Reviews For Paranoia
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: alesia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2011 4:05:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

I would love to know happens in part 2, we would love to see an update!

Reviewer: Ally Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2010 11:28:54 PM Title: Chapter 9

Hmmmm...I really hope that the fact that you haven't updated this since last December doesn't mean you never will. I just discovered it, and I am VERY curious as to what's going on! Getting interupted in the middle of the dramatic part isn't fair when there's no continuation!

Reviewer: Silvereyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2009 2:20:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

GAH! What's on the second part of that tape?! *kills Jean and Bobby 1 then resurrects them so I can kill them again. Repeats 1,00 times.* They will suffer.... and I sure hope Logan gets his claws into both Bobby and Jean... Poor Scott and Rogue. *hugs them both*

Author's Response: You can kill those two as many times as you like and I'll watch with popcorn and Skittles to munch on. :) Might make some money if we can sell tickets too.

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2009 12:19:55 AM Title: Chapter 9

eeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! jean and bobby are such assholes!!! love it b/c i hate both of them lol!

oh god, i'm so ready to see what the second part is of the tape is. i figured it was jean and someone on the tape, but i thought maybe it was Xaiver (gross!).

Author's Response: Slight delay in the second part of tape, only because this next week I have 2 outpatient procedures to go thru. I hate doctors. :P But OMG I so hate Jean and Bobby too. That's why I figured they would be good assholes together. Perfect couple you know?

Reviewer: Wytchling Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2009 4:02:48 PM Title: Chapter 9

Sick, sick, sick and wrong! Good job. When does part two come out?

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks! Soon as my busy little fingers get to typing. :)

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2009 3:25:30 PM Title: Chapter 9

THEY. MUST. SUFFER.

Author's Response: Who? Bobby and Jean, I totally agree. Scott and Rogue? They already have. poor things

Reviewer: Cherryblossom104 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2009 8:04:34 AM Title: Chapter 9

WOW. That's twisted. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was trying to get the two of them to be sick, evil and twisted. I'm glad that showed itself. Phew. I'm not so good with mean and evil, I think I'm much better with fluffy pre-smut. (I feel kinda silly writing smut, but the pre-smut stuff that I don't mind writing at all.)

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2009 7:35:06 AM Title: Chapter 9

Well, we all begged to know what was on the tape. Serves us right, I guess. As disgusting as Jean and Bobby are in this part of the tape, I am almost afraid to read Part 2--but I most definitely will read it because I figure if you can dream up something this awful as their motivation, the revenge you will allow Rogue, Scott and Wolverine to take will be positively medieval. And THAT I am going to enjoy immensely! --Wendie

Author's Response: Um yah, lets just say, this is only the warm up. (shudders) And I haven't quite figured out how or even if they are going to get even yet. That part is still up in the air.

Reviewer: Anami Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2009 5:17:52 PM Title: Chapter 8

There is no such thing like too long chapter ;-)Admit it. You just like torturing us. But then again, I always WAS a little bit of a masochist.

Author's Response: ok yah, the torturing is a nice side bennie :)

Reviewer: Wytchling Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2009 4:24:01 PM Title: Chapter 8

The whole idea of scott and rogue together kinda creeps me out to be frank.

Author's Response: i understand, i used to be the same way myself. until i read a few really good scott/rogue stories. but what really creeps me out are the pyro/rogue pairings, and the logan/jean ones. ug i cannot and will not ever understand the whole logan/jean thing. jean has creeped me out always, comic/cartoon/movie every incarnation of jean is icky.

Reviewer: lilmizz3vil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2009 11:16:47 AM Title: Chapter 8

WOOOW!!! More please xXx

Author's Response: chapter 9 is up!

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2009 7:25:24 AM Title: Chapter 8

OK, I'm sorta starting to buy into this again. I dig that Logan has realized that NOBODY is acting normal and I love that Rogue and Scott didn't just hop in the sack and go at it like 'minks on speed' as Logan so aptly put it. I have a feeling that once he sees what's on that tape, Scott will be so mortified and freaked out that having sex with Rogue will be the furthest thing from his mind. At least, I hope so! As for needing a beta, I'm at your service. Give me a shout through the 'contact' feature on my profile page and we'll work out the details. --Wendie

Author's Response: i'll look up that contact feature next time. sometimes, i just gotta get it out of my head and i end up posting something that needs some serious tweakage. as for everyone acting abnormal...well what can i say but the plot thickens!

