air. When the door opened it had gusted in air from the hallway and he could smell the girl. Why hadn’t she run? Had they caught her already? Why was he laying there and taking it instead of raising hell?

Love how he's worried about her!

Author's Response: Yeah. He barely knows her but he already wants her to have a chance. You don't see it in the story but that's the first person he has seen since captured. (Guards not included of course)

Reviewer: askita Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2015 11:30:41 AM Title: Strangers Chance

Holding the remote in her hands she stared at the walls, there was no place to hide it. She heard the lock disengage on her door. There went her chance of escaping.


Ahhh!!! I need more of Marie!

Author's Response: LOL. The Marie Chapters are so short lately. I dunno why. I need to work on her chapter tonight.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2015 9:24:03 AM Title: Soldiers pain

Wow, I feel kinda dumb, I thought these two were on the verge of escape. Maybe I wasn't reading closely enough. Brilliant couple of chapters nonetheless!

Author's Response: Don't! That is what I wanted everyone to think. Keep reading. The next few chapters will clear everything up. :D Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2015 6:05:06 AM Title: Soldiers pain

Great part, if rather distressing!

Author's Response: Logan's or Marie's? LOL

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2015 2:52:08 AM Title: Blades of change

Hope may be in sight for these two *fingers crossed* - loved this!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2015 6:54:52 AM Title: Blades of change

Damn, go Logan! The next part can't come soon enough!

Author's Response: :D

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2015 1:32:54 AM Title: Blades of change

One hell of a good chapter- cannot wait to see what's next given this turn of events!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was super excited about this chapter.

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2015 10:58:38 PM Title: Blades of change

Loved this. So violent and just awesome. Fave line:

Wolverine surged to the forefront of Logan’s consciousness. Metal cattle prods were no match for Adamantium claws. One swipe detached the short one’s head and the other he gutted from balls to adams apple.

Logan's not shy and not afraid of the repercussions of his actions. He just goes for it!

Author's Response: Nope. He see's a chance and he goes for it? After all, he has been through all the torture before. What is he afraid of? He deep down is a good guy, he just hates the people there.

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2015 1:38:00 PM Title: A different type of wound

Aww rogue :( so sad.

Author's Response: Don't worry. She will have a happy ending.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2015 6:45:02 AM Title: A different type of wound

Definitely starting to notice the darkness. And as bad as I feel for rogue, it's completely thrilling! Hope more soon!

Author's Response: Yeah. This is darker than normal.

You must login (register) to review.