Reviews For Jitters
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lips_teeth_tongue Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2014 6:18:10 PM Title: Epilogue: (I've Had) The Time of My Life

Beautiful, sweet and FUN story - savoured every last word! I loved remy/jubilee too - I've always preferred Logan/rogue and remy/jubilee to remy/rogue. (By the way, you should put this on archive of our own, because quite frankly it should be *everywhere* lol)

Reviewer: Jahunta4974 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2014 11:01:04 PM Title: All The Single Ladies

This is the FUNNIEST wedding/barroom brawl I've EVER seen! My God, I thought I never stop laughing, my aunt came into my room asking what the **** was so funny? I couldn't even stop laughing long enough to tell her! Awesome!

Reviewer: Angelsineverything Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2013 4:42:45 PM Title: Epilogue: (I've Had) The Time of My Life

Ooh this is great! Saw this recced recently and just had to read. Love the crossover and comicverse elements. Awesome.

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2013 4:43:34 PM Title: Epilogue: (I've Had) The Time of My Life

Great great story!! Hot, sweet, sexy. A totally rereadable fic. Loved!!

Reviewer: RaveRRat Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2013 12:21:18 AM Title: Epilogue: (I've Had) The Time of My Life

I have to say hun...you FUCKING ROCK!

Author's Response: Many thanks, glad you enjoyed it. hobbits away, hey!

Reviewer: Goodkarmaplease Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2012 7:54:08 PM Title: Epilogue: (I've Had) The Time of My Life

Beautiful, smutty, funny, this story is amazing. Could read it over and over and over again. So need more like this!

Author's Response: Hi, I know it's a bit belated but I wanted to say thanks for this review- I'm glad you enjoyed the story... Hobbits away, hey!

Reviewer: KatyeJanae Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2012 4:25:24 PM Title: All The Single Ladies

Funniest story on the whole site. Very well done. Thanks for giving us more of Jubilee-she's a riot!

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2011 12:28:30 AM Title: Epilogue: (I've Had) The Time of My Life

Perfect end ^-^

Author's Response: hey, just wanted to say thanks for all your reviews. hobbits away, hey!

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2011 12:22:24 AM Title: All The Single Ladies

LOL

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2011 12:11:42 AM Title: Some Kind of Wonderful

Hot!

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2011 12:07:48 AM Title: True

Finally!

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2011 11:53:16 PM Title: I Play Chicken With The Train

I wonder if Remy survives Jubes' plan.

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2011 11:44:03 PM Title: Heart of Glass

I love the 'misunderstandings' stories even though I often want to hit Logan and/or Marie while reading.

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2011 10:56:51 PM Title: Crazy In Love

Damn what a fuck up!

Reviewer: Crisis Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2011 1:09:45 PM Title: Epilogue: (I've Had) The Time of My Life

Another fantastic story!

Author's Response: aw shucks, you're making me blush here...

Reviewer: doctorg Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 6:04:41 PM Title: Epilogue: (I've Had) The Time of My Life

Aw. Thanks for a great story!

Author's Response: hey hun, just wanted to thank you for all the kind reviews! i normally only respond to reviews when i'm writing the fic (everyone gets a shout-out at the beginning of each new chapter)but you started me thinking that it was kinda rude not to say thanks if someone only discovers the story after it finishes and then reviews. so thank you, i'm really glad you enjoyed "jitters," and i'm really looking forward to your next chapter... rnhobbits away, hey!

Reviewer: doctorg Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 6:02:41 PM Title: All The Single Ladies

I will ignore how you made Logan three and a half feet tall here! ;-) I know he can be short, but...

Best line: And without a moment’s hesitation the Asgardian reached down and smacked Kit soundly on the ass. Grinning. As if she kept her supply of drunken bridesmaids in there.

Reviewer: doctorg Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 5:58:12 PM Title: Big, Bad Handsome Man

You can make even the most innocuous sentences so evocative and lovely!: He’d ghosted into place beside her, an unlit cigarette between his lips, the look he was throwing the newly-clued-in honeys unreadable.

Reviewer: doctorg Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 5:57:12 PM Title: Some Kind of Wonderful

Two great phrases here: Something sixties and dreamy and honey-toned. and: Making eye contact the entire time, whispering soft, hot things that made her feel dizzy and wanted, that made her toes curl and her blood practically sing.

Reviewer: doctorg Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 5:54:00 PM Title: True

Mmmmm: Despite herself Marie felt heat rising to her cheeks, felt herself taking in every wet, dirty, scuffed, perfect inch of him.

Reviewer: doctorg Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 5:52:38 PM Title: It's Raining Men

It took me a minute, but when I decoded it I laughed out loud. Poor Bobby!: Not that Marie had ever been persuaded to watch that stuff with Bobby before he finally renounced his Narnia-seeking ways.

Reviewer: doctorg Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 5:51:44 PM Title: I Play Chicken With The Train

This was a very deep thought for Remy in the middle of a fluffy chapter. It's great: Girl spent so much time trying to distract the feral from his darkness that she never thought to find someone to distract her from her own.

Reviewer: doctorg Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 5:50:06 PM Title: Heart of Glass

Awesome: “Look,” he said, “I ain’t Hank so I’ll leave out all the big words and just cut to the chase: What The Fuck, Marie?” And he swept a hand behind him, as if to encompass all that might be The Fuck.

Reviewer: doctorg Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 5:48:57 PM Title: Crazy In Love

:-D: What Marie and Logan shared wasn’t so much a mutual affection as mutual brain-damage

Reviewer: doctorg Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 5:46:54 PM Title: Let's Hear It For The Boy

Did I mention the yum?: She launched herself at his throat, teeth breaking the surface and as she did so she heard him make a sound she couldn’t identify, somewhere between a snarl and a moan. Felt his big, heavy hand thread roughly through her hair to hold her mouth in place. “Right there,” he hissed as she bit again, “Right there, darlin’- Just like I like it-”

You must login (register) to review.