Reviews For The twelfth tattoo
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: askita Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2016 2:06:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Powerful!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2015 1:24:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

The pictures this brought to my mind's eye as I read it!! Perfect, detailed images...like a movie running in my head as my eyes went over the words! Magnificent.

Reviewer: pleasuremaiden Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2012 5:23:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

So Rogan..dark and intense...just the way I love them

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2012 6:00:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Instant favorite. Flawless. Not a word or an image or an emotion out of place. --Wendie

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2012 4:49:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

*big sigh* Intense and sexy but so tragic.

(Dying roses, she thinks, for number thirteen.)

Damn...

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2012 4:21:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing, such s fantastic read, angsty and completely additive! Great job!

Reviewer: hobbitsdoitbetter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2012 10:49:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

As always I love it, however dark it is. Think being stuck in a relationship like that would be a pretty good definition of Hell, but I can see why someone would stick with it too. And just out of curiosity, Eli Navarro didn't happen to be the one inking that tattoo in Neptune, did he?

Author's Response: Pretty bleak, I know ... but I can see that element of compulsion between them. And yes, it was Eli - Eli/V are my other forever-after OTP (if you're a fan, take a look at my A03 - lots there!). And he just snuck in there - I was amazed!

Reviewer: doctorg Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/22/2012 9:44:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

::sniff sniff:: Dysfunctional Rogue and Wolverine are always so sad. This story was really great. Wolverine is a bastard, but an irresistible one. I love the last line. Just perfect. This reminds me a lot of the story "Kitchen Chair" by M. Jules which is so poignant as well that I love and hate to read it.

Author's Response: Yes, I have to admit Kitchen Chair was in the back of my mind when I wrote it ... It's always been one of my favourites. I couldn't help sneaking in that little allusion to it ... "his spot" as M Jules says. And I've always wanted thought that Wolverine too young would ruin you for life, and this is just the story where I finally got round to putting it on paper.rn

You must login (register) to review.