You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 11:46:24 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Werewolves? Vampires? He kissed you?!

Sorry Sorry, I'm having a really really hard time reading this because all i can do is skim it over searching for when he dumps ms. ghostbuster and mans up about his feelings towards marie.

Author's Response: You're projecting for after the story ends. That's why I left it vague - make up your own finale!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 1:31:29 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Werewolves? Vampires? He kissed you?!

That's just what the stupid jerk gets!!! Thinking he'd figured us girls out...yeeeaahhhhhh, rriiiiiiiiightt!!!!

Reviewer: Ally Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 12:41:34 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Werewolves? Vampires? He kissed you?!

Oh, I gotta see the costume! Please? Love this, btw, in an incredibly painful "BUT HE'S *MARIE'S*!" kind of way. Thought the whole thing with Dean was cute.

Author's Response: I've read very few Rogan fics where they didn't end up together, and a few of those few were very well written and very gripping. It's not always a happy ending. I, however, love happy endings almost as much as I love a little vague confusion, so I went for the confusion. When the dust settled, everyone knew how everyone felt, and Logan 'thought' he had life all sorted out and stablizied again. WRONG!

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2010 10:08:47 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Jalapenos and Molson

well that end to the chapter was fuckin depressing lol

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2010 9:11:53 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Caught in the Cross-hairs

Fuckin creepy.

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2010 8:51:03 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Impractical Magic

no sweet tooth my ass!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2010 2:17:50 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Jalapenos and Molson

LOVED the fight!! Jubes just strolls off and Logan proceeds to make an ass out of himself!! It was priceless!! Also was very proud of Rogue taking the high road, being an adult, stating the obvious but painful truth of how her mutation is keeping her sequestered. Great Chapter!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2010 2:00:29 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Fetch My Tape Measure

Nice job! On the chapter as well as the exorcism!

Loved Jubes' one liners...knew she'd sort of go for Sam, can't blame her there. Also knew that at least one of the hunters and Logan were gonna come to blows (or almost) simply from the title of the chatper! Loved that too!! No boggyness at all, Wolf, your description of the rituals was just right! Bring on the chappies! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm a 100% Dean fan, but the first time Sam pulled his shirt off on that show, I thought, "Holy shit!" He's all muscle.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2010 2:28:45 AM Title: Chapter 8 - A Red Shawl and a Black Chevy

Oh yeah!!! Hot, GUY, ghostbusters!! Just what the Dr. ordered, Wolf!! Lovin' it!!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2010 2:21:49 AM Title: Chapter 7 - A Long Way from Hogwarts

I have a feeling, Wolf, that you know a thing or two about casting circles and handling yourself around the other realm??

Author's Response: I confess: Bryony is a Mary Sue character for me (where the author writes him/herself into the story). I'm a degreed Wiccan High Priestess and occasional ghost-hunter in real life. I wrangled with how much real ritual detail to put into the story without bogging it down, because in reality, ritual can be, and frequently is, boring to watch or to describe. I tried to find the balance between what was technically accurate, and still literally interesting, and still keep the characters 'in character' and the storyline intact and the plot cooking right along. I hope I achieved that.rnI wanted to write Sam and Dean into an X-Men story because I love an occasional cross-over, and these are my favorite characters and stories. I completely identify with Dean in so many ways, even down to the car - mine is a black '67 Grand Prix, a first cousin to the '67 Impala. It is bizarre how much we have in common. I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I think there are two chapters to go. Hang in there!

Reviewer: Ally Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2010 4:13:23 AM Title: Chapter 8 - A Red Shawl and a Black Chevy

Ooooh, I so want Rogue to make Logan jealous. I hate when he's a blind idiot. And since I was just writing about him being a blind idiot and making him suffer, I'm in t he mood to see more!

Author's Response: You'll see more - just wait 'til tomorrow for the next chapter!

Reviewer: jackmansgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2010 2:23:48 PM Title: Chapter 7 - A Long Way from Hogwarts

Yey

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2010 1:22:03 PM Title: Chapter 6 - The Path to Enchantments

I don't want to like Bryony, because she stands in the way of beautiful Roganness....but I can't help it, she's cool! Keep the updates comin', Wolf! This is great stuff!!

Author's Response: I figured throwing 'another woman' into the mix would rattle some cages. We all indulge in a Mary Sue now and then, and she's mine. I'm glad you're enjoying the ride, but hang on - the situation will get even stickier in a few chapters!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2010 3:51:00 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Who You Gonna Call? Ghost-Buster!

I'm so LOVING THIS!!! Well, not the flirty Logan that can't make up his mind who he's persuing... but still...Keep the chapters coming, Wolf, I'm hooked!!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2010 3:46:16 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Let the Seance Begin!

AHHH!!!! Soldiers?? I'm getting a feeling of deja vu' here. I seem to recall this title from either ages ago and/or the old site, yes? Either way, I'm tickled to see it, or a similiar, story!

Author's Response: I posted the first three chapters of this story over a year ago, then realized I didn't want to post it in chunks. I'd rather finish a story, then I can edit it and maintain cohesion throughout. I'm a stickler for consistency. So I deleted those old chapters and started afresh. You may have read the earlier version.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2010 3:41:48 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Impractical Magic

Greymalkin Lane is an AWESOME address for a haunted house....or mansion...or whatever!!!

Reviewer: SummerSky Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2010 10:28:49 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Impractical Magic

Wow this is a very creepy but good story. Logan needs to get his head out of his ass before he hurts Marie if your not going to be with her don't flirt very bad Wolvie. This great work can't wait till the next update.

You must login (register) to review.