Reviews For Skinned
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2013 1:45:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'm enjoying this story very much and where it is headed. Lots of action. The only flaw is the spelling occasionally. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: moriahhh Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2012 4:35:37 AM Title: Chapter 6

I love this story and would like to see were it's going and how it ends are you planning on finishing it?

Reviewer: WolverinelovesRogue Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2011 5:28:22 PM Title: Chapter 5

What happened to the chapter? I don't see anything.

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2011 2:58:36 PM Title: Chapter 6

Good one Kitty!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2010 2:21:35 AM Title: Chapter 5

I wonder if Logan's thoughts are gunna help her accept who she is, or if they are just going to make her think she's crazy.

Reviewer: tamisnead Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/28/2010 5:04:52 PM Title: Chapter 4

No, I can't believe it! I don't know where you're going with this, but I'm along for the ride!

Reviewer: lilmizz3vil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2010 11:13:57 PM Title: Chapter 3

:-D more!!! xXx

Reviewer: tamisnead Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2010 4:49:43 AM Title: Chapter 3

Wow! I really like the direction this seems to be going, the pacing and characterization is excellent and the storyline is great! More please!

Reviewer: dulcesweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2010 12:51:30 AM Title: Chapter 3

awwww that ending was just so sweet and sad at the same time. Love how you've set the backdrop, can't wait to see where this goes from here!

You must login (register) to review.