Reviews For Hotel
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tamisnead Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2012 2:07:15 PM Title: Epilogue

Really enjoyed the ride. Glad you stuck with it and finished the story. Hope to hear from you again soon.

Reviewer: WolvieDoesItBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2012 5:54:31 AM Title: Chapter 21

I am taking my bow now, thank you, thank you. Heart you forever too!!!

Your Beta.

Reviewer: AerynsFallen Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2012 9:36:22 AM Title: Chapter 20

Aww! They're getting married!! (^_^) Love the story! Honestly fist pumped when Logan proposed! Yay!!!

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 6:46:42 AM Title: Chapter 20

Gotta love logan and his way with words. Love his last line. And awww he proposed! Love this story.

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2012 1:06:38 AM Title: Chapter 19

OMG, I see the name Brody, cause I watched OLTL Religiously, and I see a short kinda dumb, mentally unstable jerk.... Clearly I hated Brody on OLTL. lol But I loved this chapter! Loved the progress they have mads. and I REALLY love Rogue's reaction to Jeans comment. lol

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2012 12:44:48 AM Title: Chapter 18

ok. i admit i haven't been the best at keeping up but I am kinda confused by this story. I must go back and reread the whole thing because i don't remember Logan and Marie having sex or remember why They are not together right now. will reread and review again. :-)

Reviewer: WolvieDoesItBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 11:55:47 PM Title: Chapter 15

Heart you forever too!!!

Remy's lucky he didn't lose a limb for keeping such a secret from Le Wolverine...

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2012 1:06:23 AM Title: Chapter 13

what? ok I don't remember them having sex. I have to go back and re read! Love that twist!

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2012 11:48:12 PM Title: Chapter 12

I really don't get this chapter. I don't understand why Logan just left or why Rogue just let him go. Or why Logan doesn't fight for Rogue.

Author's Response: All will be answered in the next Chapter promise.

Reviewer: WitchBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2012 10:35:01 PM Title: Chapter 12

what a dick! he freaking kissed jean in front of rogue?!? and what happened with him being over her or at least acknowledging that she was using him?! gahhh! poor scott is right, i a rogan girl through and through but i feel so bad for poor scott! who knows, maybe he and rogue can strike up a friendship, maybe more... amazing update, don't leave us in suspense for too long!

Author's Response: Thanks Loved your review after I turn in My five page paper I will update.

Reviewer: AerynsFallen Signed star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2012 4:56:54 AM Title: Chapter 10

oooooh and the plot thickens...good job with the cliffhanger. hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Working on it.

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 1:21:32 AM Title: Chapter 9

more, more please! I am addicted to this story. I need more. Great chapter. I love how Logan is fighting his attraction but not seeming to be winning. Wish he would realize she is made for him. But then that would make for a real short story. lol Update soon!

Reviewer: WitchBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 12:51:42 AM Title: Chapter 9

ooo, wonder what rogue and hank and chatting about?!

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2012 6:04:59 PM Title: Chapter 7

wow. loving this story so far. I love Rogue in this. So hurt but strong. Logan is great too. :-) Update soon!

Reviewer: WolvieDoesItBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2012 9:15:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am available if you need a spell checkin' beta... Lemme know if you're still in the market!

Author's Response: Yes still in the market for one. Thanks.

Reviewer: AerynsFallen Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2012 9:02:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

I really enjoyed this one...:) Unfortunately for me I can't beta anything...I browse everything on my phone...sigh...would have loved to beta though, sorry!!! Please continue to update!!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: AerynsFallen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2012 5:44:42 AM Title: Chapter 4

Looking forward to Rogue fighting! Thanks for the longer chapter and keep up the good work! Only suggestion I would make would be that perhaps your story would benifit from a beta or someone else double-checking your chapters before you post. Just a thought...thanks for the quick updates!!!

Author's Response: Well I might put an add out for a beta. Are you offering? Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Wytchling Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2012 6:24:36 PM Title: Chapter 3

Sounds like Supernatural to me but I could be wrong. And please keep going I wanna read more!

Author's Response: Your so right most likily there will be more refernces I just want to see if readers so I wouldn't have to explain. Thanks for the review and I working on it.

Reviewer: AerynsFallen Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2012 8:27:24 PM Title: Chapter 2

Different take on it...good story so far. Liking that Rogue can hold her own with Logan. Hopefully you update soon!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. Will update at the least once a day.

You must login (register) to review.