Reviews For Anarchy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2015 5:47:43 AM Title: Seeking the Banner

Yikes at the cliffhanger, hoping for the best - and more of this soon! Great to see a new part!

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2014 7:27:08 AM Title: Three's Company

Happy holidays indeed! That was wonderful, fine developments indeed - can't wait to see what's next!

Reviewer: smilinghoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2014 9:13:43 PM Title: The Beginning of the End

It's always so exciting to get that notification in my inbox stating a story has been updated! I so glad that you're still keeping with this and updating periodically. AHHH, it almost killed me when you wrote that she asked him to kill her. I can't imagine what Logan is going through. Thank you, thank you, thank you for this update. This week has been pretty crazy at work and this is just what I needed as a pick me up!

Author's Response: Sorry for the long intervals between chapters, I'm glad you're enjoying it

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2014 11:37:58 AM Title: The Beginning of the End

Hey, great to see an update of this! Sad (but amazing) chapter, I'm really hoping this won't be a character death fic! Hope to see more in the near future! X

Author's Response: Hopefully it ends on a happier note, Logan better save his Marie.

Reviewer: DarkFay Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2014 3:02:56 AM Title: The Animal inside of me

Ooooo interesting! What's Rogue going to do?

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2014 10:18:56 AM Title: The Animal inside of me

Damn that was good! Was totally thrilled to see more of this, the Logan and rogue interaction in this chapter was thrilling! Excited to see more x

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2014 5:23:49 AM Title: The Tempest

Yikes! Damn good chapter, very curious to see what'll happen next - keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review. Hopefully Logan can save his Marie.

Reviewer: Killing_time Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2014 5:11:20 AM Title: Something wicked this way comes

Just got round to reading this, great fic, I'm loving the storyline! Hope to see more soon!

Reviewer: Sea Air Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2012 6:09:13 PM Title: Double Agent

Captain America and Rogue, huh? That's unexpected.

Reviewer: WitchBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2012 3:03:15 PM Title: Passion

love the last line, 'going rogue.' great update, love reading from rogue's pov to see what she felt.

Author's Response: hahaha Thank you!!!

Reviewer: RaveRRat Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2012 4:35:10 PM Title: Trust thy Neighbor

Me likey. Keep it coming. :)

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying the story. Your wish is my command.

Reviewer: WitchBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2012 1:10:37 AM Title: Trust thy Neighbor

excited to see you're back. i'd love to get some insight on how steve and rogue got together and what he thinks of logan returning. great update.

Author's Response: Thank you I definitely plan on delving more into the mechanics of Rogue and Steve's relationship.

Reviewer: WolvieDoesItBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2012 7:11:47 PM Title: Spy Game: PART 2 Reminiscences

Ouch, my Wolvie doesn't like the thought of the swamp rat and his girl getting hitched but he's gonna stay and watch how things progress, cuz, darn it, he needs to open up. All those emotions inside can't be good.

Author's Response: The swamp rat isn't that bad, atleast he's better than the snowflake. I think Logan has bigger fish to fry though with Rodgers and Rogue.

Reviewer: WolvieDoesItBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2012 1:44:48 AM Title: Spy Game Part 1: Family Ties

I really liked this chapter. Makes me kinda wish that we get to see more of their relationship in the first class sequel. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I would really like to delve into thier relationship more I feel theres alot of story between those two.

You must login (register) to review.