Reviews For Poker Night
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tamisnead Signed star star star [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2010 11:38:52 PM Title: Chapter 5

think you do need to do that last chapter, wanna know what happened.

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star half star [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2010 12:49:21 AM Title: Chapter 5

woo hoo love me some sexy times!

and yeh, i was about to ask WTH that sonic boom was about LOL!

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2010 7:33:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

She's gonna have a lot of explaining to do. If I was Logan, I might have to wonder if she went along with his apology and the seduction just to give her pals time to set up her 'revenge'. Yeah, I would definitely say there needs to be another chapter. All that having been said, the smut came across like gangbusters. Nice job. --Wendie

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2010 5:43:17 PM Title: Chapter 5

Gah. He went unpunished. But hey, that's LOGAN. I'd forgive him too.

Author's Response: you just haven't seen the destruction yet... believe me... he will know the wrath of Rogue's anger... evil laugh...

Reviewer: SummerSky Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2010 5:38:39 PM Title: Chapter 5

There was no problems, this is a good fic

Reviewer: SummerSky Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2010 1:28:15 PM Title: Chapter 4

This prank can't end well, but the story is great

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2010 11:20:12 AM Title: Chapter 4

Revenge is a dish best served cold. I love Jubilee.

Reviewer: Corinne Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2010 9:34:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

no no no. pranks on Logan are awesome! look at my story from last April Fools Day called On a Mission.

i plan on doing another one this April Fool's Day b/c prank stories are so much fun to write and read!

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2010 4:55:38 AM Title: Chapter 4

oooohhhhh i am dying of anticipation! nothing like a horrible prank to kick things into high gear, especially if Logan is the target!

Author's Response: i have the feeling that my next story needs to be somewhat easier on Logan... i have portrayed in so horribly the past few stories..

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2010 4:17:31 AM Title: Chapter 4

Something tells me this ain't gonna go according to plan. Can't wait for Chapter 5! --Wendie

Author's Response: i promise my fifth and final chapter will be awesome. Remember that ratings change i promised... it's coming...

Reviewer: Entropy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2010 8:48:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

Moar please!

Reviewer: rogue91 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2010 3:32:11 AM Title: Chapter 3

lmao did not expect that last chapter

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2010 3:05:09 AM Title: Chapter 3

ha ha! i KNEW it! i knew Marie would figure out a way to turn this back around on Logan! good for her, i love a devious Rogue!

Reviewer: Comic-cake Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2010 7:02:18 PM Title: Chapter 3

Yes Logan, you only have yourself to blame. So what are you gonna' do about it? :-)

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2010 5:54:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

When will Logan learn? --Wendie

Reviewer: Corinne Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2010 9:50:31 PM Title: Chapter 2

LOL! logan is such a jackass!

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2010 9:36:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

*lol* Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Comic-cake Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2010 7:46:13 PM Title: Chapter 2

HAHAHAHAHA! Very cute! x

Reviewer: Wytchling Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2010 4:35:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

hahaha! I love it!

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2010 12:06:02 PM Title: Chapter 2

Logan can be such a bastard sometimes, can't he? You really had me (and poor Marie) going. I'm all in with this--as long as you make good on that rating change! --Wendie

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2010 9:27:32 AM Title: Chapter 2

You know what? He needs to be punished for teasing her. After the week is over, she should just pretend he doesn't exist. Just to punish him.

Reviewer: alwayseemsudden Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2010 7:35:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

ahhh! I need more. hahaha. Logan's such a tease. I have no doubt he'll make good on his implications, but I'm enjoying the unwinding of the story in the mean time ;)

Reviewer: tamisnead Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2010 4:14:11 AM Title: Chapter 2

Very cute! I am really enjoying the way this is going but if you were to sneak in some smut that would be cool too:)

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2010 9:24:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

The 'GULP!' at the end was perfect. Upload the second one now! I wanna read it!

Reviewer: Comic-cake Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2010 9:29:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Come on Logan, we all know what you want and I hope it involves a rating change! ;-)

You must login (register) to review.