Reviews For Just One Kiss
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Grahammom Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2017 9:04:16 PM Title: Go!

Dang this story was hot..

Reviewer: pleasuremaiden Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2014 6:40:21 AM Title: Get Ready, Get Set...

WOW!

Reviewer: Iamthemagicmaker Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2013 9:51:47 PM Title: Go!

*fans self* very hot! a thrill to read. Great job with the the smut!

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2010 1:18:02 AM Title: Go!

So very sorry for your state, due to deployment...but YAAYYYY!!! for us!! We'll be your guniea pigs for any more smut like this you choose to send our way!

Author's Response: LOL I'll keep that in mind. I have a few more ideas. This was definitely the steamiest so far. I wrote a few things way back when that I might revist and rev up a little in this direction. After all, in my book every WR story deserves a little sex.

Reviewer: ct_xfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2010 1:12:06 AM Title: Get Ready, Get Set...

Stop?? HERE?!?!? You ARE joking, right???

Author's Response: Well, some people don't like the full smutiness..I have NO idea why, but I live to please...

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2010 5:41:55 AM Title: Go!

That...was... *Intro to 'Jizz in my pants' starts playing*

Author's Response: LOL Glad you liked it. Expect more. UST in real life SUCKS!

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2010 5:23:09 AM Title: Go!

Very, very hot! I love that she 'practiced'. Every woman should buy stock in Duracell or Energizer, don't you think? You mentioned it had been a long time since your last foray into fan fiction. Don't be such a stranger, 'k? --Wendie

Author's Response: I had a difficult time writing this part, to be honest, so I'm glad that you liked it. The practice bit just came out of nowhere, and I wasn't sure if it really fit at first. I had to tweak it a bit. The worst part about sex scenes is not making them so quick that you feel sorry for the poor characters or so slow that readers get bored. I'm happy you didn't get bored! I guess it means I did something right.

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2010 5:11:48 AM Title: Get Ready, Get Set...

But where would the fun be in stopping now just when things are getting wet and sticky? On to the serious smut! --Wendie

You must login (register) to review.