Reviews For What's So Funny?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2013 2:50:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Funny and sexy story. Just awesome!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 4:27:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok...Yes, I laughed my fool head off at this whole little piece of fluffy fun, but what almost made me spit take my coffee all over my laptop was the author notes at the end...the sudden, unbidden mental picture of Logan hanging, stuck by his (very fine) butt to one of those HUGE magnets in a scrap yard just UNDID ME!!!  Well done!!

Reviewer: pleasuremaiden Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2012 3:27:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was fun to read! Very cute :) Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: pleasuremaiden Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2012 3:27:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was fun to read! Very cute :) Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: pepper-maroon Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2011 3:17:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

For real??? Seriously??

*keels over in laughter*

His dialogue had me snorting all through my drink.

And it was a magnet????hahaha

-Pepper

Reviewer: serafim Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2011 2:23:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

See what happens when I have the audicity to take off on vacation? I miss reading snippets like this! Hil. Air. Eee. Us. Man, how can you make something so sexy so damn funny?!?!

Author's Response: Yeah! The nerve of you, taking off on vacation. (Heh, hope you enjoyed it ;P). I'm glad you liked--and glad the 'funny' didn't ruin the 'sexy'. Nothing like the visual of Hank in a tutu to wreck the mood, eh?

Reviewer: Crisis Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2011 1:11:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Haha, I loved this! So funny!

Author's Response: Thanks :). Glad you enjoyed. I appreciate you taking the time to read & review my stories!

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2011 4:13:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was close... I was drinking my latte at the end of the story... very dangerous for the monitor those last three lines *LOL*

Author's Response: Ooh yikes. Maybe I should post a warning about that ;). Thanks for reading. Glad I could make you laugh!

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2011 2:45:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Knew somethin' was up when Logan mentioned the date, but NEVER would have thought of a magnet stuck to his metal head. HILARIOUS! And hot, too! (the morning sex, not the smiley face) --Wendie

Author's Response: Hee :). Thanks. I'm glad you liked!

Reviewer: haniccol Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2011 3:02:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Totally awesome! Hahaha. I actually thought about the whole magnet thing at one point but then I figured I was mean enough to Logan as it was. Good, entertaining read.

Author's Response: Heh, the possibilities really are endless, aren't they? I'm just picturing him stuck to one of those magnetic junkyard cranes. Poor guy.

Reviewer: jnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2011 1:44:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Omg lol. Awesome. What a great laugh at the end.

Author's Response: Thanks :). Glad I could make ya laugh

Reviewer: alesia Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2011 9:32:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

ROTFLMAO!!!!! You just made my afternoon. Thank you. Your inter Logan is priceless.

Author's Response: Aww glad to brighten your day. Yeah, he's a simple man. A man of few wants and not-so-few swear words ;).

Reviewer: Katya Jade Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2011 8:22:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL! So cute. I loved it from his point of view.

"Yeah, I have a calendar. Got pictures of landscapes and shit."

That line literally made me laugh out loud.

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked :) I just finished writing some sad scenes in Feral and needed to write something light. Figured I might as well share the fluffy plotless cuteness with the world ;P.

You must login (register) to review.