You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: elwren75 Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2017 12:48:19 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

Loved it!

Reviewer: elwren75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2017 1:07:18 AM Title: Chapter 6

Gotta love Remy. :)

Reviewer: elwren75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2017 12:32:51 AM Title: Chapter 4

Go Rogue!

Reviewer: Grahammom Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2017 8:02:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was such a good story..

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Glad you enjoyed it.  :)

Reviewer: Nebelwerfer42 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2016 9:58:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really like the warm family atmosphere you have her for Marie. She is obviously fond of her parents and seems especially close to her mother.
The transition from her thought to the present is great.
The over all tone of the story is, is very relaxed and warm. It is refreshing to see everyone in the mansion is so friendly with each other.
Loved the interaction between Remy Marie, Logan, and Jubilation near the end.

A nice lighthearted start to a story, very fun and relaxing read.

Author's Response:

Sorry for the late reply - somehow I missed the notification for a bunch of reviews.  Glad you enjoyed the story; relaxed and warm - I like that description.  I agree, it's nice to see everyone so friendly with each other; I always liked the idea of Marie having her great group of friends.  Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2015 3:06:32 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

Excellent epilogue!! Loved the "confontation"...who's winning/losing again?? LOL  I think they BOTH won! Bravo!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Haha, yes--Logan and Marie are a playful couple in this story, so I imagine there are many times like this when they both win! ;)

rn

Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2015 3:05:39 PM Title: Chapter 7

So glad to see this updated chappie!  Phew!!  Ya had me on the edge of my seat, so afraid they WEREN'T going to get it worked out!! Loved the lovin'...*sigh*  shippery goodness!!



Author's Response:

I like angst, but I'm a shipper at heart; I can't be happy unless Logan and Marie are happy at the end!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2015 11:18:58 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

Smutty epilogue, what a great way to finish!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I agree, smutty is definitely a great way to finish!  :)

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2015 5:40:38 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

That was some epilogue, absolutely adored it. I hope this won't be the last we see of you!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  This will definitely not be the last - I've already got some stories in the pipeline.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2015 9:15:47 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

Three cheers for this story! Here's to many more - so sexy and satisfying!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  So glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2015 11:36:01 AM Title: Chapter 7

Incredible chapter, really loved reading it!

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2015 5:24:05 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh wow, wow! So worth the wait. Love that those two crazy kids finally got it together;)

Author's Response:

Thank you!   I'm glad you thought it was worth the wait.  :D

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2015 12:24:48 AM Title: Chapter 7

Awww that was brilliant, and I was so very excited to see this back again! Hot and sweet and perfect :) can't wait for the epilogue!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: Ashnan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2015 3:25:46 PM Title: Chapter 6

Have been patiently waiting for the next chapter, but you are killing me. Please continue this!

Author's Response:

My sincerest apologies!  Real life has been crazy, and it unfortunately slowed down my writing.  I will be posting the next chapter very soon, and I'm even working on an epilogue.  :)  Thanks so much for reading and patiently waiting!!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2015 9:50:35 AM Title: Chapter 6

THAT was an awesome chapter!!  Even after all the BS I was actually kinda *hoping* for Rogue to get a little loving from that charming cajun', ESPECIALLY after all the BS!!  Logan and his damn thick skull anyway, "I need a haircut"...does he REALLY think she's falling for that?  Especailly since her bag is still in Remy's room??



Author's Response:

I always imagine that living at the mansion would be a feast for the eyes where the male population is concerned.  It's only fair for Rogue to get a little loving from Remy after what she's been going through, right?  And when Logan heard all that moaning and carrying on in Remy's room, he just couldn't stop himself from bursting through the door.  :)

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2015 4:34:18 AM Title: Chapter 6

He needs her - *now*? Hmmm. Sounds good to me - rogue too by the sounds of it. I hope the last part will include some naked logan to make up for the semi naked remy :p

Author's Response:

Naked Logan is definitely a possibility.  :)

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2015 10:37:47 PM Title: Chapter 6

Aww only one more part? Boo! :( this was so great though. Logan chopping open the door for a haircut - yeah right, hehehe. Love it!

Author's Response:

I think it's going to be only one more chapter; I haven't written it yet, but I have an idea of what's going to happen.  It's a possibility that there may be an epilogue if it doesn't all come together in one chapter.  Chapter 6 was twice as long as I thought it was going to be!

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2015 6:23:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

You had me there... great scene...can't wait for more.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and commenting - I'm glad you are enjoying the story!

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2015 6:13:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

Logan didn't see that coming *g*

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2015 6:05:41 PM Title: Chapter 3

Ugh Logan!

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2015 5:58:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Hmmm could take a while for those two...

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2015 5:00:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like this first chapter ^-^

Author's Response:

Thank you!  Hope you liked the rest of the story!  :)

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2015 12:17:23 PM Title: Chapter 5

Just peeked in to see if there was a new chappie and was surprised to find my review NOT here. I'm SURE I made a comment/review of #5, so shocked at the "hallucination", and pleasantly surprised to find it WAS one. Tho I totally understand your draw to the flaws that our heros have, and yes, the draw of temptation when you have such an awesome power WOULD be hard to resist

Not sure how I'm feeling about the Remy thing at the end, not sure Rogue isn't reading too much into the info Bobby had about Logan and Anglica, who says any of it is right anyway? I can seriously see Rogue taking into account a lot of facts not admitted into evidence! She's gone and made this grand decision for them and maybe it's completely skewed? I guess we'll see, huh? 

Keep 'em comin', RogueLotus!!



Author's Response:

Your review is still there and I left a response for you--not sure why you weren't able to see it!  Here is what I wrote: As I mentioned to another commenter, I hope it was entertaining, even if it threw you for a loop for a moment.  Thank you for giving the me the benefit of the doubt about Rogue giving up what she wants in order to do what's best for Logan; it wasn't an easy decision for her by any means.  She's torn between fighting for what she wants, and being whatever Logan needs her to be because she loves him.  Thanks for reading and commenting--hopefully the next chapter won't disappoint!

rn

I know what you mean about Rogue reading too much into what Bobby saw and making this grand decision without all the evidence.  Sometimes we make impulsive decisions when we are emotional about something.  I think she would have checked facts a little more if she hadn't had the talk with Logan in the woods, which left her feeling raw and vulnerable, even if she did put on a good face for Logan.  Plus, I think that Rogue and Logan can be clueless sometimes and fall into miscommunication, which can be frustrating, but interesting and fun as well!  Thanks for hte feedback!  :)

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2015 11:18:22 AM Title: Chapter 5

Oh boy, remy...that's going to be trouble! At least she isn't just sitting around moping over logan though! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response:

Remy's always trouble, isn't he?  But he does know how to make a girl feel special, if only for a while.  Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2015 9:33:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

WOW!!!  That was SOME halucination! You really had me going there, I thought she'd really DONE it!

Not sure how I feel about this "realization" she's had, all this about what's good for Logan...but I'm going to give you the benefit of the doubt...keeping an eye out for the next chappie!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I added some end notes to the chapter to explain my thinking when writing Rogue's hallucination.  As I mentioned to another commenter, I hope it was entertaining, even if it threw you for a loop for a moment.  Thank you for giving the me the benefit of the doubt about Rogue giving up what she wants in order to do what's best for Logan; it wasn't an easy decision for her by any means.  She's torn between fighting for what she wants, and being whatever Logan needs her to be because she loves him.  Thanks for reading and commenting--hopefully the next chapter won't disappoint!

You must login (register) to review.