You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Strange_love Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2016 1:09:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Devastating but completely brilliant - *any* chance of any more?

Reviewer: Mylifewithoutme Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2016 6:27:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

A little depressing, but extremely emotional and heartfelt. Hope you will write more sometime and rogue gets to experience Logan in the new timeline!

Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2015 3:40:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sad!

Reviewer: Amanda Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2014 9:40:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Bittersweet as usual. This really is an underused fandom now...

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2014 12:45:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story really packs one hell of a punch, - very powerful and heartfelt, just excellent!

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2014 8:34:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

... ok so I might have come over here from AO3... *woohoo* new story *woohoo*

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: tamisnead Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2014 1:40:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it! I love all the alternate futures there could be and love when they're explored so wonderfully.

Author's Response: I'm hoping to explore them all a little more ... physically :D

Reviewer: Wolf CrescentWalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2014 5:28:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice work, Jac! I have been too long away from fan fic, and this one drew me back to read, just seeing your name on it.

Author's Response: Aw, that's nice to see. I've been writing a lot in other fandoms (are you watching Revolution? Because if not, you really should have, nasty cancellation germs and all. But really. Not one but two of favourite male characters since Wolverine, and an ingenue Rogue could learn a thing or two from :D) so unless you hang out with me on Tumblr or A03, it sounds like I've gone off the grid I know. But I never really lost my Rogan, and DOFP brought it roaring back :D

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2014 4:36:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice! Although I'm going to have to go read sleeping dogs or another story where jean stays dead to cheer myself up now :) hope there will be something more from you in this fandom someday - really enjoy reading your stories!

Author's Response: Lol. I may have to kill Jean specially heinously to exorcise that "you WHAT?" effect of seeing her in DOFP. I was a wee bit piqued, that's for sure. And I am hoping to write at least a few more X-men pieces over the next little while.

Reviewer: Katya Jade Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2014 4:18:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aw, hell. This was beautiful and heartbreaking in one fell swoop. Now I want the story of him peppering her with kisses after the battle - STAT!

Author's Response: Hmmm. I could do that ... but if I wrote it sooner, I'd have to keep it PG for Ficmas. Or ... I could save that one for Porn Battle :D

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2014 9:53:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Complete heart wrecker. And I'll never believe/accept rogue belonging to bobby in *any* universe. So good to see more from you - maybe some smut next time? :D

Author's Response: Oh, there will be smut. I tried very hard to keep this little one from being smutty - it's a prologue for a longer story.

You must login (register) to review.