You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TrickyBusiness Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2011 1:49:33 PM Title: The Great Destroyer

I hope you continue with this story. It is just to good to let it go unfinished. I love the interaction with all the characters. Great job. I would love to read more, so please update when you get the chance.

Reviewer: malfactor Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2011 12:24:36 AM Title: All the Love in the World & The Hand that Feeds

Huh uh, no. Ef that shit. You're gonna finish up little girl, and quick. You cannot do this to us. It's inhuman....!!! KHAANNN!

...erm....please?

Reviewer: justanji Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2011 10:19:40 AM Title: All the Love in the World & The Hand that Feeds

Glad you're still writing but we miss you here! But, I want to read your slash fics, send me links :3
~Anji

Reviewer: justanji Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2010 1:30:13 AM Title: All the Love in the World & The Hand that Feeds

Still checking to see if you've updated this! Please don't forget about us!!!!!

Author's Response: i haven't forgotten about these stories...it's just my damn muse decided to take a RADICAL left-turn into slash/yaoi and i've been posting on deviantart.com aqnd fandiction.net. if you're not into guy on guy then it's probably not for you, but i've had tons of fun writing Quicksilver/Avalanche and Batman/Flash stories..nutty i know. i hope to come back to these at some point but my muse is not cooperating with Rogan right now. rnrnthe thing that sucks is that i have the ends of all 3 of my unfinished stories all mapped out in my head, it's just that everytime i sit down to write fanfic i find myself steering in my new direction.rnrnmaybe if someone promises me a sundae with a naked Wolverine on top i'll add a chap or two to this story or Mutant High ;)

Reviewer: lilmizz3vil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2010 12:04:03 PM Title: The Great Destroyer

It's been like 6 months :-O okay maybe not quite that long but still a pretty long time. We need more. xXx

Reviewer: lilmizz3vil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2010 7:35:31 PM Title: The Great Destroyer

Why did you stop? Things were getting REALLY good. xXx

Reviewer: Oracle13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2010 10:54:46 AM Title: The Great Destroyer

I know that you're busy working on Mutant High, which is awesome, but I'm really looking forward to you continuing with this story when you're done with that one.

Reviewer: darthme1011 Signed star star star star [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2010 12:30:02 PM Title: The Great Destroyer

Wow heavy

Reviewer: darthme1011 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2010 12:29:56 PM Title: The Great Destroyer

Wow heavy

Reviewer: darthme1011 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2010 11:40:37 AM Title: Suck

Wow Hot Chapter any chance anybody did any fanart?

Reviewer: justanji Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2009 12:41:34 AM Title: All the Love in the World & The Hand that Feeds

Just stopping by (everyday!) to see if you updated...please update soon!!

Reviewer: lilmizz3vil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2009 7:48:27 PM Title: The Great Destroyer

It's been like a YEAR!!!! I need more. PLEASE!!!! xXx

Reviewer: miss vixen Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2009 9:52:47 PM Title: The Great Destroyer

Please please please update!! Love this story!

Reviewer: thaty Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2009 11:28:02 PM Title: All the Love in the World & The Hand that Feeds

This is sooooo good!!!!!
When is the next - sex - chapter coming out? :)

Author's Response: yes, i've written half of it but got stuck when the "Mutant High" story plot bunny jumped on my leg and humped it madly. i'll get back to this story when I finish Mutant High, which I plan to do in the next week. :)

Reviewer: Frail Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2009 6:16:16 PM Title: The Great Destroyer

this story's actually got it all: the perfect combination of smutiness & darkness...i totally love the twist you have given to rogue's emotions and the way logan is trying to et protective with her.

looking forward to new (sexy) chapters :-)

Reviewer: lilmizz3vil Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2009 6:41:54 PM Title: The Great Destroyer

Another excellent chapter :-D xXx

Reviewer: bima140277 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2009 5:35:41 PM Title: The Great Destroyer

Awww poor Roguey.

Reviewer: Comic-cake Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2009 7:27:37 PM Title: The Great Destroyer

I love this chapter, it’s so thoughtful and it’s great to see another ‘layer’ of the Rogue.

Best line – “Am I made to kill? Is that why I was born?”

