Reviews For test
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2011 1:47:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

There you go again, Sahara, inventing highly usable words -- Roganrific. Awesome!

Devil Doll, I'd just like to add my bouquet of heartfelt gratitude to the growing garden of good wishes surrounding you now. Few things in life are all they are cracked up to be. This site is most definitely one of them -- and we are the richer for it. Long, long, long may you reign over this digital realm, oh Queen of the Archives.

Your most humble subject,
Wendie

Reviewer: sahara Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2011 9:59:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've gotten this question before, so I'm posting it here rather than emailing doctorg. On the main WRFA page there's a purple button link to the yahoo group for wrbeta.

According to the homepage for it "WRBeta is a discussion and fan fiction list for the characters of Wolverine and Rogue, in movie, comic, or cartoon form."

It's especially helpful if you're trying to find a fic, but can't remember who wrote it or what it's called. Most of the time someone knows what you're talking about & can find the story. It's also a good way to keep up on news of developments (i.e. the next Wolverine movie & whatnot), image manips, & general Rogan-y goodness.

Reviewer: doctorg Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2011 9:30:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL at malfactor.

I agree with annie about the forums. Although, damn, if that happens I'll never get anything else done!

sahara -- what is WRBeta?

Reviewer: sahara Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2011 3:25:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ditto with what annie77 said. This has become my place of worship. As for the forum, isn't that what WRBeta is for? Or am I misusing it?

I heart this place, DevilDoll for making it happen, & everyone else who frequents it & keeps it Roganrific.

Reviewer: serafim Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2011 6:48:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

What annie77 said. :)

Reviewer: annie77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2011 6:19:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

I always thought this site is one of a kind, I mean we're shipping a couple from a 10 years old movie and we're a lot of people, maybe someone should create a forum or something as well?

Reviewer: malfactor Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2011 5:24:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Succinct and to the point. An act of prose which cuts through the hyperbole so abused by modern practitioners of the art. Test has bust on the stage and draws bold new lines on the face of the writing world. Hold on to your hats, Haiku!

Reviewer: doctorg Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2011 4:08:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yay! An opportunity to say thanks so much for this site, DevilDoll!

Reviewer: alesia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2011 3:43:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

test review :)

Author's Response:

test response :)

You must login (register) to review.