Reviews For New Reasons
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tamisnead Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2013 3:22:58 AM Title: Chapter 10

Would love to see an update to this story.

Reviewer: notmyself Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2012 7:59:47 PM Title: Chapter 10

Your writing was always good. Your imagination too. But since you got a beta, it has been ever so much more fun to read. Thank you.

~Mia

Reviewer: Syrin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2012 10:23:37 PM Title: Chapter 10

Why haven't I read this story before? Oh, my. But's it's quite good! I really hope you continue with it. I would be bumed if you didn't. : ) Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I have all plans to continue, it just might take me longer than most would like. Real life doesn't let me update as often as I would like. I'm so pleased to know that you have enjoyed the story so far. I hope you continue to in the future. I was a really big fan of your own story.

Reviewer: Ebony10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2012 3:12:24 AM Title: Chapter 10

Oh, it's been so long! I was just thinking about this story. Great update! Lol, poor clueless Logan.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed the new chapter. :D I know, poor Logan. I just couldn't help myself picking on Logan a little. He's always to serious in most stories. LOL

Reviewer: WolvieDoesItBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2012 12:22:28 AM Title: Chapter 10

Hey my dear!!!
At the beginning of the chapter you had it Nate and Sandy, but by the end it was back to Nate and Sally. Just a heads up! Loved the visuals and that Logan thought she drugged him... Even though he can't really be drugged. LOL!! Oh and I loved the idea of the teenage girls and Logan... Diet Coke break!!! Just make sure the butt crack don't show... LOL!!!

Author's Response: Howdy! Thanks for the heads up about the name blunder. Man I can't believe I did that. I'm not so sure Logan can't be drugged, I just think it would take a whole truck of something to knock him out for awhile, until his healing factor could work it out of his system, but then again that's just me. ;) LOL, I couldn't help myself about having Logan being oblivious to the girls crushing on him. Definitely no butt cracks. LOL! Thanks again, will chat again later. :D

Reviewer: nyzeair Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2012 11:20:21 AM Title: Chapter 10

They've known each other only for some hours and it's already obvious to her? That's fast.
I'm not sure whether Logan believes in fate... probably not. Maybe she should tell him something else when they talk about their first meeting again (what is, in my opinion, bound to happen).
I don't think Rogue did the girls a favour. :D THe next time, he'll probably ask how the breaking happened, and when he smells a lie, he'll scare the girls. On the other hand, it could boost the crushes even more.
Well, usually he hasn't someone who drives with him.

Author's Response: Well it's the kind of fate where she knows meeting Logan has made a deep impression on her and in her life. Like I said she really doesn't know what their meeting and his role in her life will be yet. Logan may not believe in fate maybe, but he does live by his instincts to a certain degree, so I'm sure it won't be to hard for him to accept that Rogue has impacted his life as well and has become important to him. As for Rogue helping the girls along, maybe or maybe not. ;) rnThe male ego is a unique thing, and can be stroked easily. Especially if Logan fines out the girls think him better looking that Scotty boy. I hope you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: WolvieDoesItBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2012 11:56:50 PM Title: Chapter 7

It's so cute how Rogue and Logan have to give Nate permission to stand down. Nate reminds me of a young Scott.

Reviewer: WolvieDoesItBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2012 11:38:38 PM Title: Chapter 6

Love it, love it!

How like Logan not wanting to be sentimental? LOL!

One little pet peeve, you forgot a " after Darlin.

Hugs!

Reviewer: RL_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2012 4:38:32 PM Title: Chapter 9

I'm so glad the story is up and running again. :) I really enjoy reading Rogue where she is strong and self sufficient - I find it much more believable for Logan to like that Rogue than a helpless one.

Reviewer: nyzeair Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2012 4:24:31 PM Title: Chapter 9

Rogue pays close attention to what somebody says or not. Well, understandable.
So Rogue already met someone like Deadpool. Maybe she can help Logan with his past.
Two different guts tell quiet the same - so everything should be clear, right? :D
Logan lets Rogue drive! O.O If that isn't a sign of growing trust, I don't know what else could be one.

