Reviews For How we came to be
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dianora Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2016 2:47:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oooh, any fic where Logan tells Jean no can't be bad in my book. Does that make me a bad person? :-D loved this story through and through. Rogue was so interesting, sassy, funny and smart. Jean came across as such a poser - I always disliked how easily she accepted Logan's flirting with no thought how it could affect Scott or string Logan along. Jean hating is a-ok in my book. Great story!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2013 1:53:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great fic. Any fic where Logan turns jean down makes me deliriously happy. Especially if it results in rogan smut and shipperness!

Reviewer: pleasuremaiden Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2012 9:26:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love this story..Rogue's ramblings had me giggling *sighs* lol Thank you for sharing :)

Reviewer: pleasuremaiden Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2012 6:14:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love your story! Love it that Rogue has some sass and Logan is....well so Logan! Thanks for sharing :)

Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2012 6:11:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice!

Reviewer: Katya Jade Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2011 11:13:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Really loved it. Nice look at a more grown up Marie with her penchant for bikes and being a smartass. I loved the line, "Any higher and Logan's eyebrows would disappear." Great job, I'd love a follow up.

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't know if a follow up will ever make it though....

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2011 11:32:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

ya sure lol

Reviewer: doctorg Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2011 3:17:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Let me try this again. For italics, you do < (letter i) > before what you want italicized, and < / (letter i) > afterwards, but with no spaces, and an i where I have (letter i), of course.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I know it seems simple...but then again, I'm always the person who takes the hard way out.rnrn-Pepper :)

Reviewer: serafim Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 3:46:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was great! You had me laughing, getting angry, getting all hot and bothered and then back to laughing all in one reading. Thanks so much for this, I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing...it's my drug!rnrn-Pepper;)

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 3:22:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

ha! last part made my day.
"That's when the realization hit me.

Logan and I had sex. We had sex.

SEX! His penis was just inside me.

And I love Logan.

We had sex."
have you ever heard the lonely island 'i just had sex.' well those lines reminded me of that song.
loved the story! great job

Author's Response: I have heard that song but I wasn't thinking about it when I wrote this. And when you mentioned it, I was like "oh shit, why didn't I think of that?" And then I came up with an idea based on that song...mind if I go through with it? (Especially since you pointing it out inspired me)rnrn-Pepper ;)

Reviewer: jnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2011 1:43:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

ROFL! Love the last line. :) All in all a great ride through Marie's mind.

Author's Response: I loved that line too! Marie's mind is the result of real life, and I tell ya--it sucks. Fiction is always a happier place.rnrn-Pepper

Reviewer: lilmizz3vil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2011 10:26:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

sweet, easy to read and loved the Jean hatingness :-D xXx

Author's Response: Yup...my name is Pepper and I'm a Jean-hater!

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2011 7:38:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

NICE! this was awesome! Loved it!

Author's Response: Why thank you, thank you very much!rnrn-Pepper

You must login (register) to review.