You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2015 6:37:12 PM Title: desperate fic (story was adopted - no text)

DAMMIT WOMAN!!!  Another FANTASTIC snippet that NEEDS conclusion like p-nut butter needs jelly (or marshmallow fluff, depending on your preference)!!  Another great example of how much that thick skulled idiot needs to be taken down a peg or two!!



Author's Response: Only kinda sorry and I'll take the PB&J please. :) You can see why Rogue quit talking to and about him. You are welcome to find an ending if you think you can knock some sense into Logan's thick skull.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2014 3:12:52 PM Title: Self Defense Training

Oh yes! This needs something!!  Wish I could say what...but definitely SOMETHING!



Author's Response: It needs a follow up class that turns into a make out session. *nods firmly in her belief of this*

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2014 3:09:28 PM Title: His Room

"Poor little ficlet isn't going anywhere."  And THAT is a damn shame, cs!!!



Author's Response: This is one that some one should adopt and make into something longer.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2014 3:07:38 PM Title: Uncomfortable

Nice!!  Just.....nice.



Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2014 3:06:32 PM Title: Late

WHOA!!  THAT was a gut wrencher for sure!  Love the comparison of the test result and the empty window...very visual, very visceral.



Author's Response: Thank you. Some of my better writing seems to be in small bits.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2014 3:04:17 PM Title: The Bad Ass

I can SO picture this in my head!!  Especially the eye roll I'm positive she got for the laughing fit!!



Author's Response: Rogue might have to make up for the comment.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2014 3:02:43 PM Title: Definition of Happy

Short, sweet...lovely!



Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2014 3:01:50 PM Title: Logan's Addiction

LOL, I"m sure Marie would greatly appreciate the private sessions! 



Author's Response: *nods* Somebody should write about those sessions.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2014 2:59:51 PM Title: Tag You're It

Sounds like a great exercise...in the dark even better! A snippet that could be included in almost any story, very nicely written.



Author's Response: Thanks. Now I think I need a follow up of Rogue trying to tag Logan.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2014 2:51:16 PM Title: Literary Night

"Voldemort or Jean?"

*laughs out loud..co workers looking at me like I'm nuts!*



Author's Response: :) Sorry about that.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2014 2:49:40 PM Title: Bad Idea

I'm *SURE* this was not what the Professor had in mind!!  *giggle/snort*



Author's Response: The Professor probably turns a blind eye to lots of things. ;)

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2014 2:48:40 PM Title: Six Pack

OH!  Now, THIS needs adding to!!!  Definitley needs a "tomorrow" chapter!



Author's Response: Great idea.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2014 2:46:22 PM Title: Not Brotherly

Big brother?  Gads, but the "teaching staff" just ain't paying attention, are they??  Bwa ha ha ha ha!



Author's Response: The teaching staff might be remaining ignorant on purpose. At least I could see Scott that way.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2014 2:45:33 PM Title: Tiny Bubbles

Heh heh heh!! He has a healing factor, even the self restraint won't kill him, poor thing!! Love it when Rogue teases like this!



Author's Response: I think Logan secretly likes it when Rogue teases him.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2014 2:44:19 PM Title: Freak on a Leash

Never cared for Bobby anyway! Make it DAMN soon!



Author's Response: Poor Bobby, I think we all have issues with him.

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2014 1:05:46 PM Title: Self Defense Training

It's awesome you put these all together to post, really enjoyed it! Loved the title too!!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed and stuck with them. Thanks.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2014 8:57:59 AM Title: Self Defense Training

Woke up this morning, and there were 10 more of these, had a great time reading, great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed them. I think I'm done adding to them for a little bit.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2014 8:36:15 PM Title: Six Pack

Wonderful! Thanks for posting. Really enjoyed!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read.

You must login (register) to review.