Reviewer: Ebony10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2012 12:28:34 AM Title: Chapter 9

Yay! New chapter!! :) love it- can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks so much! :D

Reviewer: nyzeair Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2012 6:39:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

So you still have this in your mind, nice.
Hopefully the destroyed lab sent a godd message. Seeing Wolverine slice any persecutors would disturb the children even more.
On the other hand, maybe Rogue would trust him more when she gets the proof that Logan's a man of his word.
If they are lucky, they get home without any problems. Unlickly, but hope dies last.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing. You right, the kids seeing the Wolverine let loose would have been to much for the kids right now. We'll just have to wait and see what happens on their journey to the mansion. ;)

Reviewer: RL_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2012 1:55:38 AM Title: Chapter 7

Oh, please tell me you haven't abandoned this story! I check for updates almost daily.

Author's Response: No worries, I haven't given up on the story. Just Real life has been keeping me mighty busy right now. Thanks for reviewing and I hope you continue to enjoy.

Reviewer: nyzeair Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2012 12:47:05 PM Title: Chapter 7

Interesting.
Logan with two little kids... it'd be funny if the kids wouldn't be so scared.

Author's Response: I'm happy that the story has caught your interest. I think both Logan and the kids will get to know one another pretty soon. Who knows maybe they'll even come to like each other. ;)

Reviewer: RL_Fan Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2012 1:51:58 AM Title: Chapter 7

I am so totally hooked on this story! I'm loving maternal Marie and protective Logan. I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter, and figuring out the background on Marie and the kiddos.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I love knowing you're already hooked. Now I just need to reel you in. LOL I love a maternal Marie and protective Logan too. I always feel Logan has more depth to his feelings that he lets on.

Reviewer: WolvieDoesItBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2012 8:16:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like how Logan is showing his protective-fatherish side. Too bad Rogue's food was probably cold by the time she got to eat. Would like to read more soon as you can write it.

Reviewer: QueenC86 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2012 12:01:08 AM Title: Chapter 7

YAHHHHHHHHHH a new chapter, really loving this story. Please up date soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

Reviewer: Ebony10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2012 7:06:42 PM Title: Chapter 7

This was a great chapter! I'm so glad you posted a new one. Really loved it.

I like how you're not suddenly making them all a family, but that they're all learning how to cope with one another, that they're all trying to find trust. Really great story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm so glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: WolvieDoesItBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2011 5:53:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Go check your email, I sent you something important. Hugs!

Reviewer: QueenC86 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2011 11:14:40 PM Title: Chapter 6

So I only just found this story, and I'm loving it. Please keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so happy to hear that you are enjoying the story so far. I hope I don't disappoint later on. I'm keeping my fingers crossed.

Reviewer: justanji Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2011 4:12:35 AM Title: Chapter 6

Yay! such a cute chapter! Keep them coming :)
~Anji

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

Reviewer: jnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2011 1:27:33 PM Title: Chapter 6

I just love the comraderie between the two at the end. You can see this going in a great direction.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2011 2:46:24 AM Title: Chapter 6

OMG you are gonna kill me with all these warm fuzzies! this Chapter is just so good. I love how you write logan in this. More please!

Author's Response: LOL. You've got to love all those warm fuzzies. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. :D

Reviewer: WolvieDoesItBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2011 11:24:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

Good chapter to feed on. Loved Logan's tenderness with Nate. True, he could have Rogue heat up their meals in the camper, but with a refrigerator stocked with Molson, where would they keep them cold? LOL!

Hope you have more soon, as I will have more Pandemonium soon. Hugs!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you're enjoying it. Of course the refrigerator is stocked full of Molson, what more could Logan possible need. LOL

Reviewer: WolvieDoesItBest Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2011 11:18:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

It's only Logan? Like, she says it like it's a bad thing. LOL. Just like him to get her into bed with him. Haha, bet he'll pay for that later!

Author's Response: LOL. Only Logan could never be a bad thing. ;)

You must login (register) to review.