You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Globalsea Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2015 11:56:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is a great story. I know it's not a popular trope but I am a big fan of Logan does something bad and Rogue moves on and this is a great example. The way every one reacts is very believable and while I am not always a fan of them getting back together this scenario made it seem like they both grew and it worked. Thanks for writing such great stories.

Reviewer: smilinghoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2014 9:22:37 PM Title: Chapter 28

Ally, I miss you. I read thru this once again and it still makes my chest hurt. Can't wait to see how Logan tries to continue to fix this. Hope all is well in RL and you can come back to this someday!

Reviewer: smilinghoney Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2013 1:41:15 AM Title: Chapter 27

I'll forgive you if you post again soon . Awesome post. I'm upset for both Rogue and Logan but especially Logan. I think we've punished him enough. Not to the point Rogue should be with him yet, but enough for her to be friends with him. Can't wait till you post again!!!

Reviewer: smilinghoney Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2013 4:21:51 AM Title: Chapter 26

Agh, I still can't decide if I want you to allow Rogue to forgive him or not. I don't think Logan's suffered enough hehehehehe.

Reviewer: jnet Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2013 4:03:57 AM Title: Chapter 25

Ah!!!! This was getting really good and now I must wait for another chapter. No!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: WitchBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2013 1:59:10 AM Title: Chapter 25

oh shit! i hope rogue is ok! i'd be sad if she lost the baby but as long as she lives... what will the x-men do with jean? she's obviously lost her marbles, can charles fix her? please write more soon!!!

Reviewer: Minakan Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2013 3:07:18 PM Title: Chapter 24

I am really enjoying how this story is going.

Reviewer: midnightqueen6 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2013 2:00:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cliffhanger! Nooo! I can't wait to see what happens next. Jean really went off the deep end. I wonder if this will end in Marie having a miscarriage - I've been wondering how a Marie/Scott baby will fit into a Rogan future. Too suspenseful! I'll just wait and hope everyone will be alright.

Reviewer: smilinghoney Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2013 4:49:30 AM Title: Chapter 24

Love it since it tides us over until you can get the rescue chapter out :-D

How did Logan not know this woman was all sorts of shades of crazy? What good are feral senses when they can't help you avoid women who are bat $h*t crazy? LOLOLOL

Reviewer: WitchBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2013 4:50:13 AM Title: Chapter 24

jean is sneaky and very bitter. i wonder if she's given rogue to some anti-mutant group to experiment on. that way if the x-men show up to rescue her, they're at risk too...?

i hope everyone gets out ok (except jean) and i'm wicked excited to read the rescue! perhaps logan will get a chance to earn some of rogue's trust back, maybe even a bit of their friendship. great chapter!

Reviewer: smilinghoney Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2013 4:17:39 AM Title: Chapter 23

Thank you, Ally, for another quick update. You made my weekend!!! Can't wait for more.

Author's Response:

Author's Response: I'm doing my best. Good to know it's appreciated. :-)

Reviewer: WitchBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2013 1:25:22 AM Title: Chapter 23

oh i hope logan and scott kick jean's ass!!!! love the update!

Author's Response: Well, that's the plan. :-) I have a nice padded cell waiting for her, I think.

Reviewer: smilinghoney Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2013 6:54:49 PM Title: Chapter 22

Ally,

So glad to see you're back and haven't abandoned this story.

1st) CONGRATS on the new baby!!!!! (I know it's a year late LOL). I have 2 close friends who are now 2-4 weeks from their due dates and totally understand what you went thru.

2nd) Yea for not abandoning this awesome and well-written story. It's one of the WIP that I've been dying to see finished.

So glad that you like us enough to not leave us hanging! Good luck and can't wait to see more

Reviewer: smilinghoney Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2013 6:47:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

I've re-read this story yet again and realized I don't think I ever reviewed... so since I did that doesn't it warrant another chapter? ;-)

Your wonderful writing has made me feel as if these are friends of mine that I miss so much!

I hope you're still writing and haven't abandoned this story. It must suck for Rogue to be pregnant for so long ;-) LOL

Author's Response:

Reviewer: barbara87413 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2012 10:48:48 PM Title: Chapter 21

Would love to see more of this! Have read it more than once and the love/hate that Rogue has with Logan is very well done, also love her relationship with Scott, it was good too and I like how you have kept them friends.

Reviewer: WitchBaby Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2012 9:26:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

"They were done with being brave for a little while." Such a beautiful line...

What a deliciously angsty chapter!

Reviewer: jnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2011 12:17:18 AM Title: Chapter 21

"So how did you like it?"

I liked it alot. I do hope that they can finally get past the massive hurt feelings, but I can understand why she wouldn't. A broken heart is not always able to go back together again.

Reviewer: WitchBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2011 8:27:44 PM Title: Chapter 9

i always hear 'DUN, DUN, DUNNNNNN!' in my head when i read that last sentence... ;-)

Reviewer: WitchBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2011 7:37:45 PM Title: Chapter 21

aw, 'ro is always so nice. i can't wait for rogue and logan to finally have their knock down, drag out fight though. cause they definitely need it to get some things off their chests. soooo happy you updated this again, great chappie!!!!

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2011 5:07:34 PM Title: Chapter 21

Nice chapter. I think, as long as she is angry, he has a chance. It would be really bad if she was cold.

Reviewer: Aoria Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2011 3:56:10 AM Title: Chapter 20

Ooh, I LIKE this story. I came in pretty late, but this is awesome. Despite everything, I'm rooting for Logan, so I can't wait to read what happens next! Keep up the great writing:)

Reviewer: WitchBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2011 3:17:16 AM Title: Chapter 20

yaaay! i'm so freaking excited you updated! thank you, thank you, thank you! i'm like doing a little happy dance! loved this new chappie, the way you wrote everyone was spot on, very true to character. i loved the bit where logan thinks to himself that he just wanted rogue to pay attention to him, so like a little boy pouting when the girl he threw rocks at, runs away. i cannot wait to see what happens next, if rogue finally tells logan what's what, and what the hell is going on with jean, aka eviljean! please update soon! XD

Reviewer: WitchBaby Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2011 6:13:15 AM Title: Chapter 19

oh man, i so love this story. this is like the 10th time i've read it. i really hope you start writing this again, i'm so curious to see what you come up with next.

Author's Response: Well, I hope you're happy with what I came up with. For a long time this just wasn't telling me where it wanted to go. I think I've got a good direction now, though. This should add plenty of tension.

Reviewer: WitchBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2011 8:06:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

when rogue knocks 3 times on scott's door it reminds me of that old song. the lyrics go:

knock 3 times on the ceiling if you want me / twice on the pipes if the answer is no / (*knock, knock, knock*) means you'll meet me in the hallway / twice on the pipe means you ain't gonna show

just a random offering of information for you... ;-)

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2010 2:00:03 AM Title: Chapter 19

OH SHIT OH SHIT OH SHIT. THIS STORY IS GREAT!

You must login (register) to review.