You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Capt_Mackenzie Signed star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2011 4:18:36 AM Title: Prologue The One Left Behind

Well, I hope the "verdict" is in on your ending, or I have a feeling we'll be weaiting a long time on the outcome of this tale! I was not happy that their reunion was interrupted before we coudl get anybody's true reaction! I felt cheated of my payoff.

Reviewer: Shuttlelauncher Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2010 12:41:51 AM Title: Chapter 3 - I can't See you But I know You're There

This is a great story! Please update soon!

Reviewer: RebelQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2010 3:24:42 PM Title: Chapter 3 - I can't See you But I know You're There

EEEK!! I have been patiently waiting for this chapter and you leave me hanging with that cliffhanger?! Please, please,PLEASE update soon.

I can't wait to see more Rogan interaction but also Frost/Cyclops.

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2010 5:57:43 AM Title: Chapter 2 Men are Haunted by the Vastness of Eternity

No. NO NO NO NO NOOOOOOOOOOOO! I'm so sad. I want to cry. When you said they would see each other face to face, I thought they were going to actually talk to each other! Not to where Logan thinks he is seeing things. I am very unsatisfied with this chapter and I demand more! well... when you get around to it *wink*

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2010 5:38:09 AM Title: Chapter 1: Skeletons in the Closet

OH SHIT OH SHIT OH SHIT!!! CANT WAIT! *Must click Next!* haha

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 2:20:42 AM Title: Chapter 1: Skeletons in the Closet

y'know i like Jessie and Alex so much i'm actually kinda not wanting Logan to show up at this event and throw everything outta whack.

Author's Response: I know, I'm having a really hard time with the ending. I really enjoy writing Alex and Jessie together. But there there's the whole Logan and Rogue destined to be together. Currently the verdict is still out on the ending, we'll see what happens!

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 2:16:40 AM Title: Prologue The One Left Behind

that's so cool that marie and alex met as children.

*shudder* growing with Sinister experimenting on them. surprised they aren't MORE screwed up!

Reviewer: sahara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2010 3:01:36 PM Title: Prologue The One Left Behind

Got into this story late. Interested to see where it goes. Very complex story, but you're handling it very well. So angsty! Please for some type of happy ending! Pretty please with a feral mutant on top. *bats eyes. pouts*

Author's Response: I'll try my best, but not before a lot of angst!! enjoy!

You must login (register) to review.