Reviews For Pandemonium
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Xgirl14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2012 5:29:36 AM Title: Chapter 25

Ahh it's over isn't it? Now I have to wait for the next installment don't I? Ahh!! I can't wait!! Soooo excited!!!!

Author's Response: Yup, it is... And yes you do... I will try to have something off to my Beta by Saturday. Family has come home from a short two week trip and so my writing time might get cut shorter... She is 93 now and can't do much for herself... But I will endure and I am so glad you're excited... I promise that the first chapter will leave you going, WHOA, and laughing... I'm plotting Insanity as I sit here in my dialysis chair... HAHAHA... Plotting Insanity... So stay tuned!!!

Reviewer: AerynsFallen Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2012 9:23:37 AM Title: Chapter 24

Sigh...read this a few times...found myself singing along with Marie while she talked...lol I couldn't help myself! Keep up the good work! Loved the story from the beginning and I'm excited to see it's conclusion!!

Author's Response: Oooh new reviewer!!! We must pop out the champagne and balloons!!! Glad you like it and the conclusion is coming before the next set entitled Insanity comes to the WRFA!!! I just need a few tweeks before it goes to my Beta. You best gather your ice cubes and drool buckets now!!!

Reviewer: Xgirl14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2012 2:21:20 AM Title: Chapter 24

I hate her dad he's a douche bag and I hope Logan punches him in the face. I do not like how he's looking up the Wolverine I do not like that one bit. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Bwahahaha... Major fireworks comin in the last chapter. Stay tuned!!!

Reviewer: Xgirl14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2012 2:20:18 AM Title: Chapter 23

Yay I like Marie's mom she's not a bitch. haha

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!!! Yeah, she started out as one, but you peel back her layers and see that shes warming up to Logan and ultimately Marie.

Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2012 1:27:54 AM Title: Chapter 24

I like how Marie's mom was looking out Logan and Marie. I feel sorry for her being married to a man like Owen. The chapter was great, the only thing that was a little much for me was the often repetition of the sailor terms of white flag and hands up, and going down with the ship. But other than that great job. I feel sorry for Marie when she finds out about her Granny. But she did live a good long life, so she deserves her rest now. I'm sure Logan will help Marie through the pain. He's such a sweetie, although I better not let him hear me calling him that. ;)

Author's Response: See, now that she knows the whole story about Logan and Marie, she's softened a little. I probably should have said why, but Marie sort of repeated herself because her father wasn't getting it and she was getting frustrated with him. Towards the end he was saying, well, I'm not gonna give up either. The ship reference was there because her father built models of ships as an all consuming hobby. I promise I won't tell him when I read him the review! ;)

Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2012 1:05:13 AM Title: Chapter 23

I'm glad to know at least Marie's mom is willing to reconnect with her daughter, and is getting to know Logan better. I hope Owen doesn't screw up the reunion.

Author's Response: Yeah, I think she's more turning to them because she's lonely. Marie's grandmother was her only respite from her husband's nature. We shall see... Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Xgirl14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2012 6:21:40 AM Title: Chapter 22

Damn Marie's dad! What a Jerk! I want Logan to punch him in the face.

Author's Response: LOL!!! That may be in the works. We'll see... Marie's father is loosly based on my uncle on my dad's side... And unfortunately, I had to grow up in that. But it makes for an awesome chapter, don't it? Thanks for your review!!!

Reviewer: Xgirl14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2012 6:09:53 AM Title: Chapter 21

Dun Dun duuuuunnnn! Let the drama begin! Onto the next chapter!

Author's Response: Dun Dun Duuuunnnnn is right... I hope you like the new update!!!

Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 12:30:22 AM Title: Chapter 20

Seems everyone got lucky except for Victor. I'm sure Victor is going to cause a lot of trouble once the lab people get through with him.

Author's Response: You can say that again... LOL! Look out Logan!!!

Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 12:18:30 AM Title: Chapter 19

Well darn, sometimes you just have to feel sorry just a wee tiny bit for Victor. Not a lot of course, but just a hair. I can tell we are getting closer to the tragedy parts. I'm almost scared to find out just what happens.

Author's Response: We are almost there... Grab your popcorn!

Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 12:03:42 AM Title: Chapter 18

Poor Jubes. Remy better watch himself, or else he's going to have a whole heap of trouble breathing down his back, namely Marie. I'm sure she'd kick his behind right quick like.

Author's Response: You bet. Jubie knows how to keep him in line. She might even cut off his... Bank account to gamble with. *GASP* LOL!

Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2012 11:32:32 PM Title: Chapter 17

Definitely a new twist with the vamp. I'm afraid I don't know anything about the story line of True Blood. I'm sure it will be interesting. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. Don't worry about the True Blood parts. We won't have any more until the wedding. I don't think... Depends on the muses.

