Reviews For Love and violation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2015 8:05:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOVE the Rogan phone sex!! But I have to admit to being seriously confused...I've read that last paragraph 5 times and I can't shake my first impression being that Jean is trying to get time set up WITH Rogue?!? Either Rogue with Jean herself or with Kitty?? WTF?

Author's Response:

Your first impression is exactly right.  In being exposed to what Logan feels for Rogue, Jean, psychic vampire that she is, decides that is who she wants to.  I guess my point behind this was to explore the malleability of desire when you have other people's emotions in your head. 

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2013 2:05:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor jean, not getting what she wants. Or not! Wonderful story. Could definitely have gone for a lot more rogan phone sex!!

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2012 6:14:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Could someone lock the crazy lady away please.

Great fic and hot too despite the redheaded craziness ;)

Reviewer: annie77 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2012 5:59:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love it!

Reviewer: pleasuremaiden Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2012 3:47:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow.. Thats what i say whenever i finish reading your fics..... Loved it! :) thanks for sharing! Look forward to reading more in the future!

Reviewer: doctorg Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2012 3:03:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ha, at first I thought it was written from Marie's POV and I was *hating* it...such a die-hard Rogan fan I am! Loved it in the end, of course. There's nothing like a Mean!Jean and a super-sweet Rogan who think she's just crazypants.

Author's Response: funny thing is, I've always loved the song and thought it was very Rogan, but when I sat down to write it, I thought ... it's stalkery! And to me, Jean is the ultimate stalker, what with the mental abilities. And I did want that slow reveal to mask the fact it was Jean (and not Rogue, the obvious assumption) at first, so I'm glad it worked!

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2012 2:25:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

I've seen some Sick!Jean stories before, but this is definitely out there...WAY out there. Deliciously creepy! -- Wendie

Author's Response: Sick Jean who can't help but want everyone and everything, and is completely delusional :D Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2012 6:38:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ooh, creepy & hot & brilliant! Great matching song too! Nice work indeed. Love your rogan ficlets!

Author's Response: This might be the last one for a little while - glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Aoria Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2012 3:48:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ah, what a psycho!

Author's Response: Yup, definitely that. I probably should have warned for creepyJean!

You must login (register) to review.