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2009 3:52:20 AM Title: Chapter 8

suspense...killing...meeeeee!

*expires*

Author's Response: wait wait....cpr...does anyone know cpr??? that usually wakes em back up.

Reviewer: tamisnead Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2009 2:55:52 AM Title: Chapter 8

Ok I have to say I am loving this! It's an unusual story and it grabbedmy attention from the get-go. Also I amloving the grown-up Logan who is more than a one-dimensional claw-popping feral.

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate that, I think there is more to Logan and to Scott than they get credit for. They are so damn similar sometimes that the differences that they have rub each other the wrong way, but due to JEAN they end up at rivals instead of the friends that I think they could be. Damn that Jean.

Reviewer: Corinne Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2009 2:02:05 AM Title: Chapter 7

ok, i am way beyond needing to know what is on that tape!!!

and i had no idea this was going to go in the direction of Scott and Rogue, i was so sure Wolverine was going to help Rogue with whatever was wrong and Scott was just an innocent victim also.

god, i need more explanation and my god WHAT IS ON THAT TAPE?!

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2009 3:45:07 PM Title: Chapter 7

OK, I've read all seven chapters in one sitting and unless the one tiny clue in chapter 5 (I think?) is the key to all this, I have to protest a story with a romantic pairing of Scott and Rogue being posted on the WOLVERINE AND ROGUE archive. So back a ways, Jubilee said something to either Scott or Logan about how because Scott has been living with the megabitch for so long, she could have been screwing with his head for years. Is that where this is going? All these feelings Scott thinks he has for Rogue are really part of some weird game Jean is playing? The way he talked to her in Chapter 7 sounded almost like Logan talking to her. And all that crap about how Logan just wants her to be happy and have a good life NO MATTER WHO ITS WITH sounds like Scott to me. Has Jean somehow taken the desires of the two men and switched them? Why would she do that? Is she after Logan? But wants him to come to her of his own free will, not because she's controlling him? But if she's done the switcheroo, then she is controlling him. AAAARRRGH! Needless to say, you've got a lot of explaining to do, girlfriend! -- Wendie

Reviewer: White Dove Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2009 11:49:21 PM Title: Chapter 7

Ok so far I am getting a Rogue/Scott vibe with Logan being with Jubes? And are we ever gonna find out exactly what happened. I am getting bored with all the alluding but never finding out what actually happened.So far there has been a lot of OMG and How could they have done that but I have yet to hear what exactly they did was so horrible.

Reviewer: New Moon Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2009 10:20:50 PM Title: Chapter 7

I am officially done.....I hate Scott with Rogue, I hate Logan condoning it and I hate 7 full chapters with no actual information on what's on the tape.

Reviewer: mltaylor1985 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2009 9:25:03 PM Title: Chapter 7

oh my.... not sure i am liking how fresh Scott is getting with Rogue. and why hasn't Logan dismembered him yet for touching her...

Reviewer: Wytchling Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2009 2:44:26 PM Title: Chapter 7

Wait...Rogue...and Scott...? Please tell me its a bad dream. Oh please oh please oh please. SO WRONG!!!!!
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH (that was the sound of me going officially insane, please check back for detail at six)

Reviewer: lilmizz3vil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2009 10:09:55 AM Title: Chapter 7

Wooow! you're back :-D xXx

Author's Response: *hugs* Yep I'm back! Am working on the next chapter should be out soon!

Reviewer: K7083 Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2009 4:42:44 AM Title: Chapter 6

shit man, this is fantastic! i almost pushed my monitor of the desk cuz i need to know whats on the freaking tape. its torture, but the good kind. i get the gist but i really want to know the rest. hurry please!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay, I've been sick lately and dealing with health issues. But hopefully this is back on track now. Don't push your monitor off your desk, then you won't be able to read the rest of the great stories on here!

Reviewer: GeoRaxSco Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2009 1:26:53 PM Title: Chapter 6

Great so far, I'm really not a Jean fan so this has real appeal.

Author's Response: Me either. Jean has ALWAYS irritated me. always. (shudders)

Reviewer: Corinne Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2009 2:45:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

WOMAN YOU ARE KILLING MEEEEE!

What is on that frigging tape?! You are building the suspense to the point where I am going to go crackers!

love it even if it drives me nuts LOL!

Author's Response: lol, you will see the tape i promise!

Reviewer: Wytchling Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2009 11:55:18 PM Title: Chapter 6

Peas and Carrots really do taste good together!

Author's Response: I'll have to take your word for that. :)

You must login (register) to review.