Reviewer: Xgirl14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 5:00:42 PM Title: Chapter 20

Omg I cannot wait for the next chapter, also I do mind the cliffhanger ;) it's killing me!! An adamantiumized Victor? Holy poo this is awesome!

Author's Response: LOL! Well go read the new update. I should spank my Logan Muse for pulling everyone's chain like that. Or worse yet, lock him in a room with my Magneto Muse. Yeah,just wait for Logan's expression when he finds out!!!

Reviewer: Xgirl14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 4:42:25 PM Title: Chapter 19

Ahh!! The end of the chapter!! I'm getting super excited!! On to the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Sorry about that! My Logan Muse thought he might pull your chain a little...

Reviewer: Xgirl14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2012 5:20:13 PM Title: Chapter 18

Remy better not be doing what they think he's doing! I have faith in him! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Hahaha, great to see you back, I was getting worried. Logan actually wanted to go lookin' for ya. Glad you came back to the party! I am putting finishing touches on the next two updates to go to my beta soon. Well, Remy is Remy! But you'll have to read the update... Has Jubilee tamed him? We'll see.

Reviewer: Xgirl14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2012 5:18:56 PM Title: Chapter 17

Very interesting chapter ;), the twist at the end was very amusing :)

Author's Response: Hehe, glad you liked it! I am so, so glad you're back!

Reviewer: Xgirl14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2012 5:17:22 PM Title: Chapter 16

Aw poor Logan, damn weapon x! I can't to read where this is going!

Author's Response: Yeah, there will be some Weapon X Program stuff coming for Sabretooth in the next update. And I can promise, it won't be pretty for Logan...

Reviewer: Xgirl14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2012 5:14:40 PM Title: Chapter 15

Always a brilliant job! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. The next update should be off to my beta by Friday! Hold onto those panties a little tighter, relief is coming soon.

Reviewer: anglophile Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 7:09:49 PM Title: Chapter 18

Sookie with Alcide and Logan with Marie! Be still my heart!!

Author's Response: You might want to stay tuned in. I have more plans with the little True Blood gang down the road, closer to the wedding. Glad you like the addition! Thank you for your review!rn

Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2012 11:12:35 PM Title: Chapter 16

LOL, poor logan. What is he going to do when Marie hits that time of the month? I'm sure Marie herself can be rather grouchy with the Wolverine in her head to boot. LOL.

Author's Response: Well, I do know that time of the month is coming soon... I thought maybe her bitchiness might start an argument or two... Thank you for your reviews!

Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2012 11:02:03 PM Title: Chapter 15

LOL. I'm finding the picture of Logan/Wolverine in a Hawaiian shirt with little fruit drinks on it down right hilarous. I don't think I would have ever imagined him in one of those bright pattern style shirts.
I'm still curious to see what is going on with Victor.

Author's Response: I think it was a gag gift one Christmas... Victor Muse isn't talking to me right now. I will have to lure him back somehow...

Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2012 10:48:25 PM Title: Chapter 14

Well this is a bit of a plot twist with Victor. I'm curious to see what you have in mind for him. Looking forward to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Yeah, he's got a bit of a rough road too... Not sure when I will add more Victor scenes, but they will pop up.

Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2012 10:35:36 PM Title: Chapter 13

I'm glad Logan got to meet his other sister. I'm nervous to learn that both Logan and Marie are headed for heartache and trouble. I hate to see our two love birds torn apart. :(
Side note: Fried chicken sounds really good right about now. LOL

Author's Response: LOL, too bad I can't send you virtual KFC. The first sign of trouble will be coming in the updates around chapters 20-25. Don't worry if they get torn apart. There's great make up lovin' when they get back together. They gotta get back together for that surprise Disney wedding!

Reviewer: Xgirl14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2012 8:56:09 AM Title: Chapter 14

Ahh sibling bonding how cute :) and WOAH what a twist at the end! Who are these mysterious people and what the he'll did they do to victor?? Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yeah, Victor's going to go through a bit of a metamorphasis. I am curious to find out how Logan and Marie will react... I have begun to write the next chapter. I hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: Xgirl14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2012 8:41:51 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh happy birthday to me!! Seriously this is exactly what I wanted! Oh man this chapter! Lily's vision...oh man oh man! I'm worried to find out what it's about, but I'm way too excited!!

Author's Response: Happy belated birthday! I am so glad I could make it in time for it to be a good prezzie for you. Yeah, Lily's vision is going to cause some major plot twisting but it will be awesome to see how the story evolves. Keep reading and thanks for your review!

You must login (register) to review.