Reviews For Purple Ammolite
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: baybelletrist Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2011 4:22:38 AM Title: Chapter 3

You had me going with the is-he-or-isn't-he bit in Chapter 1, and I really liked the buildup in Chapter 2. But woman, you are killing me with the anticipation here! ;) What did Logan do?!

Reviewer: serafim Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2011 6:23:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

So many things are in play here - what heck happened to Jean and the professor? :) Great update.

Reviewer: serafim Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2011 6:15:25 PM Title: Chapter 2

How did I miss this chapter? Wowza. Intense stuff is going on - and yay - another chapter to enjoy! :)

Reviewer: Wytchling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/28/2011 1:14:43 AM Title: Chapter 2

Dear gods what did he do to her?

Author's Response: It will be explained soon. So you'll have to keep reading to find out what happened. But no worries! This is, ultimately, a rogan love story. I promise!

Reviewer: serafim Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2011 11:47:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

Count me in as another reader who got roped in, lol. Great job - I like having Logan being in the defensive with another male in the protective position in Marie's life. ;)

Love the title of your story by the way. I look forward to reading where you take this.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment. I finished chapter 3. I'll try posting chapter 2 sometime tomorrow, assuming my dial-up connection will allow it. Yes, you read correctly. I have *gulp* dial-up! One of the cons to living the country life, I'm afraid! :)

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2011 6:14:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

You got me 100 percent with Fluffy. I thought Logan was just being overly uncommunicative...Silly me. Nice work. OK, now I want to know what happened between them and I want to see them fix whatever it is and live happily ever after...so I guess that means I'm in for the long haul. --Wendie

Author's Response: hahaha-- i'll try to make it less of a long haul and more of a medium-sized haul so you aren't dragged around for too far. :) I plan to update the next chapter once i finish the third.

Reviewer: Wytchling Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2011 5:09:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

You know at first I thought the dog was wolverine. Cleverly done. Update soon please.

Author's Response: thank you! i'll update soon, I hope.

Reviewer: dulcesweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2011 3:02:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow I love what you did, after I finished I went back and read it again. Love how you made it almost seem like it was Logan at the begining. great begining I really hope you updated soon, I so want to find out what is going on!

Author's Response: thank you. chapter 2 is finished. i want to finish chapter 3 before i post the next installment. I'd like to stay one chapter ahead of myself if i can!

You must login (register) to review.