Reviews For Lust = Betrayal x2
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: smilinghoney Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2013 8:57:38 AM Title: Chapter 10

This was good and I'm sorry you didn't have time to really flesh it out. But someday when you're not busy w/ work perhaps you can continue the series? Pretty please? :-)

Reviewer: WiseWords Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2011 5:29:09 PM Title: Chapter 5

B*tch. I hate her. And I have mixed feelings about Logan now

Reviewer: WiseWords Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2011 5:19:59 PM Title: Chapter 4

I love me some Jean bashing

Reviewer: WiseWords Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2011 5:14:23 PM Title: Chapter 3

Is she leaving??

Reviewer: WiseWords Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2011 5:11:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

I love the professor...

Reviewer: WiseWords Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2011 5:08:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my gosh, how sad! Poor Logie! Poorer Rogue!!!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2010 3:24:57 PM Title: Chapter 7

Storm is too kind.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2010 2:52:38 PM Title: Chapter 3

I LIKE the new 'tude!!!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/2010 2:45:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

I think you're diving right in, without looking at how deep the water is and I LOVE IT!!

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2010 1:02:42 AM Title: Chapter 10

Baww. SO CUTE!

Reviewer: lilmizz3vil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2010 6:58:54 PM Title: Chapter 10

Awww, such a lovely story :-D xXx

Reviewer: Capt_Mackenzie Signed star star [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2010 2:46:50 AM Title: Chapter 7

You're not a native speaker of English, are you? You must not be, because there were so many jumbled sentences where I did not understand what you meant to say. Half the time, I didn't know who was doing what ... pronouns and objects and such are frequently vague or even contradictory in your writing. So, I'll have to give this a low rating until you get a better beta!

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2010 2:54:40 AM Title: Chapter 7

Wow. This is brilliant. I totally was not expecting it to end up on that path. Brutal. I love it!

Reviewer: kushti Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2010 11:54:04 PM Title: Chapter 2

Hello,

I have to repeat what another reviewer has said. Interesting concepts but you really do need to re-read or beta read your work. There are some obvious mistakes that sometimes makes your writing hard to follow.

Please keep on going though because the story is interesting, it just needs a little tweaking.

Reviewer: Shuttlelauncher Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2010 10:56:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really like the storyline here! You may want to be less formal in your speech..just makes it flow better in my opinion...but great story...can't wait to see where it goes from here!

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2010 4:15:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. He's a dick.

Reviewer: nicca Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2010 11:02:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Good start! Updated soon:)

Reviewer: Dita Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2010 2:52:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like your plot, and you introduced a couple of interesting story lines to follow in your first chapter, so that's good (ie R might get kidnapped, Jean's a tramp, Jubes failing class). I do suggest that you start spell checking your work. There were quite a few incorrect words, and always try to have someone else read it. Good luck, hope to see more soon.

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2010 6:01:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww poor rogue. Logan is an ass! Update soon!

You must login (register) to review.