Reviews For Bye-Bye, Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: smilinghoney Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/2013 1:15:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love a Rogue who realizes she's stronger than she originally thought. I hate the Rogue who stays at the mansion, pining away for Logan, never living her life. That's not the type of mate the Wolverine needs. Love Love Love this story... well, all your stories actually!

Author's Response: Thanks! That's my favorite kind of Rogue, too. I'm glad you love my stories. I'm sorry that sometimes I let real life take me away totally...I'll try not to again until most (maybe all) of my WIPs are done. :-)

Reviewer: rogue91 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2010 3:43:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

there MUST be a sequal

Author's Response: Lucky you, there is! It's still a WIP, but I've posted the first four chapters. It's "Rear View Mirror."

Reviewer: Shuttlelauncher Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2010 9:12:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

You have to give us a sequel! Please!

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2010 3:46:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love your muse and I think you should listen to her.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2010 2:43:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

*passing out carrots and patented Plot Bunnie High Protien bars*
Here ya go guys...have a little snack...now go bug Ally and get her started on that sequel!!!

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2010 1:43:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

I liked this a lot. I got the sense that there was more resignation than anger involved in her leaving...a feeling of 'I'm not mad anymore, I just want to get on with it'. I know what having your hopes dashed repeatedly feel like and Rogue's tone in this captures it perfectly.

A sequel would be more than welcome. I'd like to know if Logan learned anything or if he just kept on punishing himself and believing he didn't deserve her in the first place. --Wendie

Reviewer: Epic Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2010 8:00:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

You have got to write a sequal. This was soooo good, but it doesn't feel complete. I love all th angst. PS: I hope your husband stays safe and comes home sound.

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2010 5:30:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

OOOH! I vote for a sequel.

Reviewer: velvetemr73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2010 3:39:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked the story. A sequel would make me so happy! Stupid naive Logan. Someone should whack him in the head.

Author's Response: Yeah. If you've been reading my other stories lately, I have that exact same feeling. Must come from my frustrations at having a deployed husband. Too much sexual frustration = lots of really pissed-at-the-male-half-of-the-species fic. Or so it seems.

You must login (register) to review.