Reviews For Changes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Destinyorton Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2012 3:25:01 AM Title: Chapter 5

I love this story. i like the way you portraded Logan, he's a little soft but thats how he is with Marie its very nice.

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2011 9:48:23 PM Title: Chapter 5

I enjoyed the story thus far. However I was slightly confused at some points on who was talking and such.

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2011 9:05:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

im so very excited for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2011 11:11:07 AM Title: Chapter 5

Around Rogue, Logan can never be too soft. And Booby should be ridiculed by every resident of the mansion. Pray continue.

Reviewer: desy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2011 2:52:51 PM Title: Chapter 5

I really like this story and I hope you'll update soon. And I don't think Logan is too soft.

Reviewer: serafim Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2011 5:23:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

Good for Rogue for getting rid of Bobby. I like how confident Logan is with her, and how he showed her she's still desirable despite how horribly scarred she is. Nice chapter!

Reviewer: serafim Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2011 5:16:04 PM Title: Chapter 3

I feel like reaching in there and smacking Kitty! I like all the interplay you have between everyone, and the description of the lab.
:)

Reviewer: serafim Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2011 5:10:06 PM Title: Chapter 2

You described Rogue's movements very well here. Nice touch with the Russian, very mysterious. :)

Reviewer: serafim Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2011 5:05:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice beginning! Gonna settle in and rest the rest! :)

You must login (register) to review.