You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Comic-cake Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 5:47:43 PM Title: Chapter 2

“Well, Ah for one am glad you're back. Ah have a feeling you being here will liven things up a little,” - you're damn right he will - haha!

"knock-you-down-then-pick-you-up-so-I-can-knock-you-down-again stories" - I like the sound of that! :-)

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 12:08:45 PM Title: Chapter 3

Awww, I really liked this chapter. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: jnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 11:04:48 AM Title: Chapter 3

Hmmm. Not sure I'd call this chapter a knock down, more like a pull you back up from being knocked down. The knock down is implied. You know Logan and Jean did something to bring them down, but they are pulling themselves back up.

Great chapter though and I can't wait to see the next!

Author's Response: I guess for me the knock down was just that she had sex with someone besides Logan. I'm so territorial when it comes to that, and yet the stories I've been writing lately have seen that happen way too often! Then again, I really hate how Movie!Logan seems to take her for granted, especially around X2 & X3, so maybe that's why I'm doing it.

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 9:47:25 AM Title: Chapter 3

I enjoyed this too. So I'm also sick.

Reviewer: natsuki sochi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 7:55:25 AM Title: Chapter 3

loooove it hope scott and marie have a good time and 4get their heart breakers even if 4 sometime

Reviewer: natsuki sochi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 7:54:56 AM Title: Chapter 3

loooove it hope scott and marie have a good time and 4get their heart breakers even if 4 sometime

Reviewer: dulcesweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 2:04:41 AM Title: Chapter 3

awwww that's so so sweet. I enjoyed reading it! I love Rogan, but Scott is just so tender in this almost makes me want to cry! great chapter, loving it! more soon please!

Reviewer: Princesakarlita411 Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 12:33:00 AM Title: Chapter 3

wow awesome chapter

Reviewer: jnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 10:24:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

MMM I love a good knock you down pick you up knock you down, stomp on your innards and drag you back up and toss you around some more stories. Those keep feeding my innder drama-llama.

Author's Response: So how was the next chapter for a knock down? ;-)

Reviewer: Princesakarlita411 Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 10:08:08 PM Title: Chapter 2

awwwwwww please update soon

Reviewer: Princesakarlita411 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 8:09:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

i like cant wait to read more

Reviewer: Comic-cake Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 7:10:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Okay, I'll admit I struggle with Rogue and Scott together. In fact, I struggle with any pairing except Rogan in the X-men world, to the extent it makes me flinch away from my laptop screen if Rogue or Logan are with anyone else! But let's all agree that admission only reflects Comic-cake's insane mind and I just have to deal with it! That aside, this is a lovely, melancholy and intriging piece of writing. And I will follow with my fingers and toes firmly crossed that this will end up Rogan...please...? :-)

Author's Response: The ONLY, and I mean only, way I can stand it is if Logan has really, really hurt Rogue, and Scott steps in to pick of the pieces, usually because Jean is the one who helped with the hurting or because she's dead (post X2 fics, mostly, with that).

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 5:35:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

He left her for Jean????? JEAN?????? Oooooh, he should soooo find out what a bitch Jean is and be forced to live with her, while watching Rogue being happy with Scott. Next! Now!

Author's Response: Well, that is probably in the future for this thing. Or something very like it. ;-) But that would be giving away some of the angst!

Reviewer: dulcesweet Signed star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 3:29:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh no stones at all. I'm such a sucker for the angsty stories, think the potential in them is enourmous! Great frist chapter wouldn't have minded alittle smuth. Hope to read more soon!

Reviewer: Wytchling Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 2:01:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oooh. Post more soon. I want to see how this goes. I'm always interested to see how these Scott and Rogue stories go when Logan is being a complete 'tard.

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 1:58:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ok When Logan leaves Rogue for Jean and Rogue hooks up with Scott.... I have to admit, I like Rogue and Scott together almost as much as I like Rogan. So if you do end up doing this as a Scott Rogue fic I will be fine with it!

Reviewer: jnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 11:37:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

As a bi person myself ( I mean I swing to both Rogan and Scouge) this tickles my fancy. I would love to see how the tension and angst and tempers and passions flair between Logan, Rogue and Scott. And, I would love to see Jean get her butt kicked. Please continue this I'd love to see more. (holds a net up to protect you from any stray stones)

You must login (register) to review.