Brilliant, as ever. x

Author's Response: thanks! yeh, that line is pretty crucial to me. i mean how would you feel if you grew up with this god awful power? you'd be bitter and dark too probably, and horribly lonely and afraid of others. but i'm ready to move out of Rogue's little head and go move this story along to the next action. smut ahead and a big fight with an unexpected visitor.

Reviewer: freelke Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2009 3:09:48 PM Title: The Great Destroyer

Hooray. I was checking everyday. I can't wait for the next chapter. I didn't really like that she shut herself off from him, but at least she admitted that he meant something to her. great chapter as always even if it was a little on the melancholy side :)

Author's Response: i know, Rogue is sooo stubborn and frustating in this story. But next chappie Wolverine will change that.

Reviewer: jnet Signed star star star star star [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2009 12:13:03 PM Title: The Great Destroyer

Your writing style flows so well, and I can get right inside the angst of Rogue's inner demons. And I love how the team FINALLY are able to see how isolating her mutation makes them make her feel.

can't wait for more

Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad my spiralling through her head makes sense to someone besides me LOL! yes, the others on the team are rather blind when it comes to the full impact Rogue's power has on her, how none of the others are as trapped as she.

Reviewer: Moviemom44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/04/2009 6:08:40 AM Title: The Great Destroyer

...and it was, to use your very generous praise to me, the PERFECT direction to take. I look forward with great anticipation to the smut, but I'm guessing it will not have quite as dark a flavor as it once did--unless both he and she have some sort of emotional relapse. Heaven forbid! -- Wendie

Author's Response: thanks! yes, i think i've finally worked through a sufficeint amount of Rogue torment for the time being and it's time to get back to the dirty basics LOL! got the perfect song all picked out and everything.

Reviewer: Entropy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2009 5:24:16 AM Title: All the Love in the World & The Hand that Feeds

*Sigh* I am so sorry to hear that! On the other hand, perhaps negativity will fuel some 'smexy' badness. A wise emperor once said; "The hate is swelling in you now...Give in to your anger...It is unavoidable. It is your des-tin-eee."

In seriousness, Deep breaths, and fluffy kitty thoughts. The love train will come round again soon, the muse will be back, and the money will too-- eventually.

Reviewer: Entropy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2009 3:16:19 AM Title: Suck

Oh my! This series just keeps getting...
wow.

"Language, goddamnit!" best line eva.

Author's Response: i know, i have to work that line in again sometime. i was planning on having the next chapter up tonight but had the worst day ever. i thought i was going to get laid but instead if got a $400 a month pay cut. still happy to have a job but my hatred for my boss killed my muse for the next few days. i'll set up a new chapter soon, i promise!

Reviewer: jnet Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/2009 3:25:31 AM Title: Reptile

i kinda liked the non-smuttiness of this chapter. though i'd never say no to more smut. ;)

its bringing a nice depth to the smut of the other chapters.

deep smut. mmm mmm good



How do you do the rating thingie? Is that what the stars are for? Does 10 = 5 stars?

Reviewer: Sakashi Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2009 11:55:39 PM Title: Reptile

D'aaaawwwwww

Love at first... fight...
Yah, not such a witty comment, it sounded better in my head. [Referring to Xaviers and her fight, not R/W]
As always, I love the story, and it's good to just go with the flow of the rabid plot bunnies, they usually know what they're doing.
I love how the relationship is progressing, it's nice to get some confirmation that maybe they won't kill each other... although, that rain check comment has me a little worried, the plot bunnies could make a sick little turn further in the story.
I'm happy at the thought that maybe Rogue will settle her demons a bit, get to see that maybe not she's as diseased and evil as she thinks she is. Letting down the shields can be a good thing.
As always, you're doing a great job with the characters and the plot, and I can't wait to see where it goes from here. The possibilities are endless!

Author's Response: no worries, i have ZERO intention of letting her kill Logan. although another death had struck me as particularly fitting for this story. may not be for a few chapter but it'll happen. i was going over NIN lyrics tonight trying to find the right one for the next chapter and 2-3 of them inspired me for ore plot development. so much for my 4 chapters idea! the next chappie will be up Thursday night. i find promising you guys the date of the next update makes me accountable for the deadline LOL!

You must login (register) to review.