Reviews For Hidden Intent
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jahunta4974 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2014 11:45:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Uhm...this is...interesting. SABERTOOTH and his mate are working as little mutant matchmakers for Logan and Marie? To say that this is unexpected is like saying that Bill Gates is a little well-to-do. I don't know where this is going, but is sounds very...interesting.

Reviewer: Aoria Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2013 7:08:38 AM Title: Chapter 10

Aaaaw! Wonderful fic! I love to see Logan and Victor getting along so well. :) And all that talk of cubs...aaaw :D hee her

Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2011 11:46:26 AM Title: Chapter 10

I just found your story, and fell in love with it. Great job. I really like how you did Victor. Still grrr and rough, but with a heart under all that don't care about anyone but myself attitude.

Reviewer: tamisnead Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2010 5:02:58 AM Title: Chapter 10

I loved this story, but it seems to cry out for a sequel....

Reviewer: Wanderlust Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2010 9:58:00 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love it when everyone lives happily ever after. :o) I haven't been reviewing--though I've definitely been reading! I've enjoyed the story, the grand arc as well as the details. I appreciated that Jean wasn't evil. I like an evil Jean story as much as the next girl, but I think I prefer characters who are more multi-dimensional. Like Victor in your story. Thanks for the story! And don't wait too long to start your next one. :o)

Reviewer: SummerSky Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2010 9:28:10 AM Title: Chapter 9

I love this story but I've liked all of yours they are consistantly well written with well rounded o.c's. You can tell why Victor fell in love with Rhian and I would love to read their back story if you ever felt like writing it. I've been so down lately with things that have happened and this has brought a smile to my face and is going in my favourites. I couldn't pick the movie where the face is seen on the back of her head, it rings a bell and is driving me crazy thinging of it so please put me out of my misery. Once again well done.

Author's Response: The face scene comes from Chronicles of Riddick. Where the Bad guy looks behind him during the end fight using his astral self. I thought that was so cool. I'm glad you like the story. I'm working on the last chapter and I think I might try writing Victor and Rhia's back story for the sister site once this one is done.

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2010 6:05:56 AM Title: Chapter 7

i like Victor like this...still feral and wild but with a soft streak nonetheless.

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2010 6:01:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

woo hoo feral fiiiiiiight!

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2010 5:56:43 AM Title: Chapter 5

can't wait for stage 2 b/c Logan is such a stubborn and annoying bastard. i hope he gets walloped upside the head with some undeniable Rogue sexy appeal and drools all over himself when he sees her.

would it be too much to ask you too pleeeeeease let him embarass himself over Rogue? that would be terrific. LOL!

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2010 5:42:17 AM Title: Chapter 4

"no man ever deserved the love of a woman and the only way to even come close was to continually try to deserve them"

amen! can i get a hallelujah in here!!!!

god, this story is awesome and i think Rhia might be my favorite OC of yours to date. thank you for adding so many chapters today, i am rushing to read more!

Reviewer: jnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2010 10:54:03 PM Title: Chapter 6

Good job so far! Waiting for more!

Reviewer: desy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2010 10:41:02 PM Title: Chapter 6

Logan and Victor meet! Maybe Victor accidentally calls him Jimmy or lets something else only his brother could know slip.
Hope a little more Marie/Logan will come from now on.

Reviewer: dulcesweet Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2010 4:10:59 PM Title: Chapter 5

I'm loving it, especially the new look for Rogue, I always think of her as really sexy! Really I think it's time to move on from Logan, if he can't appreciate a good thing in front of him, then off to better things. Hope to read more soon!

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2010 1:19:30 AM Title: Chapter 3

ooooh, a new OC. you always have such cool ones. and damn, that's one mutant power i wouldn't mind having, free clothes all the time LOL!

You must login (register) to review.