Reviews For Paterfamilias
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jahunta4974 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2014 1:14:17 PM Title: The Snow Is Gone

This is sooo good! It is so sweet and touching and beautiful. I love the relationship with Logan and little Beccah.

Reviewer: alesia Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2010 3:19:29 AM Title: Oh, What A Beautiful Morning!

I found this and I think I love it. The different scenes are diverse and I adore the POVs. Jubes and Scott - wouldn't have thought of it but really makes sense.

Reviewer: Wytchling Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2010 5:19:09 PM Title: The Snow Is Gone

This chapter was sweet and sad. You do such wonderful work.

Reviewer: notmyself Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2010 7:35:41 PM Title: Good Woman Bad

Hard as it is to believe, you didn't make Jean the bad guy. You didn't make her the good guy either. And yet, you DID make me love this incarnation of her. Thank you. Again and again and again. Thank you.

~Mia

Reviewer: notmyself Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2010 6:59:24 PM Title: I Predict A Riot

her why-yes-I-AM-a-hooker kinky boots.

Well, someone had to say it. And someone had to say it humourously. Thank you my dearest Hobbitsy.

~Mia

Reviewer: notmyself Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2010 6:46:53 PM Title: Father of Daughters or You Give Love A Bad Name

Marie rolled her eyes. Loudly.

Fan fucking tastic line. Thankyew so much.

~Mia

Reviewer: Bancainte Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2010 9:28:19 PM Title: Good Woman Bad

What a beautiful story. Just rediscovered it after thinking that chapter three had completed it. You don'T need to hear about your comand of language, style and tone, I'm sure. Just wanted to let you know that I really appreciate the careful pacing of it all, and how deeply respectful the story is of real emotions and the pain of living, and the joy that makes it worth while. Thanks for releasing such a story into this fandom.

Author's Response: hey, glad you enjoyed it. what can i say? as much fun as beating on jeannie is, the woman has her reasons... hobbits away, hey!

Reviewer: New Moon Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2010 3:29:12 AM Title: Father of Daughters or You Give Love A Bad Name

I absolutely adore these insights into the relationships with the girls. The movie doesn't touch on the comic relationships so it was nice to see them here. I laughed out loud several times between the dialog and internal monologs. Great job!

You must login (register) to review.