Reviews For Forgotten Lives
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dianora Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2017 8:16:23 AM Title: Chapter 1: A New Beginning

Brilliantly executed plot! How original and engaging! I loved it to bits!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2016 3:23:02 PM Title: Epilogue - Ten Years Later

I REALLY liked this story! Not very many 'good' Victor Creed ones out there, but this was nice. The Pack mentality, the history, the idea of letting Logan come back in his own time. Very well done!!!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2016 2:57:17 PM Title: Chapter 4: The Aftermath

At this juncture in the story, I think a Wolverine/Rogue hook up definitely was a better choice. Well done!!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2016 2:20:35 PM Title: Chapter 3: Severed Ties

Finally can take a break! LOVE LOVE LOVE the way you're winding the story we all know with YOUR own story!!  Can't wait to get to the next chapter and see what that little angel talked you into!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2014 12:26:19 PM Title: Epilogue - Ten Years Later

Aww, the last two chapters were incredible, I'm really going to miss this story, you wrote the characters so well! Hope more Wolvie and rogue from you in the future!! X

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2014 8:14:25 AM Title: Epilogue - Ten Years Later

Gorgeous. I'm such a sucker for a happy rogan ending! Brilliant fic, hope there will be more rogan from you in the future!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2014 6:25:27 PM Title: Chapter 5: The Pack

Good stuff! Looking forward to the epilogue. Loved Logan's initial reaction to rogue living with another man :)

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2014 2:06:26 PM Title: Chapter 4: The Aftermath

Just got around to reading this - amazing. Wonderfully freaky those flashbacks are, and loved W/R reuniting. Can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2014 8:12:22 AM Title: Chapter 4: The Aftermath

Nice job with them coming back to each other, loved it! Damn shame there's only one chapter to go, but it'll be great!!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2014 9:27:50 AM Title: Chapter 3: Severed Ties

Very hot and extremely sad. Sad porn? Great part - I'm very excited to see what'll happen next!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2014 10:55:42 AM Title: Chapter 3: Severed Ties

Hell of a chapter here, so very glad it isn't the last one. Congrats on your first smut!
Eek for having to watch X3 again for this. Hope you're ok *hugs* - I only made it through once, and I was drinking (more and more as the movie progressed) so eternally grateful and you have my uttermost sympathies. Desperate for more!

Reviewer: RedLotus Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2014 8:08:24 PM Title: Chapter 1: A New Beginning

I really like this unique take on the roles of Rogue, Sabretooth, and Logan. More, please!!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2014 3:32:14 PM Title: Chapter 2: Remembrance

Happy to see more of this, this storyline is awesome! Good luck with your smut writing, I'm excited to read it!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2014 1:10:34 PM Title: Chapter 2: Remembrance

Excellent chapter, really fascinated by the developments in this story and can't wait to see more!

Reviewer: Ally Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2014 4:18:12 PM Title: Chapter 1: A New Beginning

I actually really like this, and I'm incredibly curious about what's going on! Please, please, more!

Reviewer: tamisnead Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2014 2:55:20 PM Title: Chapter 1: A New Beginning

Absolutely thrilled to find something new on here, and the story grabbed me from the first line, can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2014 7:43:14 AM Title: Chapter 1: A New Beginning

Wow! Looking good, I love the storyline, even if I am a little confused, haha. Keep up the good work, I hope to see more soon!

You must login (register) to review.